Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
Pacific Office Automation - 2 Ad
Les Schwab Tire Centers Ad

Open Dates

NOTE: Open date postings are the responsibility of the member schools and are not managed by the OSAA. Posts are created and maintained by school administrators.

Football Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Mon 10/18/2021 Either 5A - JV Lebanon N/A N/A
Mon 10/18/2021 Either 5A - JV Pendleton N/A Contact Information
Mon 10/18/2021 Either 5A - JV2 Churchill N/A N/A
Thu 10/21/2021 Away 6A - JV2 Barlow Notes Contact Information
Fri 10/22/2021 Either 5A - V La Salle Prep N/A Contact Information
Fri 10/22/2021 Home 5A - V Redmond N/A Contact Information
Fri 10/22/2021 Either 5A - V Willamette N/A N/A
Mon 10/25/2021 Home 5A - JV The Dalles Notes Contact Information
Fri 10/29/2021 Either 6A - V Ida B. Wells Notes Contact Information
Fri 10/29/2021 Either 5A - V La Salle Prep N/A Contact Information
Fri 10/29/2021 Home 5A - V Hood River Valley Notes Contact Information
Fri 10/29/2021 Either 4A - V Ontario Notes Contact Information
Fri 10/29/2021 Home 3A - V South Umpqua N/A Contact Information
Fri 10/29/2021 Home 2A - V Vernonia Notes Contact Information
Fri 10/29/2021 Home 1A - V Lost River Notes Contact Information

Volleyball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Mon 10/18/2021 Either 6A - JV2 Barlow N/A Contact Information
Tue 10/19/2021 Away 6A - JV2 Sherwood N/A Contact Information
Thu 10/21/2021 Home 6A - JV Barlow Notes Contact Information
Thu 10/21/2021 Home 3A - V Rainier Notes Contact Information
Thu 10/21/2021 Home 1A - V North Douglas Notes Contact Information

Boys Soccer Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Mon 10/18/2021 Either 6A - V Nelson Notes Contact Information
Thu 10/28/2021 Either 5A - V Scappoose Notes Contact Information
Sat 10/30/2021 Either 5A - V La Salle Prep Notes Contact Information

Boys Basketball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Wed 12/1/2021 Away 6A - V Lincoln Notes Contact Information
Wed 12/1/2021 Either 3A - V Riverdale Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/3/2021 Home 2A - V Knappa Notes Contact Information
Sat 12/4/2021 Home 6A - V Cleveland Notes Contact Information
Sat 12/4/2021 Home 2A - V Knappa Notes Contact Information
Tue 12/7/2021 Either 6A - V North Medford Notes Contact Information
Tue 12/7/2021 Home 3A - V Amity N/A Contact Information
Fri 12/10/2021 Home 4A - V Cascade Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/10/2021 Either 4A - V Newport N/A N/A
Fri 12/10/2021 Either 4A - JV Newport N/A N/A
Fri 12/10/2021 Either 4A - JV2 Newport N/A N/A
Fri 12/10/2021 Home 3A - V Oregon Episcopal Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/10/2021 Home 3A - V Umatilla N/A N/A
Fri 12/10/2021 Either 3A - V Warrenton Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/10/2021 Home 2A - V Lost River Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/10/2021 Home 2A - JV Lost River Notes Contact Information
Tue 12/14/2021 Home 3A - V Scio Notes N/A
Tue 12/14/2021 Home 3A - V Rainier Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/17/2021 Home 2A - V Toledo Notes Contact Information
Sat 12/18/2021 Either 4A - V Henley Notes Contact Information
Sat 12/18/2021 Home 2A - V Toledo Notes Contact Information
Mon 12/27/2021 Away 2A - V Gaston Notes Contact Information
Tue 1/4/2022 Either 3A - V Scio Notes Contact Information
Fri 1/14/2022 Either 3A - V Rainier Notes Contact Information
Tue 1/18/2022 Either 3A - V Warrenton Notes Contact Information
Tue 1/25/2022 Home 3A - V Amity N/A Contact Information
Tue 2/1/2022 Either 3A - V Scio Notes Contact Information
Fri 2/4/2022 Either 3A - V Warrenton Notes Contact Information
Fri 2/11/2022 Either 3A - V Amity N/A Contact Information

Girls Basketball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Wed 12/1/2021 Home 6A - V Gresham Notes Contact Information
Wed 12/1/2021 Either 6A - V North Medford Notes Contact Information
Wed 12/1/2021 Home 6A - JV Oregon City Notes Contact Information
Thu 12/2/2021 Home 3A - V Dayton Notes N/A
Fri 12/3/2021 Home 2A - V Knappa Notes Contact Information
Sat 12/4/2021 Home 2A - V Knappa Notes Contact Information
Tue 12/7/2021 Either 6A - V Glencoe Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/10/2021 Either 6A - V Glencoe Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/10/2021 Either 4A - V Newport N/A N/A
Fri 12/10/2021 Either 4A - JV Newport N/A N/A
Fri 12/10/2021 Either 4A - JV Newport N/A N/A
Fri 12/10/2021 Home 3A - V Oregon Episcopal Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/10/2021 Home 3A - V Umatilla N/A N/A
Fri 12/10/2021 Away 3A - V Warrenton N/A Contact Information
Fri 12/10/2021 Home 2A - V Lost River Notes Contact Information
Sat 12/11/2021 Home 2A - JV Lost River Notes Contact Information
Mon 12/13/2021 Either 3A - V Dayton Notes N/A
Tue 12/14/2021 Either 3A - V Oregon Episcopal Notes Contact Information
Tue 12/14/2021 Home 3A - V Scio Notes N/A
Tue 12/14/2021 Home 3A - V Rainier Notes Contact Information
Thu 12/16/2021 Either 3A - V Oregon Episcopal Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/17/2021 Home 2A - V Waldport Notes Contact Information
Sat 12/18/2021 Home 6A - V Lake Oswego Notes Contact Information
Tue 1/4/2022 Either 3A - V Scio Notes Contact Information
Fri 1/7/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton Notes N/A
Fri 1/14/2022 Either 3A - V Rainier Notes Contact Information
Mon 1/17/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton Notes N/A
Tue 1/18/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton Notes N/A
Tue 1/18/2022 Either 3A - V Warrenton N/A Contact Information
Tue 1/18/2022 Home 3A - V Cascade Christian N/A N/A
Tue 1/18/2022 Home 3A - JV Cascade Christian N/A N/A
Wed 1/19/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton Notes N/A
Tue 1/25/2022 Home 3A - V Amity N/A Contact Information
Fri 1/28/2022 Home 6A - JV Gresham Notes Contact Information
Tue 2/1/2022 Either 3A - V Scio Notes Contact Information
Fri 2/4/2022 Either 3A - V Warrenton N/A Contact Information
Fri 2/11/2022 Either 3A - V Amity N/A Contact Information

Wrestling Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Sat 12/4/2021 Home 4A - V Sisters Notes Contact Information
Sat 12/11/2021 Away 4A - V Newport Notes Contact Information
Sat 12/11/2021 Home 2A/1A - V Central Linn Notes Contact Information
Sat 12/18/2021 Home 2A/1A - V North Douglas Notes Contact Information
Wed 12/22/2021 Away 4A - V Newport Notes Contact Information
Sat 1/8/2022 Away 4A - V Newport Notes N/A

Baseball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Tue 3/15/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Fri 3/18/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Tue 3/22/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Fri 3/25/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Tue 3/29/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Fri 4/1/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Tue 4/5/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Tue 4/26/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Mon 5/2/2022 Either 2A/1A - V Knappa N/A Contact Information
Tue 5/3/2022 Either 2A/1A - V Knappa N/A Contact Information
Wed 5/4/2022 Either 2A/1A - V Knappa N/A Contact Information
Thu 5/5/2022 Either 2A/1A - V Knappa N/A Contact Information
Fri 5/6/2022 Either 2A/1A - V Knappa N/A Contact Information

Softball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Tue 3/15/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Thu 3/17/2022 Home 6A - V Gresham N/A Contact Information
Tue 3/29/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Fri 4/1/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Wed 4/6/2022 Home 6A - V Gresham N/A Contact Information
Fri 4/15/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Mon 4/18/2022 Either 2A/1A - V Knappa N/A Contact Information
Tue 4/19/2022 Either 2A/1A - V Knappa N/A Contact Information
Wed 4/20/2022 Home 6A - V Gresham N/A Contact Information
Tue 5/10/2022 Home 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Tue 5/10/2022 Either 3A - V Cascade Christian Notes Contact Information
Wed 5/11/2022 Either 6A - V Gresham N/A Contact Information
Thu 5/12/2022 Either 2A/1A - V Knappa N/A Contact Information
Fri 5/13/2022 Either 2A/1A - V Knappa N/A Contact Information
Sat 5/14/2022 Away 3A - V Cascade Christian Notes Contact Information