Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
HTT-PartnershipAdBanners_729x90_2021.jpg Ad
Les Schwab Team of the Month 160x600 Ad

OSAA Executive Board

Executive Board

Meeting Agenda Summary
July 19-20, 2021
Monday - Tuesday, Holiday Inn, Wilsonville
Agenda Summary
September 13, 2021*
Monday, 9am, Holiday Inn, Wilsonville
Agenda Summary
December 13, 2021*
Monday, 9am, Holiday Inn, Wilsonville
Agenda Summary
February 7, 2022*
Monday, 9am, Holiday Inn, Wilsonville
Agenda Summary
May 2, 2022*
Monday, 9am, TBD
Agenda Summary
July 18-20, 2022
Monday - Wednesday, Eagle Crest Resort, Redmond
Agenda Summary

*Preceded by Executive Work Session, Sunday at the OSAA Office, prior to the regular meeting on Monday.


Roster

Printable PDF version

4A Classification
Curt Shelley, President

Superintendent
Tillamook School District
2605 12th St.
Tillamook, OR 97141
Term Expires: 2024
Phone: (503) 842-2566
Email: shelleyc@tillamook.k12.or.us
6A Classification
Mike Scott, Vice President

Superintendent
Hillsboro School District
3083 NE 49th Place
Hillsboro, Oregon 97124
Term Expires: 2024
Phone: (503) 844-1755
Email: scottm@hsd.k12.or.us
6A / 5A / 4A Classifications At-Large
Larry Ramirez

Director of High School Education
Salem-Keizer School District
2450 Lancaster Dr. NE
Salem, OR 97305
Term Expires: 2024
Phone: (503) 399-3101
Email: ramirez_larry@salkeiz.k12.or.us
5A Classification
Kevin Bogatin

Superintendent
North Bend School District
1913 Meade St.
North Bend, OR 97549
Term Expires: 2023
Phone: (541) 751-6797
Email: kbogatin@nbend.k12.or.us
3A/2A/1A Classifications At-Large
Heidi Sipe

Superintendent
Umatilla School District
1001 6th Street
Umatilla, OR 97882
Term Expires: 2023
Phone: (541) 922-6501
Email: sipeh@umatillasd.org
3A Classification
Steve Quick

Superintendent
Harney Co. School District
550 N. Court Ave.
Burns, OR 97220
Term Expires: 2024
Phone: (541) 573-6811
Email: stevequick@hcsd3.org
2A Classification
Matt Combe

Principal
Heppner High School
710 NW Morgan St.
Heppner, OR 97836
Term Expires: 2024
Phone: (541) 676-9138
Email: matt.combe@morrow.k12.or.us
1A Classification
Jack Henderson

Superintendent
Dufur School District
802 NE Fifth St.
Dufur, OR 97021
Term Expires: 2023
Phone: (541) 467 - 2509
Email: jhender@dufur.k12.or.us
Oregon Athletic Directors Association (OADA)
Tim Sam, CMAA

Athletic Director
North Valley High School
6741 Monument Drive
Grants Pass, OR 97526
Term Expires: 2023
Phone: (541) 479-3388
Email: tim.sam@threerivers.k12.or.us
Activities Representative
David Nieslanik

Principal
Southridge High School
9625 SW 125th Ave.
Beaverton, OR 97008
Term Expires: 2024
Phone: (503) 356-2890
Email: david_nieslanik@beaverton.k12.or.us
Oregon School Boards Association (OSBA)
Sherry Higgins
Board Member
Lane County ESD
78314 Hwy. 99 South
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
Term Expires: 2023
Phone: (541) 953-6689
Email: sherry@duerst-higgins.com
Oregon Athletic Coaches Association (OACA) Advisory
John Beck

Grant High School
2245 NE 36th
Portland, OR 97212
Term Expires: 2023
Phone: (503) 916-6115
Email: jbeck@pps.net
Oregon Athletic Officials Association (OAOA) Advisory
Jack Folliard

Executive Director
25200 SW Parkway Avenue, Suite 1
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Term Expires: 2022
Phone: (503) 682-6722 x241
Email: jfolliard@comcast.net