Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
Les Schwab Tire Centers

OSAA Executive Board

Executive Board

Meeting Agenda Summary
July 25-27, 2016
Monday - Wednesday, 8am, Eagle Crest Resort
Agenda Summary
September 12, 2016*
Monday, 9am, OSAA Office
Agenda Summary
December 5, 2016*
Monday, 9am, OSAA Office
Agenda Summary
February 13, 2017
Monday, 9am, OSAA Office
Agenda Summary
May 8, 2017*
Monday, 9am, OSAA Office
Agenda Summary

*Preceded by Executive Work Session, 4pm, Sunday at the OSAA Office, prior to the regular meeting on Monday.


Roster

Printable PDF version

6A Classification
Don Grotting, President

Superintendent
Beaverton School District
16550 SW Merlo Rd.
Beaverton, Oregon 97003
Term Expires: 2018
Phone: (503) 356-4401
Email: don_grotting@beaverton.k12.or.us
5A Classification
Mark Hannan, Vice President

Administrator
Silver Falls School District
612 Schlador Street
Silverton, OR 97381
Term Expires: 2019
Phone: (503) 873-5303
Email: hannan_mark@silverfalls.k12.or.us
6A / 5A / 4A Classifications At-Large
Mark Witty

Superintendent
Baker School District
2090 Fourth Street
Baker, OR 97814
Term Expires: 2018
Phone: (541) 524-2261
Email: mark.witty@bakersd.org
4A Classification
Andy Gardner

Superintendent
North Santiam School District
1155 N Third Avenue
Stayton, OR 97383
Term Expires: 2017
Phone: (503) 769-4927
Email: andy.gardner@nsantiam.k12.or.us
3A/2A/1A Classifications At-Large
Tony Guevara

President
Blanchet Catholic School
4373 Market Street NE
Salem, OR 97301
Term Expires: 2017
Phone: (503) 391-2639
Email: tonyguevara@blanchetcatholicschool.com
3A Classification
Tim France

Principal
Willamina High School
1100 NE Oaken Hills Dr.
Willamina, OR 97396
Term Expires: 2018
Phone: (503) 876-2545
Email: tim.france@willamina.k12.or.us
2A Classification
Jeff Clark

Principal
Oakland High School
521 NE Spruce
Oakland, OR 97462
Term Expires: 2018
Phone: (541) 459-2597
Email: jeff.clark@oakland.k12.or.us
1A Classification
Steve Boynton

Superintendent
Lincoln County School District
PO Box 1110
Newport, OR 97365
Term Expires: 2018
Phone: (541) 265-4401
Email: steve.boynton@lincoln.k12.or.us
Oregon Athletic Directors Association (OADA)
Mark Horak

Athletic Director
West Linn High School
5464 West A St.
West Linn, OR 97068
Term Expires: 2019
Phone: (503) 673-7807
Email: horakm@wlwv.k12.or.us
Activities Representative
Mary Lou Boderman

Coordinator Music & Drama
Salem-Keizer School District
2450 Lancaster Dr. NE
Salem, OR 97305
Term Expires: 2019
Phone: (503) 399-3078
Email: boderman_marylou@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Oregon School Boards Association (OSBA)
Matt Posey

PO Box 714
Dallas, OR 97338
Term Expires: 2017
Phone: (503) 931-8992
Email: mattposey@earthlink.net
Oregon Athletic Coaches Association (OACA) Advisory
Tony Koontz

Harrisburg High School
PO Box 209
Harrisburg, OR 97466
Term Expires: 2017
Phone: (541) 995-6626
Email: tony.koontz@harrisburg.k12.or.us
Oregon Athletic Officials Association (OAOA) Advisory
Jack Folliard

Executive Director
25200 SW Parkway Avenue, Suite 1
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Term Expires: 2017
Phone: (503) 682-6722 x241
Email: jfolliard@comcast.net