Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
Les Schwab Tire Centers

OSAA Executive Board

Executive Board

Meeting Agenda Summary
July 24-26, 2017
Monday - Wednesday, 8am, Eagle Crest Resort
Agenda - Action Items Summary
September 11, 2017*
Monday, 9am, OSAA Office
Agenda Summary
October 16, 2017
Monday, 9am, Wilsonville Holiday Inn
Agenda Summary
December 4, 2017*
Monday, 9am, OSAA Office
Agenda Summary
February 12, 2018
Monday, 9am, OSAA Office
Agenda Summary
May 7, 2018*
Monday, 9am, OSAA Office
Agenda Summary
July 23-25, 2018
Monday - Wednesday, Eagle Crest Resort
Agenda Summary

*Preceded by Executive Work Session, 4pm, Sunday at the OSAA Office, prior to the regular meeting on Monday.


Roster

Printable PDF version

5A Classification
Mark Hannan, President

Administrator
Silver Falls School District
612 Schlador Street
Silverton, OR 97381
Term Expires: 2019
Phone: (503) 873-4428
Email: hannan_mark@silverfalls.k12.or.us
2A Classification
Jeff Clark, Vice President

Principal
Oakland High School
521 NE Spruce
Oakland, OR 97462
Term Expires: 2018
Phone: (541) 459-2597
Email: jeff.clark@oakland.k12.or.us
6A / 5A / 4A Classifications At-Large
Mark Witty

Superintendent
Baker School District
2090 Fourth Street
Baker, OR 97814
Term Expires: 2019
Phone: (541) 524-2261
Email: mark.witty@bakersd.org
6A Classification
Don Grotting

Superintendent
Beaverton School District
16550 SW Merlo Rd.
Beaverton, Oregon 97003
Term Expires: 2018
Phone: (503) 356-4401
Email: don_grotting@beaverton.k12.or.us
4A Classification
Krista Parent

Superintendent
South Lane School District
455 Adams Ave.
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
Term Expires: 2020
Phone: (541) 942-3381 x131
Email: krista.parent@slane.k12.or.us
3A/2A/1A Classifications At-Large
Heidi Sipe

Superintendent
Umatilla School District
1001 6th Street
Umatilla, OR 97882
Term Expires: 2020
Phone: (541) 922-6501
Email: sipeh@umatillasd.org
3A Classification
Tim France

Principal
Willamina High School
1100 NE Oaken Hills Dr.
Willamina, OR 97396
Term Expires: 2018
Phone: (503) 876-2545
Email: tim.france@willamina.k12.or.us
1A Classification
Jack Henderson

Superintendent
Dufur School District
802 NE Fifth St.
Dufur, OR 97021
Term Expires: 2017 October
Phone: (541) 467 - 2509
Email: jhender@dufur.k12.or.us
Oregon Athletic Directors Association (OADA)
Mark Horak

Athletic Director
West Linn High School
5464 West A St.
West Linn, OR 97068
Term Expires: 2019
Phone: (503) 673-7807
Email: horakm@wlwv.k12.or.us
Activities Representative
Mary Lou Boderman

Coordinator Music & Drama
Salem-Keizer School District
2450 Lancaster Dr. NE
Salem, OR 97305
Term Expires: 2019
Phone: (503) 399-3078
Email: boderman_marylou@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Oregon School Boards Association (OSBA)
Sherry Duerst-Higgins
Board Member
Lane County ESD
78314 Hwy. 99 South
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
Term Expires: 2020
Phone: (541) 953-6689
Email: sherry@duerst-higgins.com
Oregon Athletic Coaches Association (OACA) Advisory
John Beck

Crater High School
655 N 3rd Street
Central Point, OR 97502
Term Expires: 2020
Phone: (541) 494-6300
Email: john.beck@district6.org
Oregon Athletic Officials Association (OAOA) Advisory
Jack Folliard

Executive Director
25200 SW Parkway Avenue, Suite 1
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Term Expires: 2019
Phone: (503) 682-6722 x241
Email: jfolliard@comcast.net