Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
Les Schwab Team of the Month 234x60 Ad
WCHOR22_OregonLive_Ads_Central_160x600.jpg Ad

Open Dates

NOTE: Open date postings are the responsibility of the member schools and are not managed by the OSAA. Posts are created and maintained by school administrators.

Football Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Fri 8/26/2022 Either 3A - V Warrenton Notes N/A
Fri 9/2/2022 Either 3A - V Santiam Christian N/A Contact Information
Fri 9/2/2022 Either 3A - V Salem Academy Notes Contact Information
Fri 9/9/2022 Either 3A - V Nyssa N/A N/A
Fri 9/16/2022 Either 2A - V Gaston N/A Contact Information
Mon 9/19/2022 Home 4A - JV Estacada N/A N/A
Mon 9/19/2022 Either 1A[8] - JV Bonanza N/A Contact Information
Thu 9/22/2022 Either 1A[8] - JV Bonanza N/A Contact Information
Fri 9/23/2022 Either 3A - V Nyssa N/A N/A
Mon 9/26/2022 Away 4A - JV Estacada N/A N/A
Thu 9/29/2022 Either 1A[8] - JV Bonanza N/A Contact Information
Fri 9/30/2022 Home 3A - V Burns N/A N/A
Fri 9/30/2022 Home 2A - V Sheridan N/A Contact Information
Mon 10/3/2022 Away 3A - JV Sisters N/A Contact Information
Mon 10/3/2022 Either 1A[8] - JV Bonanza N/A Contact Information
Thu 10/6/2022 Either 2A - V Gervais N/A Contact Information
Thu 10/6/2022 Either 1A[8] - JV Bonanza N/A Contact Information
Fri 10/7/2022 Either 2A - V Gervais N/A Contact Information
Thu 10/13/2022 Either 1A[8] - JV Bonanza N/A Contact Information
Fri 10/14/2022 Home 3A - V Ontario Notes N/A
Mon 10/24/2022 Either 1A[8] - JV Bonanza N/A Contact Information
Thu 10/27/2022 Either 1A[8] - JV Bonanza N/A Contact Information
Fri 10/28/2022 Either 2A - V Vernonia N/A Contact Information

Volleyball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Thu 9/1/2022 Either 3A - JV2 Santiam Christian N/A Contact Information
Tue 9/6/2022 Home 3A - V Glide N/A Contact Information
Tue 9/6/2022 Home 2A - V Gervais N/A Contact Information
Wed 9/7/2022 Either 3A - V Glide N/A Contact Information
Wed 9/7/2022 Home 2A - V Gervais N/A Contact Information
Thu 9/8/2022 Either 3A - V Glide N/A Contact Information
Thu 9/8/2022 Home 2A - V Gervais N/A Contact Information
Fri 9/9/2022 Either 3A - V Glide N/A Contact Information
Sat 9/10/2022 Either 3A - V Glide N/A Contact Information
Fri 9/16/2022 Either 4A - V Ontario N/A N/A
Fri 9/16/2022 Either 4A - JV Ontario N/A N/A
Fri 9/16/2022 Either 4A - JV2 Ontario N/A N/A
Sat 9/17/2022 Either 4A - V Ontario N/A N/A
Sat 9/17/2022 Either 4A - JV Ontario N/A N/A
Sat 9/17/2022 Either 4A - JV2 Ontario N/A N/A
Mon 9/19/2022 Either 3A - JV2 Santiam Christian N/A Contact Information
Tue 9/20/2022 Either 3A - V La Pine N/A N/A
Thu 9/29/2022 Away 3A - JV2 Santiam Christian N/A Contact Information
Mon 10/3/2022 Either 4A - V Ontario N/A N/A
Mon 10/3/2022 Either 4A - JV Ontario N/A N/A
Mon 10/3/2022 Either 4A - JV2 Ontario N/A N/A
Mon 10/3/2022 Either 3A - JV2 Santiam Christian N/A Contact Information
Wed 10/5/2022 Either 5A - JV La Salle Prep N/A Contact Information
Wed 10/5/2022 Either 5A - JV2 La Salle Prep N/A Contact Information
Wed 10/5/2022 Either 3A - JV2 Santiam Christian N/A Contact Information
Mon 10/10/2022 Either 4A - V Ontario N/A N/A
Mon 10/10/2022 Either 4A - JV Ontario N/A N/A
Mon 10/10/2022 Either 4A - JV2 Ontario N/A N/A
Wed 10/12/2022 Either 3A - JV2 Santiam Christian N/A Contact Information
Thu 10/13/2022 Either 3A - V La Pine N/A N/A
Mon 10/17/2022 Either 3A - JV2 Santiam Christian N/A Contact Information

Boys Soccer Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Tue 8/30/2022 Either 5A - JV La Salle Prep N/A Contact Information
Tue 9/6/2022 Either 5A - JV La Salle Prep N/A Contact Information
Tue 9/13/2022 Either 5A - JV La Salle Prep N/A Contact Information
Thu 9/15/2022 Either 4A - V The Dalles Notes Contact Information
Thu 9/22/2022 Home 5A - V Ashland Notes Contact Information
Wed 10/19/2022 Either 5A - JV La Salle Prep N/A Contact Information

Girls Soccer Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Fri 8/26/2022 Either 4A - V Newport Notes Contact Information
Mon 8/29/2022 Either 4A - V Newport Notes Contact Information
Tue 8/30/2022 Either 5A - JV La Salle Prep N/A Contact Information
Tue 8/30/2022 Either 4A - V Newport Notes Contact Information
Wed 8/31/2022 Either 4A - V Newport Notes Contact Information
Tue 9/6/2022 Either 5A - JV La Salle Prep N/A Contact Information
Tue 9/13/2022 Either 5A - JV La Salle Prep N/A Contact Information
Thu 9/22/2022 Away 5A - V Ashland Notes Contact Information
Wed 10/19/2022 Either 5A - JV La Salle Prep N/A Contact Information

Boys Basketball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Tue 12/6/2022 Either 6A - JV Oregon City N/A N/A
Tue 12/6/2022 Either 6A - FR Oregon City N/A N/A
Tue 12/6/2022 Away 3A - V Sutherlin N/A Contact Information
Tue 12/6/2022 Either 1A - V Bonanza Notes Contact Information
Thu 12/8/2022 Home 3A - V Santiam Christian Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/9/2022 Home 3A - V Santiam Christian Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/9/2022 Home 1A - V Wallowa N/A Contact Information
Sat 12/10/2022 Home 3A - V Santiam Christian Notes Contact Information
Sat 12/10/2022 Home 1A - V Wallowa N/A Contact Information
Tue 12/13/2022 Home 3A - V Horizon Christian, Tualatin Notes Contact Information
Tue 12/13/2022 Either 1A - V Bonanza Notes Contact Information
Wed 12/14/2022 Either 1A - V Bonanza Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/16/2022 Home 6A - V South Eugene N/A Contact Information
Fri 12/16/2022 Home 6A - JV South Eugene N/A Contact Information
Fri 12/16/2022 Home 6A - FR South Eugene N/A Contact Information
Fri 12/16/2022 Either 4A - V Newport Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/16/2022 Away 3A - V Sutherlin N/A Contact Information
Mon 12/19/2022 Either 3A - V Horizon Christian, Tualatin Notes Contact Information
Tue 12/20/2022 Either 3A - V Horizon Christian, Tualatin Notes Contact Information
Tue 12/27/2022 Home 3A - V Riverdale Notes Contact Information
Tue 1/3/2023 Either 6A - JV Oregon City N/A N/A
Tue 1/3/2023 Either 6A - FR Oregon City N/A N/A
Tue 1/10/2023 Either 1A - V Bonanza Notes Contact Information
Wed 1/11/2023 Either 1A - V Bonanza Notes Contact Information
Tue 1/17/2023 Either 6A - JV Oregon City N/A N/A
Tue 1/17/2023 Either 6A - FR Oregon City N/A N/A
Tue 1/24/2023 Either 1A - V Bonanza Notes Contact Information

Girls Basketball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Tue 12/6/2022 Either 4A - V Ontario N/A N/A
Tue 12/6/2022 Either 4A - JV Ontario N/A N/A
Tue 12/6/2022 Either 4A - JV2 Ontario N/A N/A
Tue 12/6/2022 Either 1A - V Bonanza Notes Contact Information
Thu 12/8/2022 Home 3A - V Santiam Christian Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/9/2022 Home 3A - V Santiam Christian Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/9/2022 Away 3A - V Horizon Christian, Tualatin Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/9/2022 Home 1A - V Wallowa N/A Contact Information
Sat 12/10/2022 Either 4A - V Ontario N/A N/A
Sat 12/10/2022 Either 4A - JV Ontario N/A N/A
Sat 12/10/2022 Either 4A - JV2 Ontario N/A N/A
Sat 12/10/2022 Home 3A - V Santiam Christian Notes Contact Information
Sat 12/10/2022 Home 1A - V Wallowa N/A Contact Information
Tue 12/13/2022 Home 3A - V Horizon Christian, Tualatin N/A Contact Information
Tue 12/13/2022 Either 1A - V Bonanza Notes Contact Information
Wed 12/14/2022 Either 1A - V Bonanza Notes Contact Information
Mon 12/19/2022 Either 3A - V Horizon Christian, Tualatin N/A Contact Information
Tue 12/20/2022 Either 3A - V Horizon Christian, Tualatin N/A Contact Information
Fri 1/6/2023 Either 6A - JV2 Gresham Notes Contact Information
Tue 1/10/2023 Either 1A - V Bonanza Notes Contact Information
Wed 1/11/2023 Either 1A - V Bonanza Notes Contact Information
Tue 1/24/2023 Either 1A - V Bonanza Notes Contact Information

Wrestling Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Fri 12/9/2022 Home 2A/1A - V Vernonia Notes Contact Information
Thu 1/12/2023 Home 2A/1A - V Vernonia Notes Contact Information

Softball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Mon 3/27/2023 Home 6A - V Nelson Notes Contact Information