Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
Les Schwab Tire Centers

OSAA Delegate Assembly

Delegate Assembly

Meeting Agenda Summary
October 16, 2017
Monday, 1pm, Wilsonville Holiday Inn
Agenda Summary
March 9, 2018
Email Vote
Adopted Article Amendments
April 9, 2018
Monday, 9am, Wilsonville Holiday Inn
Agenda Summary


Printable PDF version

District Term Exp Name Position School / District
6A-1 Portland Interscholastic League 2020 † Brian Chatard Principal Wilson HS
6A-2 Metro League 2020 ‡ * Don Grotting Superintendent Beaverton SD
6A-3 Mt. Hood Conference 2019 Ken Richardson Superintendent David Douglas SD
6A-4 Three Rivers League 2018 Ken Bell Principal Sherwood HS
6A-5 Greater Valley Conference 2020 ‡ Susie Orsborn Principal West Albany HS
6A-6 Southwest Conference 2018 ‡ Russ Bolin Administrator Roseburg HS
5A-1 Northwest Oregon Conference 2018 ‡ Mark Pinder Principal Milwaukie HS
5A-2 Mid-Willamette Conference 2019 ‡ * Mark Hannan Administrator Silver Falls SD
5A-3 Midwestern League 2018 Kelly Bokn District Athletic Director Eugene SD
5A-4 Intermountain Conference 2020 † Mike McIntosh Superintendent Redmond SD
5A-5 Columbia River Conference 2019 Rich Polkinghorn Principal Hood River Valley HS
4A-1 Cowapa League 2020 ‡ Jim Jones Principal Scappoose HS
4A-2 Tri-Valley Conference 2018 Ryan Carpenter Superintendent Estacada SD
4A-3 Far West League 2020 † Andy Grzeskowiak Superintendent Siuslaw SD
4A-4 Oregon West Conference 2020 † Heidi Hermansen Assistant Principal Cascade HS
4A-5 Sky-Em League 2019 Curtiss Scholl Superintendent Sisters SD
4A-6 Skyline Conference 2020 † Erik Lathen Principal North Valley HS
4A-7 Greater Oregon League 2019 * Mark Witty Superintendent Baker SD
3A-1 Lewis & Clark League 2019 ‡ Graden Blue Principal Rainier HS
3A-2 West Valley League 2018 * Tim France Principal Willamina HS
3A-3 PacWest Conference 2020 † Cathy Emmert Principal Jefferson HS
3A-4 Mountain Valley Conference 2018 ‡ Tony Jones Administrator Coquille SD
3A-5 Eastern Oregon League 2018 Marie Shimer Director of Educational Services Morrow County SD
3A-6 Southern Cascade League 2020 † Rusty Zysett Vice Principal Lakeview HS
2A-1 Northwest League 2020 † Misty Wharton Superintendent Nestucca Valley SD
2A-2 Tri-River Conference 2020 ‡ David Plotts Principal Santiam HS
2A-3 Mountain View Conference 2018 * Jeff Clark Principal Oakland HS
2A-4 Sunset Conference 2020 † Brandon Standridge Assistant Principal Bandon HS
2A-5 Columbia Basin Conference 2019 Matt Combe Principal Heppner HS
2A-6 Wapiti League 2018 ‡ Curt Shelley Superintendent John Day SD
1A-1 The Valley 10 League 2018 Mark Sherman Vice Principal Southwest Christian HS
1A-2 Casco League 2018 ‡ Adam Kronberger Principal Crosshill Christian School
1A-3 Mountain West League 2020 † Marc Thielman Superintendent Alsea SD
1A-4 Skyline League 2019 Scott Yakovich Principal North Douglas HS
1A-5 Mountain Valley League 2019 ‡ Steve Prock Principal Gilchrist HS
1A-6 Big Sky League 2019 Jim Smith Principal Wheeler HS
1A-7 Old Oregon League 2018 ‡ Lance Dixon Superintendent North Powder SD
1A-8 High Desert League 2020 † Kevin Purnell Principal Adrian HS
Oregon School Boards Association 2020 † * Sherry Duerst-Higgins School Board Lane County ESD
Oregon Athletic Directors Association 2019 * Mark Horak Athletic Director West Linn HS
Student Activities Advisory Committee 2019 * Mary Lou Boderman Coord of Music/Drama Salem-Keizer SD
Oregon Athletic Coaches Association 2017 † * John Beck Coach Crater HS
Oregon Athletic Officials Association 2019 * Jack Folliard Executive Director Oregon Athletic Officials Association

† Newly elected
‡ Re-elected
* OSAA Executive Board Member