Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
OSAAtoday 234X60 Ad
Jostens Ad
Social Media Ad

6A Girls Cross Country Championship Qualifications

6A Girls Cross Country

  1. Team Automatic Qualifiers – The top three teams from each district will qualify.

      PIL - Lincoln, Franklin, Wilson
      Metro - Jesuit, Sunset, Aloha
      Pacific - Sherwood, McMinnville, Liberty
      Mt. Hood - Central Catholic, Clackamas, Barlow
      Three Rivers - West Linn, Tualatin, Canby
      Mountain Valley - Summit, Bend, McKay
      Southwest - South Eugene, Grants Pass, Roseburg

  2. Individual Automatic Qualifiers - Each league/district will determine if they have any individual qualifiers. Any individual in the top seven not a member of a qualifying team. If all of the top seven individual qualifiers are members of qualifying teams, no additional individuals will qualify.

      PIL - Annelies Quinton (Grant)
      Metro - NONE
      Pacific - Abigail Hein (Newberg)
      Mt. Hood - Kaitlyn Kruse (Reynolds)
      Three Rivers - Fiona Lenth (St. Mary's Academy), Lillian Herman (Tigard)
      Mountain Valley - Sara Abbott (Sprague), Olivia Moye (West Salem)
      Southwest - NONE

  3. Ties – Any ties for final team or individual qualification spots shall be broken by the league/district prior to submitting the official state championship entry to the OSAA.