Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
Les Schwab Team of the Month 234x60 Ad
Gametime-Hydration728x90.jpg Ad

Open Dates

NOTE: Open date postings are the responsibility of the member schools and are not managed by the OSAA. Posts are created and maintained by school administrators.

Football Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Fri 8/27/2021 Home 6A - V Barlow Notes Contact Information
Fri 8/27/2021 Home 4A - V Cascade Notes Contact Information
Fri 9/3/2021 Either 3A - V Rainier Notes Contact Information
Fri 9/10/2021 Either 2A - V Riverside Notes Contact Information
Mon 9/13/2021 Either 3A - JV Santiam Christian N/A Contact Information
Mon 9/13/2021 Home 3A - JV Warrenton Notes Contact Information
Fri 9/17/2021 Home 3A - V Sutherlin N/A N/A
Mon 9/20/2021 Either 3A - JV Warrenton Notes Contact Information
Mon 9/20/2021 Either 3A - JV La Pine N/A Contact Information
Fri 9/24/2021 Home 3A - V La Pine N/A Contact Information
Mon 9/27/2021 Either 3A - JV Warrenton N/A Contact Information
Mon 9/27/2021 Either 3A - JV La Pine N/A Contact Information
Mon 10/4/2021 Either 3A - JV Santiam Christian N/A Contact Information
Mon 10/4/2021 Home 3A - JV Warrenton N/A Contact Information
Fri 10/8/2021 Either 3A - V Santiam Christian Notes Contact Information
Mon 10/11/2021 Either 3A - JV Santiam Christian N/A Contact Information
Mon 10/18/2021 Home 3A - JV Warrenton N/A Contact Information
Fri 10/22/2021 Either 6A - V Barlow Notes Contact Information
Fri 10/29/2021 Either 4A - V Ontario Notes Contact Information
Fri 10/29/2021 Either 2A - V Riverside Notes N/A
Fri 10/29/2021 Home 1A - V Lost River Notes Contact Information

Volleyball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Tue 9/7/2021 Either 2A - V Lost River Notes Contact Information
Thu 9/9/2021 Either 4A - V Ontario Notes Contact Information
Thu 9/9/2021 Either 2A - V Lost River Notes Contact Information
Tue 9/21/2021 Either 4A - V Ontario Notes Contact Information
Thu 9/23/2021 Either 3A - V Dayton Notes Contact Information
Tue 10/5/2021 Either 3A - V Rainier Notes Contact Information
Sat 10/16/2021 Either 3A - V Dayton Notes Contact Information
Thu 10/21/2021 Either 3A - V Rainier Notes Contact Information

Boys Soccer Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Thu 8/26/2021 Either 4A - V McLoughlin Notes Contact Information
Tue 8/31/2021 Away 6A - JV Gresham Notes Contact Information
Thu 9/2/2021 Either 6A - V Reynolds N/A Contact Information
Thu 9/9/2021 Either 4A - V McLoughlin Notes Contact Information
Mon 9/13/2021 Either 4A - V Ontario Notes Contact Information
Sat 10/2/2021 Either 4A - V McLoughlin Notes Contact Information

Girls Soccer Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Fri 8/27/2021 Either 4A - V McLoughlin Notes Contact Information
Tue 9/7/2021 Either 4A - V Ontario Notes Contact Information
Wed 9/8/2021 Either 3A/2A/1A - V Oregon Episcopal Notes Contact Information
Mon 9/13/2021 Either 3A/2A/1A - V Oregon Episcopal Notes Contact Information
Fri 10/1/2021 Either 4A - V McLoughlin Notes Contact Information

Boys Basketball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Tue 12/7/2021 Either 6A - V North Medford Notes Contact Information

Girls Basketball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Wed 12/1/2021 Either 6A - V North Medford Notes Contact Information