Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
OSAA_TOTM_BANNER_234X60_updated Ad
Settlemier's-Jackets_Web-Ads_728x90 (1) Ad
Ad Name OnPoint_Membership_160x600 Ad

Open Dates

NOTE: Open date postings are the responsibility of the member schools and are not managed by the OSAA. Posts are created and maintained by school administrators.

Football Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Thu 8/29/2024 Home 4A - V Junction City Notes Contact Information
Fri 8/30/2024 Home 3A - V Madras Notes Contact Information
Thu 9/5/2024 Home 6A - FR Lakeridge Notes Contact Information
Fri 9/13/2024 Home 2A - V Jefferson N/A N/A
Mon 9/16/2024 Either 5A - JV Thurston N/A Contact Information
Mon 9/16/2024 Either 2A - JV Bandon Notes Contact Information
Fri 9/20/2024 Home 3A - V McLoughlin N/A N/A
Thu 9/26/2024 Away 6A - JV Lakeridge Notes Contact Information
Thu 9/26/2024 Away 5A - JV Silverton N/A N/A
Fri 9/27/2024 Home 3A - V Umatilla N/A N/A
Fri 9/27/2024 Either 3A - V McLoughlin N/A N/A
Mon 9/30/2024 Either 3A - JV Santiam Christian N/A Contact Information
Thu 10/3/2024 Away 5A - JV Silverton N/A N/A
Fri 10/4/2024 Either 3A - V Yamhill-Carlton Notes Contact Information
Mon 10/7/2024 Away 5A - JV Silverton N/A N/A
Mon 10/7/2024 Either 4A - JV2 North Bend N/A Contact Information
Thu 10/10/2024 Either 4A - FR Mazama N/A Contact Information
Mon 10/14/2024 Either 3A - JV Burns N/A N/A
Mon 10/21/2024 Home 5A - FR Thurston N/A Contact Information
Thu 10/24/2024 Either 5A - JV Thurston Notes Contact Information
Mon 10/28/2024 Either 5A - JV Thurston Notes Contact Information
Mon 10/28/2024 Either 3A - JV Banks N/A Contact Information
Mon 11/4/2024 Away 5A - JV Silverton N/A N/A

Volleyball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Wed 8/28/2024 Either 1A - V Glenwood N/A Contact Information
Thu 8/29/2024 Home 1A - V Crow Notes N/A
Thu 8/29/2024 Either 1A - V Columbia Christian N/A Contact Information
Fri 8/30/2024 Either 1A - V Columbia Christian N/A N/A
Tue 9/3/2024 Home 4A - V The Dalles Notes Contact Information
Tue 9/3/2024 Either 4A - JV Mazama Notes Contact Information
Tue 9/3/2024 Either 2A - V Gaston N/A Contact Information
Tue 9/3/2024 Either 1A - V Glenwood N/A Contact Information
Thu 9/5/2024 Home 4A - V The Dalles Notes Contact Information
Thu 9/5/2024 Either 1A - V Glenwood N/A Contact Information
Sat 9/7/2024 Home 1A - V Columbia Christian Notes Contact Information
Tue 9/10/2024 Either 2A - V Bandon Notes Contact Information
Sat 9/14/2024 Home 1A - V Crow Notes N/A
Tue 9/17/2024 Home 3A - JV Riverside, WLWV N/A Contact Information
Fri 9/20/2024 Away 1A - V Columbia Christian N/A N/A
Sat 9/21/2024 Home 4A - JV2 Molalla Notes Contact Information
Tue 9/24/2024 Home 4A - V Cottage Grove Notes Contact Information
Thu 10/3/2024 Home 3A - JV Riverside, WLWV N/A Contact Information
Tue 10/8/2024 Either 4A - JV Mazama Notes Contact Information
Tue 10/8/2024 Either 3A - JV Riverside, WLWV N/A Contact Information
Thu 10/10/2024 Away 3A - JV Riverside, WLWV N/A Contact Information
Tue 10/15/2024 Home 3A - V McLoughlin N/A N/A
Mon 10/28/2024 Either 4A - V The Dalles Notes Contact Information

Boys Soccer Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Sat 9/7/2024 Either 4A - V Henley N/A N/A
Mon 9/9/2024 Away 3A/2A/1A - V Riverdale N/A Contact Information
Tue 9/10/2024 Away 3A/2A/1A - V Riverdale N/A Contact Information
Wed 9/11/2024 Either 3A/2A/1A - V Elmira N/A N/A
Mon 9/16/2024 Either 3A/2A/1A - V Elmira N/A N/A
Mon 9/16/2024 Either 3A/2A/1A - V La Pine N/A N/A
Tue 9/17/2024 Either 3A/2A/1A - V La Pine N/A N/A
Wed 9/18/2024 Either 3A/2A/1A - V Elmira N/A N/A
Tue 10/8/2024 Either 3A/2A/1A - V Oregon Episcopal N/A Contact Information
Thu 10/10/2024 Away 3A/2A/1A - V Riverdale N/A Contact Information

Girls Soccer Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Tue 9/10/2024 Away 3A/2A/1A - V Amity N/A N/A
Wed 9/11/2024 Away 5A - V Parkrose Notes Contact Information
Wed 9/11/2024 Either 3A/2A/1A - JV Coquille Notes Contact Information
Thu 9/12/2024 Away 3A/2A/1A - V Amity N/A N/A
Wed 9/18/2024 Either 3A/2A/1A - JV Coquille N/A N/A
Mon 9/23/2024 Either 3A/2A/1A - JV La Pine N/A Contact Information
Tue 9/24/2024 Away 3A/2A/1A - V Amity N/A N/A
Wed 9/25/2024 Either 3A/2A/1A - JV La Pine N/A Contact Information
Wed 9/25/2024 Either 3A/2A/1A - JV Coquille N/A N/A
Mon 9/30/2024 Either 3A/2A/1A - JV La Pine N/A Contact Information
Tue 10/1/2024 Home 6A - V Lakeridge Notes Contact Information
Tue 10/1/2024 Either 6A - V Century N/A N/A
Wed 10/2/2024 Either 3A/2A/1A - JV Coquille N/A N/A
Wed 10/2/2024 Either 3A/2A/1A - JV La Pine N/A Contact Information
Mon 10/7/2024 Either 3A/2A/1A - JV La Pine N/A Contact Information
Tue 10/8/2024 Either 3A/2A/1A - V Oregon Episcopal N/A Contact Information
Wed 10/9/2024 Either 3A/2A/1A - JV La Pine N/A Contact Information
Wed 10/9/2024 Either 3A/2A/1A - JV Coquille N/A N/A
Wed 10/23/2024 Either 3A/2A/1A - JV Coquille N/A N/A

Boys Basketball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Thu 12/5/2024 Home 1A - V Mapleton Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/6/2024 Away 4A - V Molalla Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/6/2024 Either 3A - V Elmira Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/6/2024 Home 1A - V Mapleton Notes Contact Information
Sat 12/7/2024 Home 1A - V Mapleton Notes Contact Information
Tue 12/17/2024 Either 3A - V Elmira Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/20/2024 Home 4A - V Molalla Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/20/2024 Either 3A - V Elmira Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/27/2024 Either 4A - V Newport Notes Contact Information
Tue 1/7/2025 Either 4A - V Molalla Notes Contact Information
Wed 1/8/2025 Either 4A - V Molalla Notes Contact Information
Thu 1/9/2025 Either 4A - V Molalla Notes Contact Information
Fri 1/10/2025 Either 4A - V Molalla Notes Contact Information

Girls Basketball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Thu 12/5/2024 Either 1A - V McKenzie Notes Contact Information
Thu 12/5/2024 Home 1A - V Mapleton Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/6/2024 Home 4A - V Molalla Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/6/2024 Either 3A - V Elmira Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/6/2024 Home 1A - V Mapleton Notes Contact Information
Sat 12/7/2024 Home 1A - V Mapleton Notes Contact Information
Sat 12/7/2024 Either 1A - V McKenzie Notes Contact Information
Mon 12/9/2024 Away 3A - V Elmira Notes Contact Information
Tue 12/10/2024 Either 1A - V McKenzie Notes Contact Information
Thu 12/12/2024 Either 1A - V McKenzie Notes Contact Information
Sat 12/14/2024 Either 1A - V McKenzie Notes Contact Information
Tue 12/17/2024 Either 3A - V Elmira Notes Contact Information
Tue 12/17/2024 Either 1A - V McKenzie Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/20/2024 Either 3A - V Elmira Notes Contact Information
Thu 1/2/2025 Home 6A - JV Gresham Notes Contact Information
Tue 1/7/2025 Either 4A - V Molalla Notes Contact Information
Wed 1/8/2025 Either 4A - V Molalla Notes Contact Information
Thu 1/9/2025 Either 4A - V Molalla Notes Contact Information
Fri 1/10/2025 Either 4A - V Molalla Notes Contact Information
Sat 1/11/2025 Either 1A - V McKenzie Notes Contact Information
Sat 1/18/2025 Either 1A - V McKenzie Notes Contact Information
Sat 1/25/2025 Either 1A - V McKenzie Notes Contact Information