Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
ve-banner-ads-234x60.png Ad
OSAA_Prizewin_728x90.jpg Ad
19ONP460_Prize_Ad-160x600_F.jpg Ad

North Medford Baseball Program

School
Classification
6A (Public)
Regular District
6A-7 Southwest Conference

Team Staff
Head Coach
Kerry Curtis
Asst. Coach
John King
Manager
Brennen Pease
JV2 Asst. Coach
Jed Sellers
Program Information
Classification
6A (2019-20)
League
6A-7 Southwest Conference
Officials
Rogue Valley Baseball
Varsity Contests
22 / 22
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Non-League R 3/19/20 4pm @ North Eugene
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
M 3/23/20 Noon @ David Douglas (Pendleton Tournament - BMCC)
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
M 3/23/20 2pm @ Scappoose (Pendleton Tournament - Blue Mountain Community College)
Scheduled
Non-League T 3/31/20 4pm @ South Salem (Gilmore Field 12th/Hoyt)
Scheduled
Non-League F 4/3/20 TBD @ Bend
Scheduled
Non-League S 4/4/20 Noon @ Redmond
Scheduled
Non-League T 4/7/20 4:30pm @ McNary
Scheduled
League S 4/11/20 Noon vs. Roseburg
Scheduled
League S 4/11/20 2pm vs. Roseburg
Scheduled
League T 4/14/20 4:30pm @ Sheldon
Scheduled
League S 4/18/20 Noon vs. Grants Pass
Scheduled
League S 4/18/20 2pm vs. Grants Pass
Scheduled
League T 4/21/20 4:30pm vs. South Medford
Scheduled
League T 4/28/20 4:30pm vs. South Eugene
Scheduled
League S 5/2/20 Noon @ South Medford (Harry & David Field)
Scheduled
League S 5/2/20 2pm @ South Medford (Harry & David Field)
Scheduled
League T 5/5/20 4:30pm @ Roseburg
Scheduled
League S 5/9/20 1pm vs. Sheldon
Scheduled
League S 5/9/20 3pm vs. Sheldon
Scheduled
League T 5/12/20 4:30pm @ Grants Pass
Scheduled
League S 5/16/20 1pm @ South Eugene
Scheduled
League S 5/16/20 3pm @ South Eugene
OSAA 6A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Non-League T 3/31/20 4pm @ South Salem [JV] (Gilmore Field 12th/Hoyt)
Scheduled
Non-League F 4/3/20 TBD @ Bend [JV] (Summit High School)
Scheduled
Non-League S 4/4/20 Noon @ Redmond [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League T 4/7/20 4:30pm @ McNary [JV]
Scheduled
League S 4/11/20 Noon vs. Roseburg [JV]
Scheduled
League S 4/11/20 2pm vs. Roseburg [JV]
Scheduled
League T 4/14/20 4:30pm @ Sheldon [JV] (Mannahouse 89780 N. Game Farm Rd. 97408)
Scheduled
League S 4/18/20 Noon vs. Grants Pass [JV]
Scheduled
League S 4/18/20 2pm vs. Grants Pass [JV]
Scheduled
League T 4/21/20 4:30pm vs. South Medford [JV]
Scheduled
League S 5/2/20 Noon @ South Medford [JV]
Scheduled
League S 5/2/20 2pm @ South Medford [JV]
Scheduled
League T 5/5/20 4:30pm @ Roseburg [JV] (Sunshine Park - Roseburg)
Scheduled
League S 5/9/20 1pm vs. Sheldon [JV]
Scheduled
League S 5/9/20 3pm vs. Sheldon [JV]
Scheduled
League T 5/12/20 4:30pm @ Grants Pass [JV]
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
No contests have been added to this schedule, yet.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
League W 3/18/20 5pm @ South Medford [FR]
Scheduled
League F 4/3/20 5pm vs. Sheldon [FR]
Scheduled
Non-League M 4/6/20 TBD @ Eagle Point [FR] (Single)
Scheduled
League W 4/8/20 5pm vs. Grants Pass [FR]
Scheduled
Non-League F 4/10/20 5pm vs. Crater [FR]
Scheduled
League M 4/13/20 5pm @ Roseburg [FR] (Sunshine Park - Roseburg)
Scheduled
League F 4/17/20 5pm vs. South Medford [FR]
Scheduled
League M 4/20/20 5pm @ Sheldon [FR]
Scheduled
Non-League W 4/22/20 TBD vs. Eagle Point [FR] (Single)
Scheduled
League F 4/24/20 5pm @ Grants Pass [FR]
Scheduled
Non-League M 4/27/20 5pm @ Crater [FR]
Scheduled
League W 4/29/20 5pm vs. Roseburg [FR]
Scheduled
League M 5/4/20 5pm @ South Medford [FR]
Scheduled
League W 5/6/20 4:45pm vs. Sheldon [FR]
Scheduled
Non-League F 5/8/20 TBD @ Eagle Point [FR] (Single)
Scheduled
League M 5/11/20 5pm vs. Grants Pass [FR]
Scheduled
Non-League W 5/13/20 5pm vs. Crater [FR]
Scheduled
League F 5/15/20 5pm @ Roseburg [FR] (Sunshine Park - Roseburg)
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, JV, JV2, & FR)

North Medford Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/18/2020 Wed
3/19/2020 Thu
3/23/2020 Mon
3/24/2020 Tue
3/31/2020 Tue
4/3/2020 Fri
4/4/2020 Sat
4/6/2020 Mon
4/7/2020 Tue
4/8/2020 Wed
4/10/2020 Fri
4/11/2020 Sat
4/13/2020 Mon
4/14/2020 Tue
4/17/2020 Fri
4/18/2020 Sat
4/20/2020 Mon
4/21/2020 Tue
4/22/2020 Wed
4/24/2020 Fri
4/27/2020 Mon
4/28/2020 Tue
4/29/2020 Wed
5/2/2020 Sat
5/4/2020 Mon
5/5/2020 Tue
5/6/2020 Wed
5/8/2020 Fri
5/9/2020 Sat
5/11/2020 Mon
5/12/2020 Tue
5/13/2020 Wed
5/15/2020 Fri
5/16/2020 Sat

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions