Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
234Broadcast.jpg Ad
Les Schwab Team of the Month 728x90 Ad

La Pine Baseball Program

School
Classification
3A (Public)
Regular District
3A-4 Mountain Valley Conference

Team Staff
Head Coach
Bo DeForest
Asst. Coach
Ross Farnsworth
JV Head Coach
Christopher Love
Program Information
Classification
3A (2020-21)
League
3A-SD3 Special District 3
Officials
Central Oregon Baseball
Varsity Contests
15 / 15
Ranking Information
Overall Record
1-0
League Record
1-0


Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
W 6-2 League T 4/13/21 4:30pm vs. Pleasant Hill
Scheduled
League S 4/17/21 1pm @ Pleasant Hill 9:30am 9:45am
Scheduled
League S 4/17/21 3pm @ Pleasant Hill 9:30am 9:45am
Scheduled
League T 4/20/21 4:30pm @ Harrisburg 12:30pm 12:45pm
Scheduled
League F 4/23/21 2pm vs. Harrisburg
Scheduled
League F 4/23/21 4pm vs. Harrisburg
Scheduled
League T 4/27/21 4:30pm vs. Santiam Christian
Scheduled
League S 5/1/21 1pm @ Santiam Christian
Scheduled
League S 5/1/21 3pm @ Santiam Christian
Scheduled
Non-League T 5/4/21 4:30pm vs. Bend
Scheduled
Non-League R 5/6/21 4:30pm vs. Burns
Scheduled
Non-League F 5/7/21 4:30pm @ Mountain View
Scheduled
League T 5/11/21 4:30pm @ Creswell
Scheduled
League F 5/14/21 2pm vs. Creswell
Scheduled
League F 5/14/21 4pm vs. Creswell
OSAA 3A Rank
#
Overall Record
1-0
League Record
1-0
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
0 contests 0-0
(WP)
0.0 ÷ 0.0 = 0.0
(WWP)
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
1/1 Daniel Price 9
2/2 Tyson Flack 10
3/3 Tyler Briggs 10
9/9 Colton Campbell 10
11/11 Syrus Smith 12
18/18 Bryce Coble 12
22/22 Alex Farnsworth 12
23/23 Leon Le 9
27/27 Garrett Downing 12
33/33 Dawson Cook 10
34/34 Teagen Deforest 11
43/43 Isaac Bright 12




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
League T 4/13/21 4:30pm vs. Pleasant Hill [JV]
Done Non-League W 4/14/21 4:30pm @ Summit [JV2]
Done Non-League W 4/14/21 4:30pm vs. Summit [FR]
Canceled
Non-League S 4/17/21 Noon @ Lakeview [JV] 7:45am 8am
Canceled
Non-League S 4/24/21 Noon @ North Lake
Canceled
Non-League S 4/24/21 2pm @ North Lake
Scheduled
League F 4/30/21 2pm vs. Santiam Christian [JV]
Scheduled
League F 4/30/21 4pm vs. Santiam Christian [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League M 5/3/21 4:30pm @ Bend [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League W 5/5/21 2pm vs. Mountain View [FR]
Scheduled
Non-League W 5/5/21 4pm vs. Mountain View [FR]
Scheduled
Non-League R 5/13/21 2pm vs. Lakeview [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League R 5/13/21 4pm vs. Lakeview [JV]
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Non-League M 5/3/21 4:30pm @ Bend [JV2] (Bear Creek Field, near 225 SE 15th Street)
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
No contests have been added to this schedule, yet.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, JV, JV2, & FR)

La Pine Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name Lvl # pitches Rest Full Return
4/13/2021 Tue
Alex Farnsworth V 60 pitches 2 rest days Fri 4/16
Garrett Downing V 39 pitches 1 rest day Thu 4/15
Bryce Coble V 19 pitches 0 rest days Wed 4/14
4/14/2021 Wed
Tyler Briggs JV 39 pitches 1 rest day Fri 4/16
Daniel Price JV 50 pitches 2 rest days Sat 4/17
Tyson Flack JV 19 pitches 0 rest days Thu 4/15
4/17/2021 Sat
4/20/2021 Tue
4/23/2021 Fri
4/24/2021 Sat
4/27/2021 Tue
4/30/2021 Fri
5/1/2021 Sat
5/3/2021 Mon
5/4/2021 Tue
5/5/2021 Wed
5/6/2021 Thu
5/7/2021 Fri
5/8/2021 Sat
5/10/2021 Mon
5/11/2021 Tue
5/13/2021 Thu
5/14/2021 Fri
5/18/2021 Tue
5/21/2021 Fri
5/24/2021 Mon
5/25/2021 Tue
6/1/2021 Tue
6/4/2021 Fri
6/8/2021 Tue
6/10/2021 Thu
6/11/2021 Fri
6/18/2021 Fri

Information

Schools are required to track pitch counts for all pitchers at all levels (V, JV, JV2, & FR).

1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions