Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
OSAA_Prizewin_234x60.jpg Ad
Jostens Ad

Cascade Christian Baseball Program

School
Classification
3A (Private)
Regular District
3A-5 Far West League

Team Staff
Head Coach
David Martin
Asst. Coaches
Daniel Sha, Jason Federico, Jordan Banks, Mark McLemore, Paul Sha
Program Information
Classification
3A (2020-21)
League
3A-SD4 Special District 4
Officials
Rogue Valley Baseball
Varsity Contests
15 / 15
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Done Season 1 T 10/20/20 4:30pm @ Eagle Point (Single)
Scheduled
League T 4/13/21 4pm @ Sutherlin 11:45am Noon 7pm
Scheduled
League F 4/16/21 3pm vs. Sutherlin (US Cellular Community Park, Field # 9, 300 Lowry Lane, Medford, OR 97501) 12:45pm 1pm
Scheduled
League F 4/16/21 5pm vs. Sutherlin (US Cellular Community Park, Field # 9, 300 Lowry Lane, Medford, OR 97501)
Scheduled
League T 4/20/21 TBD @ Brookings-Harbor 8:50am 9am 11pm
Scheduled
League F 4/23/21 3pm vs. Brookings-Harbor (US Cellular Community Park, Field # 9, 300 Lowry Lane, Medford, OR 97501) 12:45pm 1pm
Scheduled
League F 4/23/21 5pm vs. Brookings-Harbor (US Cellular Community Park, Field # 9, 300 Lowry Lane, Medford, OR 97501)
Scheduled
League T 4/27/21 4pm vs. St. Mary's, Medford (US Cellular Field #9)
Scheduled
League F 4/30/21 3pm @ St. Mary's, Medford
Scheduled
League F 4/30/21 5pm @ St. Mary's, Medford
Scheduled
League T 5/4/21 4pm vs. Douglas (US Cellular Community Park, Field # 9, 300 Lowry Lane, Medford, OR 97501) 1:35pm 1:45pm
Scheduled
League F 5/7/21 3pm @ Douglas 10:45am 11am 10pm
Scheduled
League F 5/7/21 5pm @ Douglas
Scheduled
League T 5/11/21 4pm vs. South Umpqua (US Cellular Community Park, Field # 9, 300 Lowry Lane, Medford, OR 97501)
Scheduled
League F 5/14/21 3pm @ South Umpqua 11am 10pm
Scheduled
League F 5/14/21 5pm @ South Umpqua
OSAA 3A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, & JV)

Cascade Christian Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
10/20/2020 Tue
4/13/2021 Tue
4/16/2021 Fri
4/20/2021 Tue
4/23/2021 Fri
4/27/2021 Tue
4/30/2021 Fri
5/4/2021 Tue
5/7/2021 Fri
5/8/2021 Sat
5/11/2021 Tue
5/14/2021 Fri
5/18/2021 Tue
5/21/2021 Fri
5/25/2021 Tue
5/28/2021 Fri
6/1/2021 Tue
6/4/2021 Fri
6/8/2021 Tue
6/11/2021 Fri
6/15/2021 Tue
6/18/2021 Fri

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions