Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
Moda-1937-CSR-Ad-OSAA-234x60-E_Fall 2023_Proof1 Ad
OSP Website Ad (728x90) Ad
HomeTown_2023_Website_Ad_160x600 Ad

Jesuit Baseball Program

School
Classification
6A (Private)
Regular District
6A-2 Metro League

Team Staff
Asst. Coaches
Jason Hildreth, Jed Lowrie, Jeff Jensen, John Santiago
Managers
Owen Sherry, Rowen Martz
JV Asst. Coaches
Alex Heimbrodt, Conor Casey, Michael Lowe
FR Head Coach
Miles Lewis
FR Asst. Coaches
Craig Webster, Roger Stewart, Tim Massey
Program Information
Classification
6A (2024-25)
League
6A-2 Metro League
Officials
Portland Baseball Umpires Association
Varsity Contests
12 / 12
Ranking Information
Overall Record
League Record


» Go Crusaders!
NFHS Network

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Non-League W 3/19/25 5pm vs. Central Catholic
Scheduled
Non-League F 4/4/25 5pm vs. Grant
Scheduled
Non-League T 4/8/25 5pm vs. Mountain View
Scheduled
League M 4/14/25 5pm vs. Mountainside
Scheduled
League R 4/17/25 5pm vs. Mountainside
Scheduled
League M 4/21/25 5pm vs. Sunset
Scheduled
League R 4/24/25 5pm vs. Sunset
Scheduled
League W 4/30/25 5pm vs. Westview
Scheduled
League W 5/7/25 5pm vs. Beaverton
Scheduled
League T 5/13/25 5pm vs. Southridge
Scheduled
League F 5/16/25 5pm vs. Southridge
Scheduled
League T 5/20/25 5pm vs. Aloha
OSAA 6A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Non-League T 4/1/25 5pm vs. Lake Oswego [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League F 4/11/25 5pm vs. Tualatin [JV]
Scheduled
League W 4/16/25 5pm vs. Mountainside [JV]
Scheduled
League W 4/23/25 5pm vs. Sunset [JV]
Scheduled
League T 4/29/25 5pm vs. Westview [JV]
Scheduled
League F 5/2/25 5pm vs. Westview [JV]
Scheduled
League T 5/6/25 5pm vs. Beaverton [JV]
Scheduled
League F 5/9/25 5pm vs. Beaverton [JV]
Scheduled
League W 5/14/25 5pm vs. Southridge [JV]
Scheduled
League M 5/19/25 5pm vs. Aloha [JV]
Scheduled
League W 5/21/25 5pm vs. Aloha [JV]
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Non-League T 4/1/25 5pm vs. Lake Oswego [FR]
Scheduled
Non-League F 4/11/25 5pm vs. Tualatin [FR]
Scheduled
League W 4/16/25 5pm vs. Mountainside [FR]
Scheduled
League W 4/23/25 5pm vs. Sunset [FR]
Scheduled
League T 4/29/25 5pm vs. Westview [FR]
Scheduled
League F 5/2/25 5pm vs. Westview [FR]
Scheduled
League T 5/6/25 5pm vs. Beaverton [FR]
Scheduled
League F 5/9/25 5pm vs. Beaverton [FR]
Scheduled
League W 5/14/25 5pm vs. Southridge [FR]
Scheduled
League M 5/19/25 5pm vs. Aloha [FR]
Scheduled
League W 5/21/25 5pm vs. Aloha [FR]
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, JV, & FR)

Jesuit Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name Lvl # pitches Rest Full Return
3/19/2025 Wed
4/1/2025 Tue
4/4/2025 Fri
4/8/2025 Tue
4/11/2025 Fri
4/14/2025 Mon
4/16/2025 Wed
4/17/2025 Thu
4/21/2025 Mon
4/23/2025 Wed
4/24/2025 Thu
4/29/2025 Tue
4/30/2025 Wed
5/2/2025 Fri
5/6/2025 Tue
5/7/2025 Wed
5/9/2025 Fri
5/13/2025 Tue
5/14/2025 Wed
5/16/2025 Fri
5/19/2025 Mon
5/20/2025 Tue
5/21/2025 Wed

Information

Schools are required to track pitch counts for all pitchers at all levels (V, JV, & FR).

1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions