Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
Recruit Officials Ad

Open Dates

NOTE: Open date postings are the responsibility of the member schools and are not managed by the OSAA. Posts are created and maintained by school administrators.

Football Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Mon 9/27/2021 Either 4A - JV Marshfield N/A Contact Information
Mon 9/27/2021 Home 3A - JV La Pine N/A N/A
Mon 9/27/2021 Either 3A - JV Warrenton N/A Contact Information
Thu 9/30/2021 Home 6A - JV McMinnville N/A N/A
Fri 10/1/2021 Either 3A - V Santiam Christian N/A Contact Information
Fri 10/1/2021 Either 1A - V North Douglas Notes Contact Information
Mon 10/4/2021 Home 3A - JV Warrenton N/A Contact Information
Fri 10/8/2021 Home 3A - V South Umpqua N/A Contact Information
Mon 10/11/2021 Home 3A - JV Dayton N/A N/A
Fri 10/15/2021 Either 6A - V Jefferson, Portland Notes Contact Information
Fri 10/15/2021 Home 3A - V St. Mary's, Medford N/A Contact Information
Fri 10/15/2021 Home 3A - V Brookings-Harbor Notes Contact Information
Fri 10/15/2021 Away 3A - V Cascade Christian N/A Contact Information
Mon 10/18/2021 Either 5A - JV2 Churchill N/A N/A
Mon 10/18/2021 Home 4A - JV Cascade N/A Contact Information
Mon 10/18/2021 Home 3A - JV Warrenton N/A Contact Information
Fri 10/22/2021 Either 5A - V Willamette N/A N/A
Fri 10/22/2021 Either 3A - V Sisters N/A N/A
Mon 10/25/2021 Home 5A - JV The Dalles Notes Contact Information
Mon 10/25/2021 Either 5A - JV Willamette Notes N/A
Mon 10/25/2021 Either 4A - JV Mazama N/A N/A
Fri 10/29/2021 Either 6A - V Ida B. Wells Notes Contact Information
Fri 10/29/2021 Either 4A - V Ontario Notes Contact Information
Fri 10/29/2021 Home 3A - V South Umpqua N/A Contact Information
Fri 10/29/2021 Either 2A - V Vernonia Notes Contact Information
Fri 10/29/2021 Home 1A - V Lost River Notes Contact Information

Volleyball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Mon 9/27/2021 Away 6A - JV Barlow Notes Contact Information
Mon 9/27/2021 Either 6A - JV2 Barlow N/A Contact Information
Mon 9/27/2021 Home 3A - JV2 Oregon Episcopal Notes Contact Information
Wed 9/29/2021 Either 6A - JV2 Barlow N/A Contact Information
Thu 9/30/2021 Either 6A - JV2 Barlow N/A Contact Information
Thu 9/30/2021 Either 3A - JV2 Oregon Episcopal Notes Contact Information
Tue 10/5/2021 Home 3A - V Rainier Notes Contact Information
Thu 10/7/2021 Either 3A - JV2 Oregon Episcopal Notes Contact Information
Sat 10/9/2021 Home 5A - V The Dalles Notes Contact Information
Thu 10/14/2021 Home 6A - JV Nelson N/A N/A
Mon 10/18/2021 Either 6A - JV2 Barlow N/A Contact Information
Tue 10/19/2021 Either 3A - V Amity N/A Contact Information
Thu 10/21/2021 Home 6A - JV Barlow Notes Contact Information
Thu 10/21/2021 Home 3A - V Rainier Notes Contact Information

Boys Soccer Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Mon 9/27/2021 Either 3A/2A/1A - JV2 Catlin Gabel Notes Contact Information
Tue 9/28/2021 Either 3A/2A/1A - V Umatilla N/A N/A
Sat 10/2/2021 Either 4A - V McLoughlin Notes Contact Information
Tue 10/5/2021 Away 3A/2A/1A - V Riverdale Notes Contact Information
Wed 10/6/2021 Either 3A/2A/1A - JV Catlin Gabel Notes Contact Information
Thu 10/7/2021 Either 3A/2A/1A - JV2 Catlin Gabel Notes Contact Information
Tue 10/12/2021 Either 3A/2A/1A - V Umatilla N/A N/A
Tue 10/12/2021 Either 3A/2A/1A - JV2 Catlin Gabel Notes Contact Information
Thu 10/14/2021 Either 3A/2A/1A - V Umatilla N/A N/A
Thu 10/14/2021 Either 3A/2A/1A - JV Catlin Gabel Notes Contact Information
Mon 10/18/2021 Either 6A - V Nelson Notes Contact Information
Thu 10/28/2021 Either 5A - V Scappoose Notes Contact Information

Girls Soccer Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Tue 9/28/2021 Either 3A/2A/1A - V Sutherlin N/A Contact Information
Fri 10/1/2021 Either 4A - V McLoughlin Notes Contact Information
Tue 10/5/2021 Either 3A/2A/1A - V Sutherlin N/A Contact Information
Wed 10/6/2021 Home 5A - JV Hillsboro Notes Contact Information
Thu 10/14/2021 Away 5A - JV La Salle Prep N/A Contact Information
Thu 10/14/2021 Away 3A/2A/1A - V Oregon Episcopal Notes Contact Information

Boys Basketball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Fri 12/3/2021 Home 2A - V Knappa Notes Contact Information
Sat 12/4/2021 Home 2A - V Knappa Notes Contact Information
Tue 12/7/2021 Either 6A - V North Medford Notes Contact Information
Tue 12/7/2021 Home 3A - V Amity N/A Contact Information
Fri 12/10/2021 Home 4A - V Cascade Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/10/2021 Either 4A - V Newport N/A N/A
Fri 12/10/2021 Either 4A - JV Newport N/A N/A
Fri 12/10/2021 Either 4A - JV2 Newport N/A N/A
Fri 12/10/2021 Home 3A - V Umatilla N/A N/A
Fri 12/10/2021 Either 3A - V Warrenton Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/10/2021 Home 3A - V Oregon Episcopal Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/10/2021 Home 2A - V Lost River Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/10/2021 Home 2A - JV Lost River Notes Contact Information
Tue 12/14/2021 Home 3A - V Rainier Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/17/2021 Home 2A - V Toledo Notes Contact Information
Sat 12/18/2021 Home 2A - V Toledo Notes Contact Information
Mon 12/27/2021 Away 2A - V Gaston Notes Contact Information
Fri 1/14/2022 Either 3A - V Rainier Notes Contact Information
Tue 1/18/2022 Either 3A - V Warrenton Notes Contact Information
Tue 1/25/2022 Home 3A - V Amity N/A Contact Information
Fri 2/4/2022 Either 3A - V Warrenton Notes Contact Information
Fri 2/11/2022 Either 3A - V Amity N/A Contact Information

Girls Basketball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Wed 12/1/2021 Either 6A - V North Medford Notes Contact Information
Thu 12/2/2021 Home 3A - V Dayton Notes N/A
Thu 12/2/2021 Home 3A - V Dayton Notes N/A
Fri 12/3/2021 Home 2A - V Knappa Notes Contact Information
Sat 12/4/2021 Home 2A - V Knappa Notes Contact Information
Tue 12/7/2021 Either 6A - V Glencoe Notes Contact Information
Thu 12/9/2021 Either 2A - V Colton Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/10/2021 Either 6A - V Glencoe Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/10/2021 Home 4A - V Cascade Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/10/2021 Either 4A - V Newport N/A N/A
Fri 12/10/2021 Either 4A - JV Newport N/A N/A
Fri 12/10/2021 Either 4A - JV Newport N/A N/A
Fri 12/10/2021 Away 3A - V Warrenton N/A Contact Information
Fri 12/10/2021 Home 3A - V Oregon Episcopal Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/10/2021 Home 3A - V Umatilla N/A N/A
Fri 12/10/2021 Home 2A - V Lost River Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/10/2021 Home 2A - JV Lost River Notes Contact Information
Mon 12/13/2021 Either 3A - V Dayton Notes N/A
Tue 12/14/2021 Either 3A - V Oregon Episcopal Notes Contact Information
Tue 12/14/2021 Home 3A - V Rainier Notes Contact Information
Thu 12/16/2021 Either 3A - V Oregon Episcopal Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/17/2021 Home 2A - V Waldport Notes Contact Information
Tue 12/28/2021 Home 4A - V Sisters Notes Contact Information
Wed 12/29/2021 Home 4A - V Sisters Notes Contact Information
Thu 12/30/2021 Home 4A - V Sisters Notes Contact Information
Fri 1/7/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton Notes N/A
Fri 1/14/2022 Either 3A - V Rainier Notes Contact Information
Mon 1/17/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton Notes N/A
Tue 1/18/2022 Either 3A - V Warrenton N/A Contact Information
Tue 1/18/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton Notes N/A
Wed 1/19/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton Notes N/A
Tue 1/25/2022 Home 3A - V Amity N/A Contact Information
Thu 2/3/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton Notes N/A
Fri 2/4/2022 Either 3A - V Warrenton N/A Contact Information
Fri 2/11/2022 Either 3A - V Amity N/A Contact Information

Baseball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Tue 3/15/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Fri 3/18/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Tue 3/22/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Fri 3/25/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Tue 3/29/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Fri 4/1/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Tue 4/5/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Tue 4/26/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Mon 5/2/2022 Either 2A/1A - V Knappa N/A Contact Information
Tue 5/3/2022 Either 2A/1A - V Knappa N/A Contact Information
Wed 5/4/2022 Either 2A/1A - V Knappa N/A Contact Information
Thu 5/5/2022 Either 2A/1A - V Knappa N/A Contact Information
Fri 5/6/2022 Either 2A/1A - V Knappa N/A Contact Information

Softball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Tue 3/15/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Fri 3/18/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Tue 3/22/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Fri 3/25/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Tue 3/29/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Fri 4/1/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Fri 4/15/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Tue 5/10/2022 Home 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A