Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
CKE_DD_2.99_234x60.jpg Ad
OSAA_Prizewin_728x90.jpg Ad
RTA_160X600.jpg Ad

Warrenton Baseball Program

School
Classification
3A (Public)
Regular District
3A-3 Coastal Range League

Team Staff
Head Coach
Lennie Wolfe
Asst. Coaches
Boomer Bjaranson, Cade Wilkins, Jacoby Marshall
Program Information
Classification
3A (2019-20)
League
3A-SD2 Special District 2
Officials
North Coast Baseball
Varsity Contests
0 / 0
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Jamboree M 3/16/20 4pm @ TBD (Astoria High School)
Canceled
Non-League T 3/17/20 4:30pm vs. Nestucca
Canceled
Non-League F 3/20/20 4:30pm @ Knappa
Canceled
Non-League M 3/23/20 Noon @ Banks (Hillsboro Stadium - Ron Tonkin Field)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
R 3/26/20 9am @ Salem Academy / Crosshill Christian (Santiam Christian Tournament - Santiam Christian)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
R 3/26/20 4:30pm @ Santiam Christian (Santiam Christian Tournament - Santiam Christian)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
F 3/27/20 11:30am vs. Monroe (Santiam Christian Tournament - Santiam Christian)
Canceled
Non-League W 4/1/20 4:30pm @ Tillamook
Canceled
League T 4/7/20 4:30pm @ Willamina / Falls City
Canceled
League R 4/9/20 4:30pm @ Clatskanie
Canceled
League T 4/14/20 4:30pm vs. Catlin Gabel
Canceled
League R 4/16/20 4:30pm @ Taft
Canceled
League M 4/20/20 4:30pm vs. Rainier
Canceled
League F 4/24/20 3pm vs. Willamina / Falls City
Canceled
League F 4/24/20 4:30pm vs. Willamina / Falls City
Canceled
Non-League T 4/28/20 4pm vs. Naselle (WA)
Canceled
League F 5/1/20 3pm vs. Clatskanie
Canceled
League F 5/1/20 4:30pm vs. Clatskanie
Canceled
Non-League T 5/5/20 4pm vs. Ilwaco (WA)
Canceled
League F 5/8/20 3pm @ Catlin Gabel
Canceled
League F 5/8/20 4:30pm @ Catlin Gabel
Canceled
Non-League T 5/12/20 4:30pm vs. Scio
Canceled
League F 5/15/20 3pm vs. Taft
Canceled
League F 5/15/20 4:30pm vs. Taft
Canceled
Non-League M 5/18/20 5pm @ North Marion
Canceled
League R 5/21/20 3pm @ Rainier
Canceled
League R 5/21/20 4:30pm @ Rainier
OSAA 3A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League T 3/24/20 3pm vs. Seaside [JV]
Canceled
Non-League W 4/1/20 4:30pm @ Tillamook [JV]
Canceled
Non-League M 4/6/20 4:30pm @ Knappa [JV]
Canceled
Non-League M 4/13/20 6pm @ Astoria [JV] (CMH Field Astoria)
Canceled
Non-League W 4/22/20 4pm vs. Astoria [JV]
Canceled
Non-League W 5/6/20 4:30pm vs. Banks [JV]
Canceled
Non-League W 5/13/20 4:30pm vs. Knappa [JV]
Canceled
Non-League M 5/18/20 5pm @ North Marion [JV]
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, & JV)

Warrenton Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/16/2020 Mon
3/17/2020 Tue
3/20/2020 Fri
3/23/2020 Mon
3/24/2020 Tue
3/26/2020 Thu
3/27/2020 Fri
4/1/2020 Wed
4/2/2020 Thu
4/6/2020 Mon
4/7/2020 Tue
4/9/2020 Thu
4/13/2020 Mon
4/14/2020 Tue
4/16/2020 Thu
4/20/2020 Mon
4/22/2020 Wed
4/24/2020 Fri
4/28/2020 Tue
5/1/2020 Fri
5/5/2020 Tue
5/6/2020 Wed
5/8/2020 Fri
5/12/2020 Tue
5/13/2020 Wed
5/15/2020 Fri
5/18/2020 Mon
5/21/2020 Thu

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions