Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
Moda Health Ad
OnPoint_COVID-19_728x90.png Ad
Social Media Ad

Waldport Baseball Program

School
Classification
2A (Public)
Regular District
2A-4 Sunset Conference

Team Staff
Head Coach
Mike Moser
Asst. Coaches
Gary Beare, Kyle Smallwood
Program Information
Classification
2A/1A (2019-20)
League
2A/1A-SD5 Special District 5
Officials
Mid-Valley Baseball
Varsity Contests
0 / 0
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League M 3/16/20 4pm vs. Jefferson
Canceled
Non-League T 3/17/20 4pm @ Neah-Kah-Nie
Canceled
Non-League R 3/19/20 4pm @ Lowell
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
T 3/24/20 2pm @ Colton (Rocket Invite - Pilot Rock)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
T 3/24/20 4pm vs. Elkton (Rocket Invite - Pilot Rock)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
W 3/25/20 10am @ Pilot Rock / Nixyaawii / Ukiah (Rocket Invite - Pilot Rock High School)
Canceled
Non-League T 3/31/20 4pm vs. North Douglas / Yoncalla
Canceled
Non-League F 4/3/20 4pm vs. Sheridan
Canceled
Non-League S 4/4/20 1pm @ North Douglas / Yoncalla
Canceled
League T 4/7/20 4:30pm vs. Gold Beach
Canceled
League F 4/10/20 4:30pm @ Siletz Valley / Eddyville Charter
Canceled
League T 4/14/20 4:30pm vs. Toledo
Canceled
League F 4/17/20 4:30pm @ Myrtle Point
Canceled
League T 4/21/20 4:30pm vs. Reedsport
Canceled
League R 4/23/20 4:30pm @ Bandon
Canceled
League T 4/28/20 4:30pm @ Coquille
Canceled
League F 5/1/20 4:30pm @ Gold Beach
Canceled
League T 5/5/20 4:30pm vs. Siletz Valley / Eddyville Charter
Canceled
League R 5/7/20 4:30pm @ Toledo
Canceled
League T 5/12/20 4:30pm vs. Myrtle Point
Canceled
League F 5/15/20 4:30pm @ Reedsport
Canceled
League M 5/18/20 4:30pm vs. Bandon
Canceled
League T 5/19/20 4:30pm vs. Coquille
OSAA 2A/1A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
TJ Lupardes C/RHP 9
Andre' Combs INF/RHP 10
AJ MacFarlane INF 9
Kaden Parker OF 9
Dyllan Quayle U 10
Cameron Clawson U 9
Justice Allison OF 9
Hunter Postma OF/LHP 9
Andrew Irwin OF 10
Fabio Galante OF 12
Jesse McCoy U 12
Zach McReynolds OF 12
Griffin Thissell INF 11
Mick Greenwood U 10
James McCrum 1B/RHP 11
Kaleb Chavez C/OF 11
Kolby Albitz U 12
Mikey Wilson U 10
Ryan Eriksen INF/RHP 11




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
No contests have been added to this schedule, yet.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, & JV)

Waldport Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/16/2020 Mon
3/17/2020 Tue
3/19/2020 Thu
3/24/2020 Tue
3/25/2020 Wed
3/31/2020 Tue
4/3/2020 Fri
4/4/2020 Sat
4/7/2020 Tue
4/10/2020 Fri
4/14/2020 Tue
4/17/2020 Fri
4/21/2020 Tue
4/23/2020 Thu
4/24/2020 Fri
4/28/2020 Tue
5/1/2020 Fri
5/5/2020 Tue
5/7/2020 Thu
5/8/2020 Fri
5/12/2020 Tue
5/15/2020 Fri
5/18/2020 Mon
5/19/2020 Tue

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions