Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
Wilson Sporting Goods Ad
U.S. Marines Ad
ve-banner-ads-160x600.png Ad

Tillamook Baseball Program

School
Classification
4A (Public)
Regular District
4A-1 Cowapa League

Team Staff
Head Coach
Roman Balun
Asst. Coaches
Matt Strang, Nick Petersen
Program Information
Classification
4A (2019-20)
League
4A-1 Cowapa League
Officials
Portland Baseball Umpires Association
Varsity Contests
23 / 23
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Non-League M 3/16/20 TBD @ Corbett
Scheduled
Non-League W 3/18/20 4:30pm @ Newport
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
M 3/23/20 TBD @ TBD (Anaheim Lions Tournament - Anaheim, CA)
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
T 3/24/20 TBD @ TBD (Anaheim Lions Tournament - Anaheim, CA)
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
T 3/24/20 TBD @ TBD (Anaheim Lions Tournament - Anaheim, CA)
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
W 3/25/20 TBD @ TBD (Anaheim Lions Tournament - Anaheim, CA)
Scheduled
Non-League W 4/1/20 4:30pm vs. Warrenton
Scheduled
Non-League S 4/4/20 TBD vs. Molalla
Scheduled
League T 4/7/20 5pm vs. Banks
Scheduled
Non-League R 4/9/20 TBD @ Estacada
Scheduled
Non-League F 4/10/20 TBD @ Woodburn
Scheduled
League T 4/14/20 5pm @ Astoria 1:45pm 2pm
Scheduled
League R 4/16/20 5pm vs. Seaside
Scheduled
League T 4/21/20 5pm @ Valley Catholic 2pm 2:15pm
Scheduled
League F 4/24/20 5pm @ Banks 2:15pm 2:30pm
Scheduled
League M 4/27/20 5pm vs. Banks
Scheduled
Non-League W 4/29/20 5pm vs. Yamhill-Carlton
Scheduled
League M 5/4/20 5pm vs. Astoria
Scheduled
League W 5/6/20 5pm @ Astoria 1:45pm 2pm
Scheduled
League F 5/8/20 5pm @ Seaside 2pm 2:15pm
Scheduled
League M 5/11/20 5pm vs. Seaside
Scheduled
League W 5/13/20 5pm vs. Valley Catholic
Scheduled
League F 5/15/20 5pm @ Valley Catholic 2pm 2:15pm
OSAA 4A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Non-League W 3/18/20 4:30pm @ Newport [JV]
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, & JV)

Tillamook Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/25/2019 Mon
3/16/2020 Mon
3/18/2020 Wed
3/20/2020 Fri
3/21/2020 Sat
3/22/2020 Sun
3/23/2020 Mon
3/24/2020 Tue
3/25/2020 Wed
4/1/2020 Wed
4/4/2020 Sat
4/7/2020 Tue
4/9/2020 Thu
4/10/2020 Fri
4/14/2020 Tue
4/16/2020 Thu
4/21/2020 Tue
4/24/2020 Fri
4/27/2020 Mon
4/29/2020 Wed
5/4/2020 Mon
5/6/2020 Wed
5/8/2020 Fri
5/11/2020 Mon
5/13/2020 Wed
5/15/2020 Fri

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions