Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
OnPoint_COVID-19_243x60.png Ad
OnPoint_COVID-19_728x90.png Ad
ePledgeDrive_WebAd-160x600.jpg Ad

South Albany Baseball Program

School
Classification
5A (Public)
Regular District
5A-3 Mid-Willamette Conference

Team Staff
Head Coach
Brad Kidd
JV Head Coach
Jason Henkel
JV Asst. Coaches
Ben Kramer, Cody Marrs, Garrett Miller, Nick Elliott
Program Information
Classification
5A (2019-20)
League
5A-3 Mid-Willamette Conference
Officials
Mid-Valley Baseball
Varsity Contests
0 / 0
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League T 3/17/20 5pm vs. Scappoose
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
R 3/26/20 6pm vs. Eagle High School (ID) (Spring Break Tourney - Eagle High School)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
F 3/27/20 3:30pm vs. Twin Falls (ID) (Spring Break Tourney - Vallivue High School)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
S 3/28/20 10:30am @ Rigby (ID) (Spring Break Tourney - Boise High School)
Canceled
Non-League R 4/2/20 5pm vs. Benson
Canceled
League T 4/7/20 5pm vs. Silverton
Canceled
League W 4/8/20 5pm @ Silverton
Canceled
League F 4/10/20 5pm vs. Silverton
Canceled
League T 4/14/20 5pm @ West Albany
Canceled
League W 4/15/20 5pm vs. West Albany
Canceled
League F 4/17/20 5pm @ West Albany
Canceled
League T 4/21/20 5pm vs. Corvallis
Canceled
League W 4/22/20 5pm @ Corvallis
Canceled
League F 4/24/20 5pm vs. Corvallis
Canceled
League T 4/28/20 5pm @ Dallas
Canceled
League W 4/29/20 5pm vs. Dallas
Canceled
League F 5/1/20 5pm @ Dallas
Canceled
League T 5/5/20 5pm vs. Lebanon
Canceled
League W 5/6/20 5pm @ Lebanon
Canceled
League F 5/8/20 5pm vs. Lebanon
Canceled
League T 5/12/20 5pm @ Crescent Valley
Canceled
League W 5/13/20 5pm vs. Crescent Valley
Canceled
League F 5/15/20 5pm @ Crescent Valley
Canceled
League T 5/19/20 5pm vs. Central
Canceled
League W 5/20/20 5pm @ Central
Canceled
League F 5/22/20 5pm vs. Central
OSAA 5A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League T 3/17/20 5pm vs. Scappoose [JV]
Canceled
Non-League R 3/19/20 4:30pm vs. Philomath / Kings Valley Char. [JV]
Canceled
Non-League R 4/2/20 5pm vs. Benson [JV]
Canceled
League T 4/7/20 5pm vs. Silverton [JV]
Canceled
League W 4/8/20 5pm @ Silverton [JV]
Canceled
League F 4/10/20 5pm vs. Silverton [JV]
Canceled
League T 4/14/20 5pm @ West Albany [JV]
Canceled
League W 4/15/20 5pm vs. West Albany [JV]
Canceled
League F 4/17/20 5pm @ North Salem [JV] (Barrick Field)
Canceled
League T 4/21/20 5pm @ Corvallis [JV]
Canceled
League W 4/22/20 5pm vs. Corvallis [JV]
Canceled
League F 4/24/20 5pm @ Corvallis [JV]
Canceled
League T 4/28/20 5pm vs. Lebanon [JV2]
Canceled
League W 4/29/20 5pm vs. Dallas [JV]
Canceled
League F 5/1/20 5pm @ Dallas [JV]
Canceled
League T 5/5/20 5pm vs. Lebanon [JV]
Canceled
League W 5/6/20 5pm @ Lebanon [JV]
Canceled
League W 5/6/20 5pm vs. North Salem [JV]
Canceled
League F 5/8/20 5pm vs. Lebanon [JV]
Canceled
League T 5/12/20 5pm @ Crescent Valley [JV]
Canceled
League W 5/13/20 5pm vs. Crescent Valley [JV]
Canceled
League F 5/15/20 5pm @ Crescent Valley [JV]
Canceled
League T 5/19/20 5pm vs. Central [JV]
Canceled
League W 5/20/20 5pm @ Central [JV]
Canceled
League R 5/21/20 5pm @ Central [JV2]
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, JV, & JV2)

South Albany Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/17/2020 Tue
3/19/2020 Thu
3/23/2020 Mon
3/24/2020 Tue
3/25/2020 Wed
3/26/2020 Thu
3/27/2020 Fri
3/28/2020 Sat
3/31/2020 Tue
4/2/2020 Thu
4/7/2020 Tue
4/8/2020 Wed
4/10/2020 Fri
4/14/2020 Tue
4/15/2020 Wed
4/17/2020 Fri
4/21/2020 Tue
4/22/2020 Wed
4/24/2020 Fri
4/28/2020 Tue
4/29/2020 Wed
5/1/2020 Fri
5/5/2020 Tue
5/6/2020 Wed
5/8/2020 Fri
5/12/2020 Tue
5/13/2020 Wed
5/15/2020 Fri
5/18/2020 Mon
5/19/2020 Tue
5/20/2020 Wed
5/21/2020 Thu
5/22/2020 Fri

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions