Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
Wendys AOTW 234x60 Ad
RTA_728x90.jpg Ad
USArmy_186466-160x600.gif Ad

Santiam Christian Baseball Program

School
Classification
3A (Private)
Regular District
3A-4 Mountain Valley Conference

Team Staff
Head Coach
Matt Nosack
Asst. Coaches
J Carley, Tyler Ropp
JV Head Coach
Dan Hendrix
Program Information
Classification
3A (2019-20)
League
3A-SD3 Special District 3
Officials
Mid-Valley Baseball
Varsity Contests
26 / 26
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Non-League M 3/16/20 4:30pm vs. Regis
Scheduled
Non-League W 3/18/20 4:30pm vs. Monroe
Scheduled
Non-League F 3/20/20 TBD vs. TBD
Scheduled
Non-League S 3/21/20 TBD vs. TBD
Scheduled
Non-League S 3/21/20 TBD vs. TBD
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
W 3/25/20 4:30pm vs. Riddle / Days Creek (Santiam Christian Tournament - Santiam Christian)
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
R 3/26/20 4:30pm vs. Warrenton (Santiam Christian Tournament - Santiam Christian)
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
F 3/27/20 4:30pm vs. Brookings-Harbor (Santiam Christian Tournament - Santiam Christian)
Scheduled
Non-League T 3/31/20 4:30pm vs. Taft
Scheduled
League F 4/3/20 4:30pm @ Harrisburg
Scheduled
Non-League M 4/6/20 4:30pm @ Dayton
Scheduled
Non-League W 4/8/20 4:30pm vs. Yamhill-Carlton
Scheduled
League F 4/10/20 4:30pm vs. La Pine
Scheduled
League T 4/14/20 4:30pm @ Pleasant Hill
Scheduled
League F 4/17/20 4:30pm vs. Creswell
Scheduled
League T 4/21/20 4:30pm vs. Harrisburg
Scheduled
Non-League F 4/24/20 4:30pm vs. Valley Catholic
Scheduled
League T 4/28/20 4:30pm @ La Pine
Scheduled
League F 5/1/20 4:30pm vs. Pleasant Hill
Scheduled
Non-League M 5/4/20 4:30pm vs. Dayton
Scheduled
League T 5/5/20 4:30pm @ Creswell
Scheduled
League F 5/8/20 4:30pm @ Harrisburg
Scheduled
League F 5/15/20 4:30pm vs. La Pine
Scheduled
League M 5/18/20 4:30pm @ Pleasant Hill
Scheduled
League W 5/20/20 4:30pm vs. Creswell
Scheduled
Non-League R 5/21/20 4:30pm @ Monroe
OSAA 3A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
League M 4/6/20 4:30pm vs. Harrisburg [JV]
Scheduled
League M 4/13/20 4:30pm @ La Pine [JV]
Scheduled
League W 4/15/20 4:30pm vs. Pleasant Hill [JV]
Scheduled
League M 4/20/20 4:30pm @ Creswell [JV]
Scheduled
League W 4/22/20 4:30pm @ Harrisburg [JV]
Scheduled
League W 4/29/20 4:30pm vs. La Pine [JV]
Scheduled
League M 5/4/20 4:30pm @ Pleasant Hill [JV]
Scheduled
League W 5/6/20 4:30pm vs. Creswell [JV]
Scheduled
League M 5/11/20 4:30pm vs. Harrisburg [JV]
Scheduled
League M 5/18/20 4:30pm @ La Pine [JV]
Scheduled
League T 5/19/20 4:30pm vs. Pleasant Hill [JV]
Scheduled
League R 5/21/20 7pm @ Creswell [JV]
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, & JV)

Santiam Christian Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/16/2020 Mon
3/18/2020 Wed
3/20/2020 Fri
3/21/2020 Sat
3/25/2020 Wed
3/26/2020 Thu
3/27/2020 Fri
3/31/2020 Tue
4/3/2020 Fri
4/6/2020 Mon
4/8/2020 Wed
4/10/2020 Fri
4/13/2020 Mon
4/14/2020 Tue
4/15/2020 Wed
4/17/2020 Fri
4/20/2020 Mon
4/21/2020 Tue
4/22/2020 Wed
4/24/2020 Fri
4/28/2020 Tue
4/29/2020 Wed
5/1/2020 Fri
5/4/2020 Mon
5/5/2020 Tue
5/6/2020 Wed
5/8/2020 Fri
5/11/2020 Mon
5/15/2020 Fri
5/18/2020 Mon
5/19/2020 Tue
5/20/2020 Wed
5/21/2020 Thu

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions