Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
OSAAtoday 234X60 Ad
Wendys AOTW 728x90 Ad
Pacific Office Automation - 1 Ad

Oakridge Baseball Program

School
Classification
2A (Public)
Regular District
2A-3 Central Valley Conference

Team Staff
Head Coach
Robeart Chrisman
Asst. Coach
Ed Mooneyhan
Program Information
Classification
2A/1A (2019-20)
League
2A/1A-SD3 Special District 3
Officials
Lane County Umpires Association
Varsity Contests
0 / 0
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League R 3/19/20 2pm vs. Bonanza
Canceled
Non-League R 3/19/20 4pm vs. Bonanza
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
M 3/23/20 Noon @ Nyssa (Ice Breaker - John Day)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
T 3/24/20 2pm vs. McLoughlin (Ice Breaker - McConnell Field)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
W 3/25/20 Noon vs. Dufur / South Wasco County (Ice Breaker - John Day, Oregon- McConnell Field)
Canceled
League M 3/30/20 4:30pm @ East Linn Christian Acad.
Canceled
League R 4/2/20 2pm vs. East Linn Christian Acad.
Canceled
League R 4/2/20 4:30pm vs. East Linn Christian Acad.
Canceled
Non-League S 4/4/20 Noon vs. Bandon
Canceled
Non-League S 4/4/20 2pm vs. Bandon
Canceled
League M 4/6/20 4:30pm vs. Lowell
Canceled
League F 4/10/20 2pm @ Lowell
Canceled
League F 4/10/20 4:30pm @ Lowell
Canceled
League T 4/14/20 4:30pm @ Central Linn
Canceled
League F 4/17/20 2pm vs. Central Linn
Canceled
League F 4/17/20 4:30pm vs. Central Linn
Canceled
League T 4/21/20 4:30pm vs. Jefferson
Canceled
League F 4/24/20 2pm @ Jefferson
Canceled
League F 4/24/20 4:30pm @ Jefferson
Canceled
Non-League R 4/30/20 4:30pm @ Creswell
Canceled
League T 5/5/20 4:30pm @ Regis
Canceled
League F 5/8/20 2pm vs. Regis
Canceled
League F 5/8/20 4:30pm vs. Regis
Canceled
League T 5/12/20 4:30pm vs. Monroe
Canceled
League F 5/15/20 2pm @ Monroe
Canceled
League F 5/15/20 4:30pm @ Monroe
OSAA 2A/1A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V)

Oakridge Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/19/2020 Thu
3/23/2020 Mon
3/24/2020 Tue
3/25/2020 Wed
3/30/2020 Mon
3/31/2020 Tue
4/2/2020 Thu
4/4/2020 Sat
4/6/2020 Mon
4/7/2020 Tue
4/10/2020 Fri
4/14/2020 Tue
4/17/2020 Fri
4/20/2020 Mon
4/21/2020 Tue
4/22/2020 Wed
4/24/2020 Fri
4/28/2020 Tue
4/29/2020 Wed
4/30/2020 Thu
5/1/2020 Fri
5/4/2020 Mon
5/5/2020 Tue
5/6/2020 Wed
5/8/2020 Fri
5/12/2020 Tue
5/15/2020 Fri

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions