Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
Les Schwab Tire Centers Ad
OnPoint_2020_Spring All-State_728x90.png Ad
Recruit Officials Ad

Lincoln Baseball Program

School
Classification
6A (Public)
Regular District
6A-1 Portland Interscholastic League

Team Staff
Head Coach
C.J. Watson
Asst. Coaches
AJ Valencia, Christopher Evola, John Hollada, Mike Blake, Sean Eberhardt
Program Information
Classification
6A (2019-20)
League
6A-1 Portland Interscholastic League
Officials
Portland Baseball Umpires Association
Varsity Contests
0 / 0
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Jamboree M 3/16/20 4pm @ Lakeridge (Jesuit)
Canceled
Jamboree M 3/16/20 4pm vs. Southridge (Jesuit)
Canceled
Non-League T 3/31/20 6:30pm @ Sunset
Canceled
Non-League R 4/2/20 4:30pm vs. Southridge (Ron Tonkin Field)
Canceled
Non-League S 4/4/20 6pm vs. Canby (Ron Tonkin Field)
Canceled
Non-League W 4/8/20 5pm @ Sprague
Canceled
Non-League R 4/9/20 5pm @ West Salem
Canceled
League T 4/14/20 5pm vs. Madison (Ron Tonkin Field)
Canceled
League W 4/15/20 4:30pm @ Madison (Marshall Campus)
Canceled
League F 4/17/20 4:30pm vs. Cleveland (Ron Tonkin Field)
Canceled
League T 4/21/20 4:30pm @ Cleveland (Powell Park)
Canceled
League W 4/22/20 4:30pm vs. Wilson (Sckavone)
Canceled
League S 4/25/20 TBD @ Wilson (PIL Showcase @ Walker Stadium)
Canceled
League T 4/28/20 4:30pm vs. Roosevelt (Ron Tonkin Field)
Canceled
League W 4/29/20 4:30pm @ Roosevelt
Canceled
League F 5/1/20 4:30pm @ Franklin
Canceled
League T 5/5/20 4:30pm vs. Franklin (Ron Tonkin Field)
Canceled
League W 5/6/20 4pm vs. Grant (Ron Tonkin Field)
Canceled
League F 5/8/20 5pm @ Grant
Canceled
League T 5/12/20 4:30pm @ Benson (Walker Stadium)
Canceled
League R 5/14/20 4:30pm vs. Benson (Ron Tonkin Field)
Canceled
Non-League F 5/15/20 5pm @ Churchill
Canceled
Non-League
Endowment
T 5/19/20 5pm @ Centennial
OSAA 6A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
1 Mario Ambrose INF 11
2 Sean Avery U/RHP 11
4 Mike Fortner INF 12
5 Chase Cohen OF/LHP 11
6 Jacob Smith OF 12
9 Brant Campanian OF/RHP 12
10 Jake Leitgeb C/U 12
11 Nico Gaitan OF/RHP 11
12 Elan Romero C/OF 11
15 Mikey Reilly INF/RHP 12
17 Nick Ferran OF/RHP 11
18 Noah Overbeck OF 12
19 Max Dickinson OF/LHP 10
21 Henry Overbeck U/RHP 12
24 Mark Kolberg 1B/LHP 12
33 Ian Delaney INF/RHP 11




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League R 3/19/20 5:30pm @ Milwaukie / Milwaukie Acad. of the Arts [JV] (Lake Road Field)
Canceled
Non-League F 3/20/20 4:30pm @ Sprague [JV]
Canceled
Non-League T 3/31/20 5pm @ Sunset [FR]
Canceled
Non-League R 4/2/20 5pm @ Southridge [JV]
Canceled
Non-League F 4/3/20 5pm @ Canby [FR]
Canceled
Non-League T 4/7/20 4:30pm @ Scappoose [JV]
Canceled
Non-League R 4/9/20 5pm @ West Salem [JV]
Canceled
Non-League F 4/10/20 4:30pm vs. Scappoose [JV] (Gabriel Park)
Canceled
League M 4/13/20 4:30pm vs. Jefferson, Portland [JV] (Pendleton Park)
Canceled
League R 4/16/20 TBD @ Wilson [JV] (Jackson Middle School)
Canceled
League S 4/18/20 TBD @ Wilson [JV]
Canceled
League R 4/23/20 4:30pm vs. Grant [JV] (Pendleton Park)
Canceled
Non-League F 4/24/20 4:30pm @ Cleveland [JV] (Sellwood Park)
Canceled
League M 4/27/20 5pm @ Jefferson, Portland [JV]
Canceled
League R 4/30/20 4:30pm vs. Wilson [JV] (Pendleton Park)
Canceled
League S 5/2/20 TBD vs. Cleveland [JV] (Jefferson High School)
Canceled
League M 5/4/20 4:30pm vs. Grant [JV] (Irving Park)
Canceled
League R 5/7/20 4:30pm vs. Cleveland [JV] (Pendleton Park)
Canceled
Non-League S 5/9/20 1pm vs. Thurston [JV] (Gabriel Park)
Canceled
Non-League S 5/9/20 3pm vs. Thurston [JV] (Gabriel Park)
Canceled
League M 5/11/20 4:30pm vs. Jefferson, Portland [JV] (Pendleton Park)
Canceled
League W 5/13/20 TBD @ Wilson [JV] (Jackson Middle School)
Canceled
League M 5/18/20 4:30pm vs. Grant [JV] (Pendleton Park)
Canceled
Non-League T 5/19/20 5pm vs. Centennial [JV] (Gabriel Park)
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
No contests have been added to this schedule, yet.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, JV, & FR)

Lincoln Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/16/2020 Mon
3/17/2020 Tue
3/18/2020 Wed
3/19/2020 Thu
3/20/2020 Fri
3/23/2020 Mon
3/24/2020 Tue
3/25/2020 Wed
3/26/2020 Thu
3/31/2020 Tue
4/2/2020 Thu
4/3/2020 Fri
4/4/2020 Sat
4/7/2020 Tue
4/8/2020 Wed
4/9/2020 Thu
4/10/2020 Fri
4/13/2020 Mon
4/14/2020 Tue
4/15/2020 Wed
4/16/2020 Thu
4/17/2020 Fri
4/18/2020 Sat
4/21/2020 Tue
4/22/2020 Wed
4/23/2020 Thu
4/24/2020 Fri
4/25/2020 Sat
4/27/2020 Mon
4/28/2020 Tue
4/29/2020 Wed
4/30/2020 Thu
5/1/2020 Fri
5/2/2020 Sat
5/4/2020 Mon
5/5/2020 Tue
5/6/2020 Wed
5/7/2020 Thu
5/8/2020 Fri
5/9/2020 Sat
5/11/2020 Mon
5/12/2020 Tue
5/13/2020 Wed
5/14/2020 Thu
5/15/2020 Fri
5/18/2020 Mon
5/19/2020 Tue

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions