Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
ePledgeDrive_WebAd-234x60.jpg Ad
Les Schwab Tire Centers Ad
Pacific Office Automation - 1 Ad

Kennedy Baseball Program

School
Classification
2A (Public)
Regular District
2A-2 Tri-River Conference

Team Staff
Head Coach
Kevin Moffatt
Asst. Coach
Karl Schmidtman
JV Head Coach
Cameron Thompson
Program Information
Classification
2A/1A (2019-20)
League
2A/1A-SD2 Special District 2
Officials
Salem Baseball Umpires Association
Varsity Contests
0 / 0
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League M 3/16/20 4:30pm @ Scio
Canceled
Non-League T 3/17/20 4:30pm vs. Toledo
Canceled
Non-League W 4/1/20 4pm vs. Knappa (Ron Tonkin Field)
Canceled
Non-League F 4/3/20 5:30pm @ Umpqua Valley Christian (Legion Field - Stewart Park)
Canceled
League T 4/7/20 4:30pm @ Country Christian / North Clackamas Christian
Canceled
League W 4/8/20 4:30pm vs. Country Christian / North Clackamas Christian
Canceled
League F 4/10/20 4:30pm @ Country Christian / North Clackamas Christian
Canceled
Non-League
Endowment
W 4/22/20 4:30pm @ Clatskanie
Canceled
Non-League R 4/23/20 4:30pm @ Reedsport (Location TBD)
Canceled
League M 4/27/20 4:30pm @ Santiam
Canceled
League W 4/29/20 4:30pm vs. Santiam
Canceled
League F 5/1/20 4:30pm @ Santiam
Canceled
League M 5/4/20 4:30pm vs. Colton
Canceled
League W 5/6/20 4:30pm @ Colton
Canceled
League F 5/8/20 7pm vs. Colton
Canceled
League M 5/11/20 4pm @ Culver
Canceled
League W 5/13/20 4pm vs. Culver
Canceled
League F 5/15/20 4pm @ Culver
Canceled
League M 5/18/20 4:30pm vs. Sheridan
Canceled
League T 5/19/20 4:30pm @ Sheridan
Canceled
League W 5/20/20 4:30pm vs. Sheridan
OSAA 2A/1A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League M 3/16/20 4:30pm vs. Chemawa [JV]
Canceled
Non-League T 3/17/20 5pm @ Silverton [JV2]
Canceled
Non-League M 3/30/20 4:30pm @ Yamhill-Carlton [JV]
Canceled
Non-League S 4/4/20 11am @ Umpqua Valley Christian [JV] (Legion Field - Stewart Park)
Canceled
Non-League S 4/4/20 1pm @ Umpqua Valley Christian [JV] (Legion Field - Stewart Park)
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League T 4/7/20 5pm @ Silverton [JV2]
Canceled
League W 4/8/20 5pm vs. Silverton [JV2]
Canceled
League F 4/10/20 5pm @ Silverton [JV2]
Canceled
Non-League T 5/5/20 5pm @ Lebanon [JV2]
Canceled
Non-League W 5/6/20 5pm vs. Lebanon [JV2]
Canceled
Non-League F 5/8/20 5pm @ Lebanon [JV2]
Canceled
Non-League T 5/12/20 5pm vs. Crescent Valley [JV2]
Canceled
Non-League W 5/13/20 5pm @ Crescent Valley [JV2]
Canceled
Non-League F 5/15/20 5pm vs. Crescent Valley [JV2]
Canceled
Non-League M 5/18/20 5pm @ Central [JV2]
Canceled
Non-League W 5/20/20 5pm vs. Central [JV2]
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, JV, & JV2)

Kennedy Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/16/2020 Mon
3/17/2020 Tue
3/19/2020 Thu
3/23/2020 Mon
3/30/2020 Mon
4/1/2020 Wed
4/3/2020 Fri
4/4/2020 Sat
4/7/2020 Tue
4/8/2020 Wed
4/10/2020 Fri
4/14/2020 Tue
4/16/2020 Thu
4/17/2020 Fri
4/22/2020 Wed
4/23/2020 Thu
4/27/2020 Mon
4/29/2020 Wed
5/1/2020 Fri
5/4/2020 Mon
5/5/2020 Tue
5/6/2020 Wed
5/8/2020 Fri
5/11/2020 Mon
5/12/2020 Tue
5/13/2020 Wed
5/15/2020 Fri
5/18/2020 Mon
5/19/2020 Tue
5/20/2020 Wed
5/22/2020 Fri

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions