Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
17226_OSFM_YFPI-OSAA WebAds_2018-FINAL19_234x60.jpg Ad
Jostens Ad
RTA_160X600.jpg Ad

Culver Baseball Program

School
Classification
2A (Public)
Regular District
2A-2 Tri-River Conference

Team Staff
Head Coach
Joey Graves
Program Information
Classification
2A/1A (2019-20)
League
2A/1A-SD2 Special District 2
Officials
Central Oregon Baseball
Varsity Contests
0 / 0
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League T 3/17/20 2pm @ Heppner / Ione
Canceled
Non-League T 3/17/20 4pm @ Heppner / Ione
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
R 3/19/20 4pm @ South Umpqua (Ed Staub & Son's Tournament - John Day - McConnell Field)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
F 3/20/20 11am vs. Douglas (ed Staub and Sons Tournament - John Day - Malone Field)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
S 3/21/20 1pm @ Umatilla (Ed Staub & Son's Tournament - John Day, OR)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
R 3/26/20 9am @ Madras (White Buffalo Spring Break Classic - At Madras High School)
Canceled
Non-League M 3/30/20 4pm vs. La Pine
Canceled
League T 4/14/20 4pm @ Sheridan
Canceled
League R 4/16/20 4pm vs. Sheridan
Canceled
League F 4/17/20 4pm @ Sheridan
Canceled
League M 4/20/20 4pm vs. Santiam
Canceled
League W 4/22/20 4pm @ Santiam
Canceled
League F 4/24/20 4pm vs. Santiam
Canceled
League M 4/27/20 4pm @ Country Christian / North Clackamas Christian
Canceled
League W 4/29/20 4pm vs. Country Christian / North Clackamas Christian
Canceled
League F 5/1/20 4pm @ Country Christian / North Clackamas Christian
Canceled
League M 5/11/20 4pm vs. Kennedy
Canceled
League W 5/13/20 4pm @ Kennedy
Canceled
League F 5/15/20 4pm vs. Kennedy
Canceled
League M 5/18/20 4pm @ Colton
Canceled
League T 5/19/20 4pm vs. Colton
Canceled
League W 5/20/20 4pm @ Colton
OSAA 2A/1A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League F 4/3/20 4pm vs. Bend [FR]
Canceled
League W 4/15/20 4:30pm vs. Sheridan [JV]
Canceled
Non-League T 4/21/20 4pm vs. Bend [FR]
Canceled
Non-League R 4/30/20 4:30pm vs. St. Paul [JV]
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, JV, & FR)

Culver Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/17/2020 Tue
3/19/2020 Thu
3/20/2020 Fri
3/21/2020 Sat
3/26/2020 Thu
3/30/2020 Mon
3/31/2020 Tue
4/3/2020 Fri
4/6/2020 Mon
4/7/2020 Tue
4/8/2020 Wed
4/9/2020 Thu
4/10/2020 Fri
4/14/2020 Tue
4/15/2020 Wed
4/16/2020 Thu
4/17/2020 Fri
4/20/2020 Mon
4/21/2020 Tue
4/22/2020 Wed
4/24/2020 Fri
4/27/2020 Mon
4/28/2020 Tue
4/29/2020 Wed
4/30/2020 Thu
5/1/2020 Fri
5/5/2020 Tue
5/11/2020 Mon
5/13/2020 Wed
5/15/2020 Fri
5/18/2020 Mon
5/19/2020 Tue
5/20/2020 Wed

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions