Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
RTA_234x60.jpg Ad
Les Schwab Tire Centers Ad
2020_Scholar Program_160x600.jpg Ad

Bonanza Baseball Program

School
Classification
2A (Public)
Regular District
2A-5 Southern Cascade League

Team Staff
Head Coach
Tyler Hill
Asst. Coach
Ryan Stewart
Program Information
Classification
2A/1A (2019-20)
League
2A/1A-SD6 Special District 6
Officials
Klamath Falls Umpires Association
Varsity Contests
7 / 7
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League T 3/17/20 4pm @ Klamath Union [JV]
Canceled
Non-League R 3/19/20 2pm @ Oakridge
Canceled
Non-League R 3/19/20 4pm @ Oakridge
Canceled
Non-League F 3/20/20 4:30pm @ Myrtle Point
Canceled
Non-League R 3/26/20 2pm @ Tulelake (CA)
Canceled
Non-League R 3/26/20 4pm @ Tulelake (CA)
Canceled
League T 3/31/20 4:30pm @ Butte Falls / Crater Lake Char. Acad.
Canceled
League S 4/4/20 Noon @ Lakeview
Canceled
League S 4/4/20 2pm @ Lakeview
Canceled
League R 4/9/20 2pm @ Illinois Valley
Canceled
League R 4/9/20 4pm @ Illinois Valley
Canceled
League S 4/11/20 Noon vs. Prospect Charter
Canceled
League R 4/16/20 4:30pm @ Rogue River
Canceled
League S 4/18/20 2pm @ Glide
Canceled
League S 4/18/20 4pm @ Glide
Canceled
League T 4/21/20 4:30pm vs. Butte Falls / Crater Lake Char. Acad.
Canceled
League S 4/25/20 Noon vs. Hosanna Christian / Triad
Canceled
League S 4/25/20 2pm vs. Hosanna Christian / Triad
Canceled
League T 4/28/20 4:30pm @ Prospect Charter
Scheduled
League R 4/30/20 4:30pm vs. Lost River
Scheduled
Non-League T 5/5/20 4pm @ Etna (CA)
Scheduled
League S 5/9/20 Noon vs. North Lake
Scheduled
League S 5/9/20 2pm vs. North Lake
Scheduled
League T 5/12/20 4:30pm vs. Rogue River
Scheduled
Non-League S 5/16/20 Noon vs. Burns
Scheduled
League T 5/19/20 4:30pm @ Lost River
OSAA 2A/1A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
No contests have been added to this schedule, yet.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
No contests have been added to this schedule, yet.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, JV, & FR)

Bonanza Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/17/2020 Tue
3/19/2020 Thu
3/20/2020 Fri
3/26/2020 Thu
3/28/2020 Sat
3/31/2020 Tue
4/4/2020 Sat
4/7/2020 Tue
4/9/2020 Thu
4/11/2020 Sat
4/14/2020 Tue
4/16/2020 Thu
4/18/2020 Sat
4/21/2020 Tue
4/25/2020 Sat
4/28/2020 Tue
4/30/2020 Thu
5/2/2020 Sat
5/5/2020 Tue
5/9/2020 Sat
5/12/2020 Tue
5/16/2020 Sat
5/19/2020 Tue

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions