Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
Pacific Office Automation - 2 Ad
Pacific Office Automation - 3 Ad
Moda Health Ad

Astoria Baseball Program

School
Classification
4A (Public)
Regular District
4A-1 Cowapa League

Team Staff
Head Coach
Glen Fromwiller
Asst. Coaches
Ralph Steinback, Ryker Thornton
JV Head Coach
Tyler Lyngstad
JV Asst. Coach
Tim Lambert
Program Information
Classification
4A (2019-20)
League
4A-1 Cowapa League
Officials
North Coast Baseball
Varsity Contests
0 / 0
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Jamboree M 3/16/20 TBD vs. TBD
Canceled
Non-League R 3/19/20 5pm @ Gladstone
Canceled
Non-League F 3/20/20 5pm vs. Mark Morris (WA) (Tapiola Park)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
M 3/23/20 2:30pm @ Dallas (2020 Oregon Coast Classic - Newport)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
M 3/23/20 5pm @ Newport (2020 Oregon Coast Classic - Newport)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
T 3/24/20 Noon @ Marshfield (2020 Oregon Coast Classic - Newport)
Canceled
Non-League T 3/31/20 4:30pm @ North Marion
Canceled
Non-League W 4/1/20 5pm vs. St. Helens (Tapiola Park)
Canceled
Non-League F 4/3/20 6pm vs. Baker / Powder Valley (Tapiola Park)
Canceled
Non-League S 4/4/20 Noon vs. La Grande (Tapiola Park)
Canceled
League T 4/7/20 5pm @ Seaside
Canceled
League R 4/9/20 5pm @ Banks
Canceled
League T 4/14/20 5pm vs. Tillamook (Tapiola Park)
Canceled
League R 4/16/20 5pm vs. Valley Catholic (Tapiola Park)
Canceled
League F 4/24/20 5pm vs. Seaside (Tapiola Park)
Canceled
League M 4/27/20 5pm @ Seaside
Canceled
League W 4/29/20 5pm vs. Banks (Tapiola Park)
Canceled
League F 5/1/20 5pm @ Banks
Canceled
League M 5/4/20 5pm @ Tillamook
Canceled
League W 5/6/20 5pm vs. Tillamook (Tapiola Park)
Canceled
League F 5/8/20 5pm @ Valley Catholic
Canceled
League M 5/11/20 5pm vs. Valley Catholic (Tapiola Park)
Canceled
Non-League R 5/14/20 4:30pm @ Estacada
Canceled
Non-League F 5/15/20 TBD vs. Sisters (TBD)
OSAA 4A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
Hunter Ficken OF/LHP 11
Kaden Abrego OF 11
Ryan Stutznegger CF/RHP 12
Dylan Junes RHP/3B 11
Anthony Reed INF 11
Bo Williams RF 11
Tony Tumbarello OF/RHP 11
Skylar Smith 1B 12
Dylan Rush SS/RHP 12
Adam Feldman 3B/RHP 12
William Eddy LHP 12
Brooks Fromwiller LF/LHP 12
Ebin Hillard C/DH 12
Leo Matthews 2B 12
Cannon Kraft U 12
Haden Culver INF 12




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League R 3/19/20 5pm @ Gladstone [JV]
Canceled
Non-League F 3/20/20 5pm vs. MARK MORRIS (WA) (CMH Field Astoria)
Canceled
Non-League T 3/31/20 4:30pm @ North Marion [JV]
Canceled
Non-League W 4/1/20 5pm vs. St. Helens [JV] (CMH Field Astoria)
Canceled
Non-League F 4/3/20 6pm vs. Baker / Powder Valley [JV] (CMH Field Astoria)
Canceled
League T 4/7/20 5pm @ Seaside [JV] (Seaside High School North Field)
Canceled
League R 4/9/20 5pm @ Banks [JV]
Canceled
League F 4/10/20 5pm vs. Seaside [JV] (Tapiola Park)
Canceled
Non-League M 4/13/20 6pm vs. Warrenton [JV] (CMH Field Astoria)
Canceled
League T 4/14/20 5pm vs. Tillamook [JV] (CMH Field Astoria)
Canceled
League F 4/17/20 5pm vs. Banks [JV] (CMH Field Astoria)
Canceled
League T 4/21/20 5pm @ Tillamook [JV]
Canceled
Non-League W 4/22/20 4pm @ Warrenton [JV]
Canceled
League F 4/24/20 5pm vs. Seaside [JV] (CMH Field Astoria)
Canceled
League M 4/27/20 5pm @ Seaside [JV] (Seaside High School North Field)
Canceled
League W 4/29/20 5pm vs. Banks [JV] (CMH Field Astoria)
Canceled
League F 5/1/20 5pm @ Banks [JV]
Canceled
League M 5/4/20 5pm @ Tillamook [JV]
Canceled
League W 5/6/20 5pm vs. Tillamook [JV] (CMH Field Astoria)
Canceled
League M 5/11/20 5pm @ Banks [JV]
Canceled
League W 5/13/20 5pm vs. Tillamook [JV] (CMH Field Astoria)
Canceled
Non-League R 5/14/20 4:30pm @ Estacada [JV]
Canceled
League F 5/15/20 5pm @ Tillamook [JV]
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, & JV)

Astoria Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/16/2020 Mon
3/19/2020 Thu
3/20/2020 Fri
3/23/2020 Mon
3/24/2020 Tue
3/25/2020 Wed
3/30/2020 Mon
3/31/2020 Tue
4/1/2020 Wed
4/2/2020 Thu
4/3/2020 Fri
4/4/2020 Sat
4/7/2020 Tue
4/9/2020 Thu
4/10/2020 Fri
4/13/2020 Mon
4/14/2020 Tue
4/16/2020 Thu
4/17/2020 Fri
4/21/2020 Tue
4/22/2020 Wed
4/24/2020 Fri
4/27/2020 Mon
4/29/2020 Wed
5/1/2020 Fri
5/4/2020 Mon
5/6/2020 Wed
5/8/2020 Fri
5/11/2020 Mon
5/12/2020 Tue
5/13/2020 Wed
5/14/2020 Thu
5/15/2020 Fri
5/21/2020 Thu

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions