Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
Gametime-Hydration234x60.jpg Ad
Toyota-AOTW728x90.jpg Ad
NSP Ad

Knappa Baseball Program

School
Classification
2A (Public)
Regular District
2A-1 Northwest League

Team Staff
Head Coach
Jeff Miller
Asst. Coaches
Kaleb Miller, Kirk Miller, Tim Miller
Program Information
Classification
2A/1A (2021-22)
League
2A/1A-SD1 Special District 1
Officials
North Coast Baseball
Varsity Contests
23 / 23
Ranking Information
Overall Record
League Record


Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Jamboree M 3/14/22 TBD vs. TBD (Broadway Field - Seaside HS)
Scheduled
Non-League T 3/15/22 4pm @ Warrenton 1:45pm 2pm
Scheduled
Non-League W 3/16/22 4:30pm @ Kennedy (Ron Tonkin Field) 12:45pm 1pm
Scheduled
League T 3/29/22 4:30pm vs. Portland Christian 2:45pm
Scheduled
League F 4/1/22 3pm @ Portland Christian 11:15am 11:30am
Scheduled
League F 4/1/22 5pm @ Portland Christian
Scheduled
League T 4/5/22 4:30pm vs. Gaston 2:45pm
Scheduled
League F 4/8/22 3pm @ Gaston 10:45am 11am
Scheduled
League F 4/8/22 5pm @ Gaston
Scheduled
League T 4/12/22 4:30pm @ Nestucca 11:45am Noon
Scheduled
League F 4/15/22 3pm vs. Nestucca 1:15pm
Scheduled
League F 4/15/22 5pm vs. Nestucca
Scheduled
League T 4/19/22 4:30pm @ Vernonia 1:15pm 1:30pm
Scheduled
League F 4/22/22 3pm vs. Vernonia 1:15pm
Scheduled
League F 4/22/22 5pm vs. Vernonia
Scheduled
League T 4/26/22 4:30pm vs. St. Paul 2:45pm
Scheduled
League F 4/29/22 3pm @ St. Paul 10:30am 10:45am
Scheduled
League F 4/29/22 5pm @ St. Paul
Scheduled
League T 5/3/22 4:30pm vs. Crosshill Christian 2:45pm
Scheduled
League F 5/6/22 3pm @ Crosshill Christian 10:15am 10:30am
Scheduled
League F 5/6/22 5pm @ Crosshill Christian
Scheduled
League T 5/10/22 4:30pm @ Neah-Kah-Nie 11:30am 11:45am
Scheduled
League F 5/13/22 3pm vs. Neah-Kah-Nie 1:15pm
Scheduled
League F 5/13/22 5pm vs. Neah-Kah-Nie
Scheduled
League Playoff T 5/17/22 TBD vs. TBD
Scheduled
League Playoff R 5/19/22 TBD vs. TBD (TBD)
OSAA 2A/1A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V)

Knappa Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name Lvl # pitches Rest Full Return
3/14/2022 Mon
3/15/2022 Tue
3/16/2022 Wed
3/29/2022 Tue
4/1/2022 Fri
4/5/2022 Tue
4/8/2022 Fri
4/12/2022 Tue
4/15/2022 Fri
4/19/2022 Tue
4/22/2022 Fri
4/26/2022 Tue
4/29/2022 Fri
5/3/2022 Tue
5/6/2022 Fri
5/10/2022 Tue
5/13/2022 Fri
5/17/2022 Tue
5/19/2022 Thu

Information

Schools are required to track pitch counts for all pitchers at all levels (V).

1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions