Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
ve-banner-ads-234x60.png Ad
OSAAtoday 728X90 Ad
U.S. Marines Ad

Sheridan Baseball Program

School
Classification
2A (Public)
Regular District
2A-2 Tri-River Conference

Team Staff
Head Coach
Randy Rorrer
Program Information
Classification
2A/1A (2019-20)
League
2A/1A-SD2 Special District 2
Officials
Salem Baseball Umpires Association
Varsity Contests
21 / 21
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Non-League M 3/16/20 4:30pm vs. Willamina
Scheduled
Non-League W 3/18/20 4:30pm vs. Catlin Gabel
Scheduled
Non-League W 4/1/20 4:30pm @ Willamina 3pm 3:10pm 6pm
Scheduled
League M 4/6/20 4:30pm @ Colton 2:15pm 2:30pm 7:45am
Scheduled
League W 4/8/20 4:30pm vs. Colton
Scheduled
League F 4/10/20 4:30pm @ Colton 2:15pm 2:30pm 7:45am
Scheduled
League T 4/14/20 4:30pm vs. Culver
Scheduled
League R 4/16/20 4:30pm @ Culver 11am 11:15am 10:30pm
Scheduled
League F 4/17/20 4:30pm vs. Culver
Scheduled
League M 4/20/20 4:30pm @ Western Christian
Scheduled
League W 4/22/20 4:30pm vs. Western Christian
Scheduled
League F 4/24/20 4:30pm @ Western Christian
Scheduled
League M 5/4/20 4:30pm vs. Santiam
Scheduled
League W 5/6/20 4:30pm @ Santiam 2pm 2:15am 8:45pm
Scheduled
League F 5/8/20 4:30pm vs. Santiam
Scheduled
League M 5/11/20 4:30pm vs. Country Christian / North Clackamas Christian
Scheduled
League W 5/13/20 4:30pm @ Country Christian / North Clackamas Christian 2:15am 2:30pm 7:45pm
Scheduled
League F 5/15/20 4:30pm vs. Country Christian / North Clackamas Christian
Scheduled
League M 5/18/20 4:30pm @ Kennedy 2:15pm 2:30pm 8:15pm
Scheduled
League T 5/19/20 4:30pm vs. Kennedy
Scheduled
League W 5/20/20 4:30pm @ Kennedy 2:15pm 2:30pm 8:15pm
OSAA 2A/1A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
No contests have been added to this schedule, yet.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, & JV)

Sheridan Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/16/2020 Mon
3/18/2020 Wed
4/1/2020 Wed
4/6/2020 Mon
4/8/2020 Wed
4/10/2020 Fri
4/14/2020 Tue
4/16/2020 Thu
4/17/2020 Fri
4/20/2020 Mon
4/22/2020 Wed
4/24/2020 Fri
5/4/2020 Mon
5/6/2020 Wed
5/8/2020 Fri
5/11/2020 Mon
5/13/2020 Wed
5/15/2020 Fri
5/18/2020 Mon
5/19/2020 Tue
5/20/2020 Wed

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions