Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
17226_OSFM_YFPI-OSAA WebAds_2018-FINAL19_234x60.jpg Ad
Social Media Ad
Oregonian160X600HS.jpg Ad

Sheridan Baseball Program

School
Classification
2A (Public)
Regular District
2A-2 Tri-River Conference

Team Staff
Head Coach
Randy Rorrer
Program Information
Classification
2A/1A (2019-20)
League
2A/1A-SD2 Special District 2
Officials
Salem Baseball Umpires Association
Varsity Contests
24 / 24
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Non-League M 3/16/20 4:30pm vs. Willamina / Falls City
Scheduled
Non-League W 3/18/20 4:30pm vs. Catlin Gabel
Scheduled
Non-League M 3/23/20 11am vs. East Linn Christian Acad.
Scheduled
Non-League M 3/23/20 3pm vs. Gaston
Scheduled
Non-League W 4/1/20 4:30pm @ Willamina / Falls City 3pm 3:10pm 6pm
Scheduled
League M 4/6/20 4:30pm @ Colton 2:15pm 2:30pm 7:45am
Scheduled
League W 4/8/20 4:30pm vs. Colton
Scheduled
League F 4/10/20 4:30pm @ Colton 2:15pm 2:30pm 7:45am
Scheduled
League T 4/14/20 4pm vs. Culver
Scheduled
League R 4/16/20 4pm @ Culver 11am 11:15am 10:30pm
Scheduled
League F 4/17/20 4pm vs. Culver
Scheduled
League M 4/20/20 4:30pm @ Western Christian
Scheduled
League W 4/22/20 4:30pm vs. Western Christian
Scheduled
League F 4/24/20 4:30pm @ Western Christian
Scheduled
Non-League T 4/28/20 4:30pm vs. Clatskanie
Scheduled
League M 5/4/20 4:30pm vs. Santiam
Scheduled
League W 5/6/20 4:30pm @ Santiam 2pm 2:15am 8:45pm
Scheduled
League F 5/8/20 4:30pm vs. Santiam
Scheduled
League M 5/11/20 4:30pm @ Country Christian / North Clackamas Christian
Scheduled
League W 5/13/20 4:30pm vs. Country Christian / North Clackamas Christian 2:15am 2:30pm 7:45pm
Scheduled
League F 5/15/20 4:30pm vs. Country Christian / North Clackamas Christian
Scheduled
League M 5/18/20 4:30pm @ Kennedy 2:15pm 2:30pm 8:15pm
Scheduled
League T 5/19/20 4:30pm vs. Kennedy
Scheduled
League W 5/20/20 4:30pm @ Kennedy 2:15pm 2:30pm 8:15pm
OSAA 2A/1A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
Tucker Davis C/OF 11 5-10
Walker McCallister OF/INF 11 5-10
Gavin Anderson RHP/INF 10 5-9
Caden VanScoyk OF/INF 10 5-8
Kolin Tucker OF/RHP 12 6-2
Donnie Henley OF/INF 12 5-10
Kaden Eggers RHP/INF 12 5-10
Josh Rogers RHP/INF 12 5-9
Mike Baker LHP/OF 12 5-6
Tegan Eggers C/INF 12 5-10




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
League T 3/31/20 4:30pm vs. Western Christian [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League R 4/2/20 4:30pm @ Monroe [JV] 2pm 2:15pm 7pm
Scheduled
Non-League T 4/7/20 4:30pm vs. Faith Bible [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League R 4/9/20 4:30pm @ Neah-Kah-Nie [JV] 2pm 2:15pm 7pm
Scheduled
League M 4/13/20 4:30pm @ Gervais [JV] 2:30pm 2:45pm 7pm
Scheduled
League W 4/15/20 4:30pm @ Culver [JV] 8am 8am 10pm
Scheduled
Non-League T 4/21/20 4:30pm vs. Toledo [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League R 4/23/20 4:30pm @ Scio [JV] 2:15pm 2:30pm 7pm
Scheduled
Non-League M 4/27/20 4:30pm @ Regis [JV] 2:30pm 2:45pm 7pm
Scheduled
Non-League R 4/30/20 4:30pm vs. Dayton [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League T 5/5/20 4:30pm @ St. Paul [JV] 2:30pm 2:45pm 7pm
Scheduled
Non-League R 5/7/20 4:30pm vs. East Linn Christian Acad. [JV]
Scheduled
League R 5/14/20 4:30pm @ Western Christian [JV] 2:45pm 3pm 6:30pm
Scheduled
Non-League R 5/21/20 4:30pm @ Faith Bible [JV] 2:15pm 2:30pm 7pm
# C Name Position Grade Height
Jacob Giddings OF/INF 9 5-10
Caden VanScoyk INF/OF 10 5-9
James Hass INF/OF 10 5-10
Tyler Carstensen OF/INF 11 5-7
Azariah Gibson OF/INF 9 5-10
Jaden Martinez INF/OF 10 5-6
Zach Graham INF/OF 11 6-1
Wesley Henley INF/OF 10 5-10
Wyatt Napier OF/INF 10 5-10
Jerry Stites INF/C 11 5-9




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, & JV)

Sheridan Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/16/2020 Mon
3/18/2020 Wed
3/23/2020 Mon
3/31/2020 Tue
4/1/2020 Wed
4/2/2020 Thu
4/3/2020 Fri
4/6/2020 Mon
4/7/2020 Tue
4/8/2020 Wed
4/9/2020 Thu
4/10/2020 Fri
4/13/2020 Mon
4/14/2020 Tue
4/15/2020 Wed
4/16/2020 Thu
4/17/2020 Fri
4/20/2020 Mon
4/21/2020 Tue
4/22/2020 Wed
4/23/2020 Thu
4/24/2020 Fri
4/27/2020 Mon
4/28/2020 Tue
4/30/2020 Thu
5/4/2020 Mon
5/5/2020 Tue
5/6/2020 Wed
5/7/2020 Thu
5/8/2020 Fri
5/11/2020 Mon
5/13/2020 Wed
5/14/2020 Thu
5/15/2020 Fri
5/18/2020 Mon
5/19/2020 Tue
5/20/2020 Wed
5/21/2020 Thu

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions