Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
Les Schwab Team of the Month 234x60 Ad
OSAA_Prizewin_728x90.jpg Ad
OSAA_Prizewin_160x600.jpg Ad

Scio Baseball Program

School
Classification
3A (Public)
Regular District
3A-2 PacWest Conference

Team Staff
Head Coach
John Cyrus
Asst. Coach
Jeff Trissel
Program Information
Classification
3A (2019-20)
League
3A-SD1 Special District 1
Officials
Salem Baseball Umpires Association
Varsity Contests
17 / 17
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Non-League W 3/18/20 4:30pm vs. Regis
Scheduled
Non-League R 3/19/20 4:30pm vs. Molalla
Scheduled
League T 3/31/20 4:30pm vs. Blanchet Catholic
Scheduled
Non-League R 4/2/20 4:30pm vs. Jefferson
Scheduled
League F 4/3/20 4:30pm @ Horizon Christian, Tualatin
Scheduled
League T 4/7/20 4:30pm vs. Yamhill-Carlton
Scheduled
Non-League R 4/9/20 4:30pm vs. South Umpqua
Scheduled
League F 4/10/20 4:30pm @ Salem Academy / Crosshill Christian
Scheduled
League T 4/14/20 4:30pm @ Dayton
Scheduled
League T 4/21/20 4:30pm vs. Amity
Scheduled
League F 4/24/20 4:30pm @ Blanchet Catholic
Scheduled
League T 4/28/20 4:30pm vs. Horizon Christian, Tualatin
Scheduled
League F 5/1/20 4:30pm @ Yamhill-Carlton
Scheduled
League T 5/5/20 4:30pm vs. Salem Academy / Crosshill Christian
Scheduled
League F 5/8/20 4:30pm vs. Dayton
Scheduled
Non-League T 5/12/20 4:30pm @ Warrenton
Scheduled
League F 5/15/20 4:30pm @ Amity
OSAA 3A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Non-League M 4/13/20 4:30pm vs. Neah-Kah-Nie [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League R 4/23/20 4:30pm vs. Sheridan [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League R 4/30/20 4:30pm @ Regis [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League M 5/4/20 4:30pm vs. Dayton [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League R 5/7/20 4:30pm @ St. Paul [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League T 5/12/20 4:30pm @ East Linn Christian Acad. [JV]
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, & JV)

Scio Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/18/2020 Wed
3/19/2020 Thu
3/26/2020 Thu
3/31/2020 Tue
4/2/2020 Thu
4/3/2020 Fri
4/7/2020 Tue
4/9/2020 Thu
4/10/2020 Fri
4/13/2020 Mon
4/14/2020 Tue
4/21/2020 Tue
4/23/2020 Thu
4/24/2020 Fri
4/28/2020 Tue
4/30/2020 Thu
5/1/2020 Fri
5/4/2020 Mon
5/5/2020 Tue
5/7/2020 Thu
5/8/2020 Fri
5/12/2020 Tue
5/15/2020 Fri

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions