Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
Moda Health Ad
ve-banner-ads728x90.png Ad
ve-banner-ads-160x600.png Ad

Riddle / Days Creek Baseball Program

School
Classification
1A (Public)
Regular District
1A-4 Skyline League

Team Staff
Head Coach
Jim Titus
Asst. Coaches
Chris Bingham, Ted George
Program Information
Classification
2A/1A (2019-20)
League
2A/1A-SD4 Special District 4
Officials
Douglas County Baseball
Varsity Contests
0 / 0
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League T 3/17/20 4:30pm @ Rogue River
Canceled
Non-League R 3/19/20 4:30pm vs. Bandon
Canceled
Non-League F 3/20/20 4:30pm @ Rogue River
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
W 3/25/20 4:30pm @ Santiam Christian (Santiam Christian Tournament - Santiam Christian)
Canceled
Non-League W 4/1/20 4:30pm vs. Lost River
Canceled
League T 4/7/20 4:30pm vs. Glide
Canceled
League F 4/10/20 2pm @ Glide
Canceled
League F 4/10/20 4:30pm @ Glide
Canceled
League T 4/14/20 4:30pm @ North Douglas / Yoncalla
Canceled
League F 4/17/20 2pm vs. North Douglas / Yoncalla
Canceled
League F 4/17/20 4:30pm vs. North Douglas / Yoncalla
Canceled
League T 4/21/20 4:30pm @ Umpqua Valley Christian (Legion Field - Stewart Park)
Canceled
League F 4/24/20 2pm vs. Umpqua Valley Christian
Canceled
League F 4/24/20 4pm vs. Umpqua Valley Christian
Canceled
League T 4/28/20 4:30pm vs. Glendale
Canceled
League F 5/1/20 2pm @ Glendale
Canceled
League F 5/1/20 4:30pm @ Glendale
Canceled
Non-League R 5/7/20 4:30pm vs. Illinois Valley
Canceled
League T 5/12/20 2pm @ Elkton
Canceled
League T 5/12/20 4:30pm @ Elkton
Canceled
League R 5/14/20 4:30pm vs. Elkton
Canceled
League M 5/18/20 4:30pm @ Oakland
Canceled
League W 5/20/20 2pm vs. Oakland
Canceled
League W 5/20/20 4:30pm vs. Oakland
OSAA 2A/1A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V)

Riddle / Days Creek Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/17/2020 Tue
3/19/2020 Thu
3/20/2020 Fri
3/25/2020 Wed
3/26/2020 Thu
4/1/2020 Wed
4/2/2020 Thu
4/7/2020 Tue
4/10/2020 Fri
4/14/2020 Tue
4/17/2020 Fri
4/21/2020 Tue
4/24/2020 Fri
4/28/2020 Tue
5/1/2020 Fri
5/7/2020 Thu
5/11/2020 Mon
5/12/2020 Tue
5/14/2020 Thu
5/15/2020 Fri
5/18/2020 Mon
5/20/2020 Wed

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions