Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
Recruit Officials Ad
Recruit Officials Ad
17226_OSFM_YFPI-OSAA WebAds_2018-FINAL14_160x600.jpg Ad

Lost River Baseball Program

School
Classification
2A (Public)
Regular District
2A-5 Southern Cascade League

Team Staff
Head Coach
Kraig Beasly
Asst. Coaches
Gary Dalton, Sean Teaters
Program Information
Classification
2A/1A (2019-20)
League
2A/1A-SD6 Special District 6
Officials
Klamath Falls Umpires Association
Varsity Contests
27 / 27
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Jamboree M 3/16/20 4:30pm vs. TBD (Klamath Union HS)
Scheduled
Non-League T 3/17/20 4:30pm vs. St. Mary's, Medford
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
M 3/23/20 2pm @ Dufur / South Wasco County (Ice Breaker - John Day, Oregon- Malone Field)
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
T 3/24/20 Noon vs. Nestucca (Ice Breaker - John Day - McConnell Field)
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
W 3/25/20 2pm vs. McLoughlin (Ice Breaker - John Day - Malone Field)
Scheduled
League T 3/31/20 4:30pm @ Hosanna Christian / Triad
Scheduled
Non-League W 4/1/20 4:30pm @ Riddle / Days Creek
Scheduled
Non-League S 4/4/20 Noon vs. Santiam (Summit High School (Bend))
Scheduled
Non-League S 4/4/20 3pm vs. Santiam (Summit High School (Bend))
Scheduled
Non-League T 4/7/20 4:30pm vs. Modoc (CA)
Scheduled
Non-League S 4/11/20 Noon vs. Klamath Union
Scheduled
League T 4/14/20 4:30pm @ North Lake
Scheduled
League R 4/16/20 4:30pm vs. Lakeview
Scheduled
League S 4/18/20 Noon vs. Rogue River
Scheduled
League S 4/18/20 2pm vs. Rogue River
Scheduled
League T 4/21/20 4:30pm vs. Hosanna Christian / Triad
Scheduled
League S 4/25/20 Noon @ Illinois Valley
Scheduled
League S 4/25/20 2pm @ Illinois Valley
Scheduled
Non-League T 4/28/20 4:30pm vs. Etna (CA)
Scheduled
League S 5/2/20 Noon @ Bonanza
Scheduled
League S 5/2/20 2pm @ Bonanza
Scheduled
League T 5/5/20 4:30pm vs. North Lake
Scheduled
League S 5/9/20 Noon @ Butte Falls / Crater Lake Char. Acad.
Scheduled
League S 5/9/20 2pm @ Butte Falls / Crater Lake Char. Acad.
Scheduled
League T 5/12/20 4:30pm @ Lakeview
Scheduled
League S 5/16/20 Noon vs. Prospect Charter
Scheduled
League S 5/16/20 2pm vs. Prospect Charter
Scheduled
League T 5/19/20 4pm vs. Bonanza
OSAA 2A/1A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
No contests have been added to this schedule, yet.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, & JV)

Lost River Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/16/2020 Mon
3/17/2020 Tue
3/23/2020 Mon
3/24/2020 Tue
3/25/2020 Wed
3/31/2020 Tue
4/1/2020 Wed
4/2/2020 Thu
4/4/2020 Sat
4/7/2020 Tue
4/11/2020 Sat
4/14/2020 Tue
4/16/2020 Thu
4/18/2020 Sat
4/21/2020 Tue
4/25/2020 Sat
4/28/2020 Tue
5/2/2020 Sat
5/5/2020 Tue
5/9/2020 Sat
5/12/2020 Tue
5/16/2020 Sat
5/19/2020 Tue

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions