Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
OnPoint2020_Winter All-State_234x60.jpg Ad
2020_Scholar Progam_728x90.jpg Ad
NSP Ad

Lakeview Baseball Program

School
Classification
2A (Public)
Regular District
2A-5 Southern Cascade League

Team Staff
Head Coach
Murphy Cockrell
Asst. Coaches
Brett Smith, Scott Graham, Steve Hussey
JV Head Coach
Nick Wilkins
Program Information
Classification
2A/1A (2019-20)
League
2A/1A-SD6 Special District 6
Officials
Klamath Falls Umpires Association
Varsity Contests
9 / 9
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Jamboree M 3/16/20 3pm vs. TBD (Kiger Stadium)
Canceled
Jamboree M 3/16/20 5pm @ Lost River (Kiger Stadium)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
R 3/19/20 10am vs. Homedale (ID) (Ed Staub & Son's Tournament - Grant Union High School)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
F 3/20/20 Noon vs. Crook County (Ed Staub & Son's Tournament - Grant Union High School)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
S 3/21/20 10am @ South Umpqua (Ed Staub & Son's Tournament - John Day - McConnell Field)
Canceled
Non-League M 3/23/20 4:30pm vs. Cascade Christian
Canceled
Non-League W 4/1/20 3pm @ Klamath Union (Kiger Stadium)
Canceled
Non-League W 4/1/20 5pm @ Klamath Union
Canceled
League S 4/4/20 Noon vs. Bonanza
Canceled
League S 4/4/20 2pm vs. Bonanza
Canceled
League T 4/7/20 4:30pm vs. Hosanna Christian / Triad
Canceled
Non-League F 4/10/20 3pm @ Cascade Christian (U.S. Community Park Field 9, 300 Lowry Lane, Medford, OR 97501)
Canceled
Non-League F 4/10/20 5pm @ Cascade Christian (U.S. Community Park Field 9, 300 Lowry Lane, Medford, OR 97501)
Canceled
League S 4/11/20 Noon vs. North Lake
Canceled
Non-League T 4/14/20 4:30pm vs. Modoc HS (CA)
Canceled
Non-League T 4/14/20 6pm vs. Modoc HS (CA)
Canceled
League R 4/16/20 4:30pm @ Lost River
Canceled
League S 4/18/20 Noon @ Hosanna Christian / Triad
Canceled
League S 4/25/20 Noon @ Butte Falls / Crater Lake Char. Acad.
Canceled
League S 4/25/20 2pm @ Butte Falls / Crater Lake Char. Acad.
Canceled
League T 4/28/20 4:30pm @ North Lake
Scheduled
League S 5/2/20 Noon vs. Prospect Charter
Scheduled
League S 5/2/20 2pm vs. Prospect Charter
Scheduled
Non-League W 5/6/20 4:30pm @ Burns
Scheduled
League S 5/9/20 Noon @ Rogue River
Scheduled
League S 5/9/20 2pm @ Rogue River
Scheduled
League T 5/12/20 4:30pm vs. Lost River
Scheduled
League S 5/16/20 Noon vs. Illinois Valley
Scheduled
League S 5/16/20 2pm vs. Illinois Valley
Scheduled
Non-League W 5/20/20 4pm @ Sutherlin
OSAA 2A/1A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League F 3/20/20 4pm vs. Mazama [JV]
Canceled
Non-League F 3/20/20 5:30pm vs. Mazama [JV]
Canceled
Non-League M 3/23/20 2pm @ Tule Lake (CA)
Canceled
Non-League M 3/23/20 4pm @ Tule Lake (CA)
Canceled
Non-League W 4/1/20 3pm vs. Klamath Union [JV]
Canceled
Non-League W 4/1/20 5pm vs. Klamath Union [JV]
Canceled
Non-League R 4/9/20 2pm vs. Etna (CA) (Kiger Stadium)
Canceled
Non-League R 4/9/20 4pm vs. Etna (CA) (Kiger Stadium)
Canceled
Non-League W 4/15/20 2pm vs. La Pine [JV]
Canceled
Non-League W 4/15/20 4pm vs. La Pine [JV]
Canceled
Non-League T 4/28/20 2pm vs. Tule Lake (CA)
Canceled
Non-League T 4/28/20 4pm vs. Tule Lake (CA)
Scheduled
Non-League T 5/5/20 2pm @ Etna (CA) (Kiger Stadium)
Scheduled
Non-League T 5/5/20 4pm @ Etna (CA) (Kiger Stadium)
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, & JV)

Lakeview Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/16/2020 Mon
3/19/2020 Thu
3/20/2020 Fri
3/21/2020 Sat
3/23/2020 Mon
3/28/2020 Sat
3/31/2020 Tue
4/1/2020 Wed
4/4/2020 Sat
4/7/2020 Tue
4/9/2020 Thu
4/10/2020 Fri
4/11/2020 Sat
4/14/2020 Tue
4/15/2020 Wed
4/16/2020 Thu
4/18/2020 Sat
4/21/2020 Tue
4/25/2020 Sat
4/28/2020 Tue
5/2/2020 Sat
5/5/2020 Tue
5/6/2020 Wed
5/9/2020 Sat
5/12/2020 Tue
5/16/2020 Sat
5/20/2020 Wed

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions