Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
CKE_DD_2.99_234x60.jpg Ad
Wendys AOTW 728x90 Ad
NSP Ad

Grant Baseball Program

School
Classification
6A (Public)
Regular District
6A-1 Portland Interscholastic League

Team Staff
Head Coach
Matt Kabza
Asst. Coaches
Alex Fisher, Michael Vasbinder
JV Head Coach
Brendan Norick
FR Head Coach
Brad Blocker
Program Information
Classification
6A (2019-20)
League
6A-1 Portland Interscholastic League
Officials
Portland Baseball Umpires Association
Varsity Contests
0 / 0
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League W 3/18/20 5pm vs. Westview
Canceled
Non-League F 3/20/20 5pm vs. Century
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
M 3/23/20 3pm @ Desert Vista (AZ) (Coach Bob/Pride Classic - Arizona)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
T 3/24/20 Noon vs. West Salem (Coach Bob/Pride Classic - Arizona)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
W 3/25/20 Noon vs. Santa Barbara, CA (CA) (Coach Bob/Pride Classic - Arizona)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
R 3/26/20 TBD vs. TBD (Coach Bob/Pride Classic - Arizona)
Canceled
Non-League
Endowment
W 4/1/20 5pm @ West Linn
Canceled
Non-League F 4/3/20 5pm @ Sprague
Canceled
Non-League M 4/6/20 5pm @ South Salem (Gilmore Field 12th/Hoyt)
Canceled
Non-League W 4/8/20 5pm vs. McNary
Canceled
Non-League F 4/10/20 4:30pm vs. Summit
Canceled
League T 4/14/20 4:30pm @ Roosevelt
Canceled
League W 4/15/20 5pm vs. Roosevelt
Canceled
League F 4/17/20 5pm vs. Franklin
Canceled
League T 4/21/20 5pm @ Franklin
Canceled
League W 4/22/20 5pm vs. Cleveland
Canceled
League S 4/25/20 TBD @ Cleveland (PIL Showcase Walker Stadium)
Canceled
League T 4/28/20 5pm vs. Wilson
Canceled
League W 4/29/20 5pm @ Wilson
Canceled
League F 5/1/20 4:30pm @ Benson (Buckman Field)
Canceled
League T 5/5/20 5pm vs. Benson
Canceled
League W 5/6/20 4pm @ Lincoln (Ron Tonkin Field)
Canceled
League F 5/8/20 5pm vs. Lincoln
Canceled
League T 5/12/20 4:30pm @ Madison (Walker Stadium)
Canceled
League R 5/14/20 5pm vs. Madison
Canceled
Non-League W 5/20/20 5pm vs. South Eugene
Canceled
Non-League R 5/21/20 5pm vs. Clackamas
OSAA 6A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
Jackson Farr 12
Ben Christensen 9
Declan Dirk 10
Truman Fletcher 11
Tate Kelly 12
Kyle Oslund 11
Dodge Caudle 11
Alex Gray 11
Aidan Dominic 11
Kai Kiyokawa 11
Spencer Scott 11
Stevie Maziarz 12
Nolan Miga 11
Kaden Segel 11
Alex Wagstaff 12
Gavin Kleier 11
Cooper Shaw 12
Cole Snidow 10
Chris Moore 10




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League W 3/18/20 5pm @ Westview [JV]
Canceled
Non-League F 3/20/20 5pm @ Century [JV]
Canceled
Non-League W 4/1/20 4:30pm vs. West Linn [JV]
Canceled
Non-League F 4/3/20 5pm vs. Sprague [JV]
Canceled
Non-League M 4/6/20 5pm @ South Salem [JV] (Gilmore Field 12th/Hoyt)
Canceled
Non-League W 4/8/20 5pm @ McNary [JV]
Canceled
Non-League F 4/10/20 4:30pm @ Summit [JV] (Irving)
Canceled
League M 4/13/20 4:30pm vs. Cleveland [JV] (Irving)
Canceled
League R 4/16/20 5pm @ Jefferson [JV]
Canceled
League S 4/18/20 TBD @ Wilson [JV]
Canceled
League M 4/20/20 4:30pm vs. Wilson [JV] (Irving)
Canceled
League R 4/23/20 4:30pm @ Lincoln [JV] (Pendleton Park)
Canceled
League M 4/27/20 5pm vs. Cleveland [JV] (Sellwood)
Canceled
League R 4/30/20 4:30pm vs. Jefferson, Portland [JV] (Irving Park)
Canceled
League S 5/2/20 TBD @ Wilson [JV]
Canceled
League M 5/4/20 4:30pm @ Lincoln [JV] (Irving Park)
Canceled
League W 5/13/20 5pm @ Jefferson, Portland [JV]
Canceled
League F 5/15/20 5pm vs. Wilson [JV] (Irving)
Canceled
League M 5/18/20 4:30pm @ Lincoln [JV] (Pendleton Park)
Canceled
Non-League W 5/20/20 4:30pm @ South Eugene [JV]
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League S 4/11/20 Noon vs. Lakeridge [JV2]
Canceled
Non-League S 4/11/20 2:30pm vs. Lakeridge [JV2]
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League W 3/18/20 5pm @ Westview [FR]
Canceled
Non-League F 3/20/20 5pm @ Century [JV2] (Irving Park)
Canceled
Non-League S 3/21/20 1:30pm vs. Oregon City [FR] (Clackamas)
Canceled
Non-League S 3/21/20 4pm @ Clackamas [FR]
Canceled
Non-League W 4/1/20 6:30pm @ West Linn [FR]
Canceled
Non-League F 4/3/20 5pm @ Sprague [FR]
Canceled
Non-League M 4/6/20 4:30pm vs. South Salem [FR]
Canceled
Non-League W 4/8/20 5pm @ McNary [FR]
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, JV, JV2, & FR)

Grant Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/16/2020 Mon
3/17/2020 Tue
3/18/2020 Wed
3/20/2020 Fri
3/21/2020 Sat
3/23/2020 Mon
3/24/2020 Tue
3/25/2020 Wed
3/26/2020 Thu
4/1/2020 Wed
4/3/2020 Fri
4/6/2020 Mon
4/8/2020 Wed
4/10/2020 Fri
4/11/2020 Sat
4/13/2020 Mon
4/14/2020 Tue
4/15/2020 Wed
4/16/2020 Thu
4/17/2020 Fri
4/18/2020 Sat
4/20/2020 Mon
4/21/2020 Tue
4/22/2020 Wed
4/23/2020 Thu
4/25/2020 Sat
4/27/2020 Mon
4/28/2020 Tue
4/29/2020 Wed
4/30/2020 Thu
5/1/2020 Fri
5/2/2020 Sat
5/4/2020 Mon
5/5/2020 Tue
5/6/2020 Wed
5/8/2020 Fri
5/12/2020 Tue
5/13/2020 Wed
5/14/2020 Thu
5/15/2020 Fri
5/18/2020 Mon
5/20/2020 Wed
5/21/2020 Thu

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions