Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
Wendys AOTW 234x60 Ad
U.S. Marines Ad
RTA_160X600.jpg Ad

Gladstone Baseball Program

School
Classification
4A (Public)
Regular District
4A-2 Tri-Valley Conference

Team Staff
Head Coach
Casey Webster
Asst. Coach
Dan Lee
JV Head Coach
Brian Johnson
Program Information
Classification
4A (2019-20)
League
4A-2 Tri-Valley Conference
Officials
Portland Baseball Umpires Association
Varsity Contests
0 / 0
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Jamboree
Tournament
M 3/16/20 2:30pm @ La Salle Prep (Tigard Jamboree - Tigard High School)
Canceled
Non-League W 3/18/20 5pm @ Hidden Valley (Oregon State University, Corvallis)
Canceled
Non-League R 3/19/20 5pm vs. Astoria
Canceled
Non-League F 3/20/20 5pm @ Valley Catholic
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
M 3/23/20 TBD @ Newport (Newport Tournament - Newport)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
T 3/24/20 2:30pm vs. Philomath / Kings Valley Char. (2020 Oregon Coast Classic - Frank Wade Park, Newport, OR)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
T 3/24/20 5pm @ Henley (Newport Tournament - Frank Waide Memorial Field)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
W 3/25/20 9:30am @ Tillamook (2020 Oregon Coast Classic - Newport High School)
Canceled
Non-League M 3/30/20 5pm vs. Dallas
Canceled
Non-League W 4/1/20 5pm vs. Marist Catholic
Canceled
Non-League F 4/3/20 4pm @ Banks (Hillsboro Stadium - Ron Tonkin Field)
Canceled
League M 4/6/20 5pm @ Estacada
Canceled
League W 4/8/20 5pm vs. Estacada
Canceled
Non-League F 4/10/20 6pm @ Willamette
Canceled
League M 4/13/20 5pm vs. Corbett
Canceled
League W 4/15/20 5pm @ Corbett
Canceled
Non-League R 4/16/20 5pm vs. Newport
Canceled
League M 4/20/20 4:30pm @ Madras
Canceled
League W 4/22/20 4:30pm vs. Madras
Canceled
League R 4/23/20 5pm @ North Marion
Canceled
League M 4/27/20 5pm vs. North Marion
Canceled
League W 4/29/20 5pm vs. Molalla
Canceled
League R 4/30/20 6:30pm @ Molalla
Canceled
League M 5/4/20 5pm @ Estacada
Canceled
League W 5/6/20 5pm vs. Corbett
Canceled
League R 5/7/20 4:30pm @ Madras
Canceled
League M 5/11/20 5pm @ North Marion
Canceled
League W 5/13/20 5pm vs. Molalla
OSAA 4A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
1 Brayde Owen C/OF 9
2 Charlie Pease OF 10
3 Brady McNett 2B 11
4 Wyatt Knapp OF 11
5 Jonah Smithson RHP/OF 11
6 Nick Handley LHP/OF 10
7 Hayden Smith RHP/U 9
8 Garrett Finch C 10
9 Greer Gonzolez RHP/U 11
10 Ethan Walch RHP/1B 10
11 Ben Hoffman RHP/U 9
12 JP Peterson OF 12
13 Mateo Burgos RHP/SS 11
15 Hayden Pugh 1B 12
17 Ryan Lee RHP/OF 11




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League R 3/19/20 5pm vs. Astoria [JV]
Canceled
Non-League W 3/25/20 2pm vs. Summit [JV]
Canceled
Non-League W 3/25/20 4pm vs. Summit [JV]
Canceled
Non-League M 3/30/20 4:30pm vs. Dallas [JV]
Canceled
Non-League W 4/1/20 5pm vs. Marist Catholic [JV]
Canceled
Non-League S 4/4/20 Noon vs. Banks [JV]
Canceled
Non-League S 4/4/20 2pm vs. Banks [JV]
Canceled
League M 4/6/20 4:30pm @ Estacada [JV]
Canceled
League W 4/8/20 4:30pm vs. Estacada [JV]
Canceled
Non-League R 4/16/20 4:30pm vs. Newport [JV]
Canceled
League M 4/20/20 4:30pm @ Madras [JV]
Canceled
League W 4/22/20 4:30pm vs. Madras [JV]
Canceled
League R 4/23/20 5pm @ North Marion [JV]
Canceled
League M 4/27/20 4:30pm vs. North Marion [JV]
Canceled
League W 4/29/20 4:30pm vs. Molalla [JV]
Canceled
League R 4/30/20 4:30pm @ Molalla [JV]
Canceled
League M 5/4/20 4:30pm @ Estacada [JV]
Canceled
League R 5/7/20 4:30pm @ Madras [JV]
Canceled
League M 5/11/20 5pm @ North Marion [JV]
Canceled
League W 5/13/20 4:30pm vs. Molalla [JV]
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
No contests have been added to this schedule, yet.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, JV, JV2, & FR)

Gladstone Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/16/2020 Mon
3/18/2020 Wed
3/19/2020 Thu
3/20/2020 Fri
3/23/2020 Mon
3/24/2020 Tue
3/25/2020 Wed
3/30/2020 Mon
4/1/2020 Wed
4/3/2020 Fri
4/4/2020 Sat
4/6/2020 Mon
4/8/2020 Wed
4/10/2020 Fri
4/13/2020 Mon
4/15/2020 Wed
4/16/2020 Thu
4/20/2020 Mon
4/22/2020 Wed
4/23/2020 Thu
4/27/2020 Mon
4/29/2020 Wed
4/30/2020 Thu
5/4/2020 Mon
5/5/2020 Tue
5/6/2020 Wed
5/7/2020 Thu
5/11/2020 Mon
5/13/2020 Wed
5/21/2020 Thu

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions