Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
Moda Health Ad
19ONP460_Prize_Ad-728x90_F.jpg Ad
ve-banner-ads-160x600.png Ad

Gladstone Baseball Program

School
Classification
4A (Public)
Regular District
4A-2 Tri-Valley Conference

Team Staff
Head Coach
Casey Webster
Asst. Coach
Dan Lee
JV Head Coach
Brian Johnson
Program Information
Classification
4A (2019-20)
League
4A-2 Tri-Valley Conference
Officials
Portland Baseball Umpires Association
Varsity Contests
21 / 21
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Jamboree
Tournament
M 3/16/20 2:30pm @ La Salle Prep (Tigard Jamboree - Tigard High School)
Scheduled
Non-League W 3/18/20 5pm @ Hidden Valley (Oregon State University, Corvallis)
Scheduled
Non-League R 3/19/20 5pm @ Astoria (Tapiola Park)
Scheduled
Non-League F 3/20/20 7pm vs. Valley Catholic
Scheduled
Non-League M 3/30/20 4:30pm vs. Dallas
Scheduled
Non-League W 4/1/20 5pm vs. Marist Catholic
Scheduled
Non-League F 4/3/20 4pm @ Banks (Hillsboro Stadium - Ron Tonkin Field)
Scheduled
League M 4/6/20 5pm @ Estacada
Scheduled
League W 4/8/20 4:30pm vs. Estacada
Scheduled
League M 4/13/20 4:30pm vs. Corbett
Scheduled
League M 4/20/20 4:30pm @ Madras
Scheduled
League W 4/22/20 4:30pm vs. Madras
Scheduled
League R 4/23/20 4:30pm @ North Marion
Scheduled
League M 4/27/20 4:30pm vs. North Marion
Scheduled
League W 4/29/20 4:30pm vs. Molalla
Scheduled
League R 4/30/20 6:30pm @ Molalla
Scheduled
League T 5/5/20 5pm @ Estacada
Scheduled
League W 5/6/20 4:30pm vs. Corbett
Scheduled
League R 5/7/20 4:30pm @ Madras
Scheduled
League M 5/11/20 4:30pm @ North Marion
Scheduled
League W 5/13/20 4:30pm vs. Molalla
Scheduled
Non-League R 5/21/20 TBD vs. Astoria
OSAA 4A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Non-League R 3/19/20 5pm @ Astoria [JV] (CMH Field Astoria)
Scheduled
Non-League W 3/25/20 2pm vs. Summit [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League W 3/25/20 4pm vs. Summit [JV]
Scheduled
League M 3/30/20 4:30pm vs. Dallas [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League W 4/1/20 5pm vs. Marist Catholic [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League S 4/4/20 Noon vs. Banks [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League S 4/4/20 2pm vs. Banks [JV]
Scheduled
League M 4/6/20 5pm @ Estacada [JV]
Scheduled
League W 4/8/20 4:30pm vs. Estacada [JV]
Scheduled
League M 4/13/20 4:30pm vs. Corbett [JV]
Scheduled
League M 4/20/20 4:30pm @ Madras [JV]
Scheduled
League W 4/22/20 4:30pm vs. Madras [JV]
Scheduled
League M 4/27/20 4:30pm vs. North Marion [JV]
Scheduled
League W 4/29/20 4:30pm vs. Molalla [JV]
Scheduled
League R 4/30/20 4:30pm @ Molalla [JV]
Scheduled
League M 5/4/20 5pm @ Estacada [JV]
Scheduled
League W 5/6/20 4:30pm vs. Corbett [JV]
Scheduled
League R 5/7/20 4:30pm @ Madras [JV]
Scheduled
League W 5/13/20 4:30pm vs. Molalla [JV]
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
No contests have been added to this schedule, yet.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, JV, JV2, & FR)

Gladstone Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/16/2020 Mon
3/18/2020 Wed
3/19/2020 Thu
3/20/2020 Fri
3/25/2020 Wed
3/30/2020 Mon
4/1/2020 Wed
4/3/2020 Fri
4/4/2020 Sat
4/6/2020 Mon
4/8/2020 Wed
4/10/2020 Fri
4/13/2020 Mon
4/20/2020 Mon
4/22/2020 Wed
4/23/2020 Thu
4/27/2020 Mon
4/29/2020 Wed
4/30/2020 Thu
5/4/2020 Mon
5/5/2020 Tue
5/6/2020 Wed
5/7/2020 Thu
5/11/2020 Mon
5/13/2020 Wed
5/21/2020 Thu

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions