Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
ORANG_STA_234x60.jpg Ad
ve-banner-ads728x90.png Ad
RTA_160X600.jpg Ad

East Linn Christian Acad. Baseball Program

School
Classification
2A (Private)
Regular District
2A-3 Central Valley Conference

Team Staff
Head Coach
Jake Bates
Asst. Coaches
BJ King, Corey Swigert, Tim Rickman
JV Head Coach
John Von Ruden
Program Information
Classification
2A/1A (2019-20)
League
2A/1A-SD3 Special District 3
Officials
Mid-Valley Baseball
Varsity Contests
23 / 23
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Non-League T 3/17/20 4:30pm vs. Colton
Scheduled
Non-League R 3/19/20 4:30pm vs. Elkton
Scheduled
Non-League M 3/23/20 11am @ Sheridan
Scheduled
Non-League M 3/23/20 1pm vs. Gaston (Sheridan HS)
Scheduled
League M 3/30/20 4:30pm vs. Oakridge
Scheduled
League R 4/2/20 2pm @ Oakridge
Scheduled
League R 4/2/20 4:30pm @ Oakridge
Scheduled
League T 4/7/20 4:30pm vs. Central Linn
Scheduled
League R 4/9/20 2pm @ Central Linn
Scheduled
League R 4/9/20 4:30pm @ Central Linn
Scheduled
League T 4/14/20 4:30pm @ Lowell
Scheduled
League F 4/17/20 2pm vs. Lowell
Scheduled
League F 4/17/20 4:30pm vs. Lowell
Scheduled
Non-League F 4/24/20 4:30pm @ Elkton
Scheduled
League T 4/28/20 4:30pm @ Jefferson
Scheduled
League F 5/1/20 2pm vs. Jefferson
Scheduled
League F 5/1/20 4:30pm vs. Jefferson
Scheduled
League T 5/5/20 4:30pm @ Monroe
Scheduled
League F 5/8/20 2pm vs. Monroe
Scheduled
League F 5/8/20 4:30pm vs. Monroe
Scheduled
League M 5/11/20 4:30pm vs. Regis
Scheduled
League R 5/14/20 2pm @ Regis
Scheduled
League R 5/14/20 4:30pm @ Regis
OSAA 2A/1A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Non-League W 3/18/20 4:30pm @ Dayton [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League W 4/1/20 4:30pm @ Regis [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League M 4/6/20 4:30pm @ Toledo [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League W 4/8/20 4:30pm vs. St. Paul [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League M 4/13/20 4:30pm @ Chemawa [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League W 4/15/20 4:30pm vs. Santiam [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League M 4/20/20 4:30pm @ Monroe [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League R 4/23/20 4:30pm @ Faith Bible [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League T 4/28/20 4:30pm vs. Neah-Kah-Nie [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League R 4/30/20 4:30pm @ Gervais [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League T 5/5/20 4:30pm vs. Culver [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League R 5/7/20 4:30pm @ Sheridan [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League T 5/12/20 4:30pm vs. Scio [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League W 5/13/20 4:30pm vs. Regis [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League T 5/19/20 4:30pm vs. Dayton [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League W 5/20/20 4:30pm @ St. Paul [JV]
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, & JV)

East Linn Christian Acad. Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/17/2020 Tue
3/18/2020 Wed
3/19/2020 Thu
3/20/2020 Fri
3/23/2020 Mon
3/30/2020 Mon
3/31/2020 Tue
4/1/2020 Wed
4/2/2020 Thu
4/4/2020 Sat
4/6/2020 Mon
4/7/2020 Tue
4/8/2020 Wed
4/9/2020 Thu
4/10/2020 Fri
4/13/2020 Mon
4/14/2020 Tue
4/15/2020 Wed
4/17/2020 Fri
4/20/2020 Mon
4/21/2020 Tue
4/23/2020 Thu
4/24/2020 Fri
4/28/2020 Tue
4/30/2020 Thu
5/1/2020 Fri
5/5/2020 Tue
5/7/2020 Thu
5/8/2020 Fri
5/11/2020 Mon
5/12/2020 Tue
5/13/2020 Wed
5/14/2020 Thu
5/15/2020 Fri
5/19/2020 Tue
5/20/2020 Wed

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions