Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
OnPoint_2020_Spring All-State_234x60.jpg Ad
OnPoint_COVID-19_728x90.png Ad
CKE_DD_2.99_160x600.jpg Ad

Cleveland Baseball Program

School
Classification
6A (Public)
Regular District
6A-1 Portland Interscholastic League

Team Staff
Head Coach
Steve Geiszler
Asst. Coaches
John Romanaggi, Ken Brebner, Robert Gilhuly
JV Head Coach
Alex Sparks
FR Head Coach
Robert Kinnee
Program Information
Classification
6A (2019-20)
League
6A-1 Portland Interscholastic League
Officials
Portland Baseball Umpires Association
Varsity Contests
0 / 0
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Jamboree
Tournament
M 3/16/20 6pm @ West Linn (West Linn Jamboree - West Linn High School)
Canceled
Jamboree
Tournament
M 3/16/20 7pm vs. Central Catholic (West Linn Jamboree - West Linn High School)
Canceled
Non-League T 3/17/20 5pm @ Centennial
Canceled
Non-League W 3/18/20 4:30pm vs. Reynolds (Powell Park)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
M 3/23/20 Noon vs. Pueblo East (CO) (Coach Bob/Pride Classic - Desert Edge High School, AZ)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
T 3/24/20 9am @ Wheat Ridge (CO) (Coach Bob/Pride Classic - Copper Canyon High School, AZ)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
T 3/24/20 Noon @ Standley Lake (CO) (Coach Bob/Pride Classic - Copper Canyon High School, AZ)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
W 3/25/20 9am @ Brighton (CO) (Coach Bob/Pride Classic - Desert Edge High School, AZ)
Canceled
Non-League F 3/27/20 4:30pm vs. Lebanon (Powell Park)
Canceled
Non-League M 3/30/20 4:30pm vs. David Douglas (Powell Park)
Canceled
Non-League W 4/1/20 4pm vs. The Dalles (Powell Park)
Canceled
Non-League S 4/11/20 1pm vs. Banks (Powell Park)
Canceled
League T 4/14/20 4:30pm @ Benson (Sckavone)
Canceled
League W 4/15/20 5pm vs. Benson (Powell Park)
Canceled
League F 4/17/20 4:30pm @ Lincoln (Ron Tonkin Field)
Canceled
League T 4/21/20 4:30pm vs. Lincoln (Powell Park)
Canceled
League W 4/22/20 5pm @ Grant
Canceled
League S 4/25/20 TBD vs. Grant (PIL Showcase Walker Stadium)
Canceled
League T 4/28/20 4:30pm @ Franklin
Canceled
League W 4/29/20 4:30pm vs. Franklin (Powell Park)
Canceled
League F 5/1/20 4:30pm vs. Madison (Powell Park)
Canceled
League T 5/5/20 4:30pm @ Madison (Marshall Campus)
Canceled
League W 5/6/20 4:30pm @ Roosevelt
Canceled
League F 5/8/20 4:30pm vs. Roosevelt (Powell Park)
Canceled
League T 5/12/20 5pm vs. Wilson (Powell Park)
Canceled
League R 5/14/20 5pm @ Wilson
OSAA 6A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
Jacob Schroedel 10
Ezra Ryczek 11
Louis Serchuk 12
Adam Stevens 11
Silas LeBlanc 12
Luciano Venneri 10
Frank Romanaggi 12
Alexander Nisbet 10
Sutherland Carson 12
Nick Brink 12
Griffin Davis 11
Logan Geiszler 11
Owen Lowe-Rogstad 12
Parker Gilhuly 11
William Betoli 11




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
S 3/28/20 Noon vs. Molalla [JV] (Estacada - Estacada High School)
Canceled
Non-League S 4/11/20 1pm vs. Banks [JV] (Powell Park)
Canceled
League M 4/13/20 4:30pm @ Grant [JV] (Irving)
Canceled
League S 4/18/20 TBD @ Jefferson, Portland [JV]
Canceled
League M 4/20/20 4:30pm vs. Jefferson, Portland [JV] (Sellwood Park)
Canceled
Non-League F 4/24/20 4:30pm vs. Lincoln [JV] (Sellwood Park)
Canceled
League M 4/27/20 5pm @ Grant [JV] (Sellwood)
Canceled
League S 5/2/20 TBD @ Jefferson, Portland [JV]
Canceled
League S 5/2/20 TBD @ Lincoln [JV] (Jefferson High School)
Canceled
League R 5/7/20 4:30pm @ Lincoln [JV] (Pendleton Park)
Canceled
League F 5/15/20 4:30pm vs. Jefferson, Portland [JV] (Sellwood Park)
# C Name Position Grade Height
Elie Ungar 10
Quinn Sliter 10
Leo Wheelock 10
Riley Connors 10
Elijah Koehler 10
Thomas Oh 10
Jayden Gumm 11
Alexander Brink 10
Finn Beeaker 10
Simon Katz Carter 10
Case Cavanaugh 10
Max Duckworth 10
Henry Axon 10




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League T 3/17/20 5pm vs. Centennial [JV2] (Powell Park)
Canceled
Non-League W 3/18/20 5pm @ Reynolds [JV2] (Reynolds Middle School)
Canceled
Non-League T 3/31/20 4pm vs. Estacada [JV2]
Canceled
Non-League M 4/6/20 4:30pm @ Scappoose [JV2]
Canceled
Non-League T 4/14/20 4:30pm @ Estacada [JV2]
# C Name Position Grade Height
Jonathan DeMoss 9
Gavin Downs 9
Christian Green 9
Nathaniel Adamski 9
Sawyer Balderson 9
Matthew Lannigan 9
Ari Mesulam 9
Hayden Spurgeon 9
Jack Bernstein-Sheehan 9
Henry Light 9
Dylan Middal 9




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
No contests have been added to this schedule, yet.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, JV, JV2, & FR)

Cleveland Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/16/2020 Mon
3/17/2020 Tue
3/18/2020 Wed
3/20/2020 Fri
3/23/2020 Mon
3/24/2020 Tue
3/25/2020 Wed
3/27/2020 Fri
3/28/2020 Sat
3/30/2020 Mon
3/31/2020 Tue
4/1/2020 Wed
4/3/2020 Fri
4/6/2020 Mon
4/7/2020 Tue
4/9/2020 Thu
4/10/2020 Fri
4/11/2020 Sat
4/13/2020 Mon
4/14/2020 Tue
4/15/2020 Wed
4/17/2020 Fri
4/18/2020 Sat
4/20/2020 Mon
4/21/2020 Tue
4/22/2020 Wed
4/24/2020 Fri
4/25/2020 Sat
4/27/2020 Mon
4/28/2020 Tue
4/29/2020 Wed
5/1/2020 Fri
5/2/2020 Sat
5/5/2020 Tue
5/6/2020 Wed
5/7/2020 Thu
5/8/2020 Fri
5/12/2020 Tue
5/14/2020 Thu
5/15/2020 Fri

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions