Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
OnPoint2020_Winter All-State_234x60.jpg Ad
OSAAtoday 728X90 Ad
USArmy_186466-160x600.gif Ad

Clatskanie Baseball Program

School
Classification
3A (Public)
Regular District
3A-3 Coastal Range League

Team Staff
Asst. Coaches
Bryan Davis, Mitch Warren
JV Asst. Coach
Luke Roth
Program Information
Classification
3A (2019-20)
League
3A-SD2 Special District 2
Officials
Lower Columbia Baseball
Varsity Contests
7 / 7
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League T 3/17/20 4:30pm @ Blanchet Catholic 12:45pm 1pm 9pm
Canceled
Non-League F 3/20/20 4:30pm vs. Naselle (WA)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
F 3/27/20 9:30am @ Portland Christian (Ridgefield Tournament - Ridgefield Sports Complex)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
S 3/28/20 TBD @ TBD (Ridgefield Tournament - Ridgefield Sports Complex)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
Su 3/29/20 TBD @ TBD (Ridgefield Tournament - Ridgefield Sports Complex)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
Su 3/29/20 9:30am @ Amity (Portland Christian Invite - Ridgefield Sports Complex)
Canceled
Non-League T 3/31/20 4:30pm vs. Horizon Christian, Tualatin
Canceled
Non-League W 4/1/20 4:30pm @ Dayton 12:45pm 1pm 9pm
Canceled
League T 4/7/20 4:30pm @ Catlin Gabel 1:15pm 1:30pm 9pm
Canceled
League R 4/9/20 4:30pm vs. Warrenton
Canceled
League M 4/13/20 4:30pm vs. Taft
Canceled
League R 4/16/20 4:30pm @ Rainier 2:30pm 2:45pm 7:15pm
Canceled
League T 4/21/20 4:30pm vs. Willamina / Falls City
Canceled
Non-League
Endowment
W 4/22/20 4:30pm vs. Kennedy
Canceled
League R 4/23/20 3:30pm vs. Catlin Gabel
Canceled
League R 4/23/20 5pm vs. Catlin Gabel
Canceled
Non-League T 4/28/20 4:30pm @ Sheridan 12:15pm 12:30pm 9:30pm
Scheduled
League F 5/1/20 3pm @ Warrenton Noon 12:15pm 9:30pm
Scheduled
League F 5/1/20 4:30pm @ Warrenton
Scheduled
Non-League T 5/5/20 4:30pm vs. Harrisburg
Canceled
League F 5/8/20 3pm @ Taft 10:45am 11am 11pm
Canceled
League F 5/8/20 5pm @ Taft
Scheduled
League F 5/15/20 3pm vs. Rainier
Scheduled
League F 5/15/20 4:30pm vs. Rainier
Scheduled
League R 5/21/20 3pm @ Willamina / Falls City 11am 11:15am 10:15pm
Scheduled
League R 5/21/20 4:30pm @ Willamina / Falls City
OSAA 3A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League W 4/15/20 5pm @ Knappa [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League W 5/6/20 5pm vs. Knappa [JV]
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League F 4/3/20 5pm @ Scappoose [JV2]
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, JV, & JV2)

Clatskanie Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/17/2020 Tue
3/20/2020 Fri
3/26/2020 Thu
3/27/2020 Fri
3/28/2020 Sat
3/29/2020 Sun
3/31/2020 Tue
4/1/2020 Wed
4/3/2020 Fri
4/7/2020 Tue
4/9/2020 Thu
4/13/2020 Mon
4/14/2020 Tue
4/15/2020 Wed
4/16/2020 Thu
4/20/2020 Mon
4/21/2020 Tue
4/22/2020 Wed
4/23/2020 Thu
4/24/2020 Fri
4/28/2020 Tue
5/1/2020 Fri
5/5/2020 Tue
5/6/2020 Wed
5/8/2020 Fri
5/15/2020 Fri
5/21/2020 Thu

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions