Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
17226_OSFM_YFPI-OSAA WebAds_2018-FINAL19_234x60.jpg Ad
OnPoint_2020_Spring All-State_728x90.png Ad
U.S. Marines Ad

Amity Baseball Program

School
Classification
3A (Public)
Regular District
3A-2 PacWest Conference

Team Staff
Head Coach
Brain Imlah
Asst. Coach
Steve Barber
Program Information
Classification
3A (2019-20)
League
3A-SD1 Special District 1
Officials
Salem Baseball Umpires Association
Varsity Contests
0 / 0
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League M 3/16/20 4:30pm vs. Nestucca
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
F 3/20/20 3:30pm @ Woodburn (Keizer Tournament - Salem-Keizer Volcano Stadium)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
S 3/21/20 9am vs. Catlin Gabel (Keizer Tournament - Salem-Keizer Volcano Stadium)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
Su 3/22/20 TBD vs. TBD (Keizer Tournament - Salem-Keizer Volcano Stadium)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
R 3/26/20 12:30pm @ Portland Christian (Ridgefield Tournament - Ridgefield Sports Complex)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
S 3/28/20 9:30am vs. Vernonia (Portland Christian Invite - Ridgefield Sports Complex)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
Su 3/29/20 9:30am vs. Clatskanie (Portland Christian Invite - Ridgefield Sports Complex)
Canceled
Non-League M 3/30/20 4:30pm @ Willamina / Falls City
Canceled
League T 3/31/20 4:30pm vs. Salem Academy / Crosshill Christian
Canceled
League F 4/3/20 4:30pm @ Blanchet Catholic
Canceled
League T 4/7/20 4:30pm vs. Dayton
Canceled
League F 4/10/20 4:30pm @ Horizon Christian, Tualatin
Canceled
Non-League M 4/13/20 4:30pm @ Colton
Canceled
Non-League W 4/15/20 4:30pm vs. Colton
Canceled
League F 4/17/20 4:30pm @ Yamhill-Carlton
Canceled
League T 4/21/20 4:30pm @ Scio
Canceled
League F 4/24/20 7pm @ Salem Academy / Crosshill Christian
Canceled
League T 4/28/20 4:30pm vs. Blanchet Catholic
Canceled
League R 4/30/20 4:30pm @ Dayton
Canceled
League T 5/5/20 4:30pm vs. Horizon Christian, Tualatin
Canceled
League T 5/12/20 4:30pm vs. Yamhill-Carlton
Canceled
League F 5/15/20 4:30pm vs. Scio
OSAA 3A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
Brady Hall 10
Evan Berkey 9
Austin Flynn 9
Hunter Barber 10
Colby Nyseth 9
George Meeker 9
Javier Runions 12
Cody Dyche 12
Reagan Clark 9
Mitch Melton 9
Luke Johnston 12
Alex Prevett 9
Dylan Nyseth 12
Brody Roberts 12
Jacob Bernards 12
Jesse Bagnall 11
Izzy Solorio 10
Keenan Graham 11
Jace Korkow 11
Braxton Morgan 10
Luke Dyche 9
Russel Brown 12




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League W 3/18/20 4:30pm vs. East Linn Christian Acad. [JV]
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, & JV)

Amity Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/16/2020 Mon
3/18/2020 Wed
3/20/2020 Fri
3/21/2020 Sat
3/22/2020 Sun
3/26/2020 Thu
3/27/2020 Fri
3/28/2020 Sat
3/29/2020 Sun
3/30/2020 Mon
3/31/2020 Tue
4/3/2020 Fri
4/7/2020 Tue
4/10/2020 Fri
4/13/2020 Mon
4/15/2020 Wed
4/17/2020 Fri
4/21/2020 Tue
4/24/2020 Fri
4/28/2020 Tue
4/30/2020 Thu
5/1/2020 Fri
5/5/2020 Tue
5/12/2020 Tue
5/15/2020 Fri

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions