2021-22 Regular District Committees

District Committees rule on all eligibility hardship requests involving transfers for Regular Districts and for Special Districts in which the requesting student attends a school in that Regular District. The DCs also resolve any disputes involving Regular District representation in state playoffs.

DISTRICT	CHAIR (School, Name, Position)	MEMBER (School, Name, Position)	MEMBER (School, Name, Position)
6A-1 PIL	FRANKLIN - Chris Frazier, Principal	BENSON- Curtis Wilson, Principal	LINCOLN- Peyton Chapman, Principal
6A-2 Metro	SOUTHRIDGE- David Nieslanik, Principal	SUNSET- John Huelskamp, Principal	WESTVIEW- Matthew Pedersen, Principal
6A-3 Pacific	LIBERTY- Greg Timmons, Principal	McMINNVILLE- Amy Fast, Principal	NEWBERG- Tami Erion, Principal
6A-4 Mt. Hood	GRESHAM- Drake Shelton, Principal	BARLOW- Bruce Schmidt, Principal	REYNOLDS- Wade Bakley, Principal
6A-5 Three Rivers	WEST LINN- Trevor Menne, Principal	CANBY- Greg Dinse, Principal	LAKE OSWEGO- Kristen Colyer, Principal
6A-6 Mountain Valley	SOUTH SALEM- Brian Armstrong, AD	SPRAGUE- Clinton Gertenrich, AD	SUMMIT- Mike Carpenter, AD
6A-7 Southwest Oregon	SOUTH EUGENE- Dave Hancock, AD	SHELDON- Heather Stein, AD	SOUTH MEDFORD- Alex Roscher, AD
5A-1 Northwest Oregon	ST. HELENS- Daunte Gauge, AD	PUTNAM- Jesse Eveland, AD	PARKROSE- Ryan Gallagher, AD
5A-2 Midwestern	NORTH BEND- Mike Forrester, AD	THURSTON- Justin Starck, AD	WILLAMETTE- Thomas Armstrong, AD
5A-3 Mid-Willamette	NORTH SALEM- Brodie Cavaille, AD	SILVERTON- James Rise, AD	SOUTH ALBANY- Jason Platt, AD
5A-4 Intermountain	CROOK COUNTY- Rob Bonner, AD	REDMOND - Doug Taylor, AD	RIDGEVIEW- Sam Platt, AD
4A-1 Cowapa	TILLAMOOK- Lonnie Eggert, AD	VALLEY CATHOLIC- Kelly Alfieri, AD	ASTORIA- Howard Rub, AD
4A-2 Tri-Valley	GLADSTONE- Cody Aker, AD	NORTH MARION- Mark Sundquist, AD	ESTACADA- Andrew Mott, AD
4A-3 Oregon West	CASCADE- Tim Ganfield, AD	NEWPORT- Shelley Moore, AD	PHILOMATH- Tony Matta, AD
4A-4 Sky-Em	MARSHFIELD - Greg Mulkey, AD	SIUSLAW- Chris Johnson, AD	COTTAGE GROVE- Garrett Bridgens, AD
4A-5 Skyline	NORTH VALLEY - Tim Sam, AD	HENLEY- Jesse Hamilton, AD	HIDDEN VALLEY- Dale Fisher, AD
4A-6 Greater Oregon	LA GRANDE- Darren Goodman, AD	ONTARIO - Josh Mink, AD	BAKER- Buell Gonzales Jr., AD

2021-22 Regular District Committees

DCs rule on all eligibility hardship requests involving transfers for Regular Districts and for Special Districts in which the requesting student attends a school in that Regular District. The DCs also resolve any disputes involving Regular District representation in state playoffs.

3A-1 Lewis & Clark	CATLIN GABEL- Kate Williams, AD	DE LA SALLE NORTH CATHOLIC- James Broadus, AD	HORIZON CHRISTIAN- Craig Burgess, AD
3A-2 PacWest	YAMHILL CARLTON- Scott Henderson, AD	AMITY- Derek Barnett, AD	BLANCHET CATHOLIC- Tina Pearson, AD
3A-3 Coastal Range	WARRENTON- Ian O'Brien, AD	WILLIAMINA- Jerry Buczynski, AD	CLATSKANIE- Ryan Tompkins, AD
3A-4 Mountain Valley	CRESWELL- Brandon Standridge, AD	HARRISBURG- Scott Buzzard, AD	LA PINE - Aaron Flack, AD
3A-5 Far West	SOUTH UMPQUA- Luke Gregg, AD	ST MARY'S MEDFORD- Jamie Young, AD	SUTHERLIN- Josh Grotting, AD
3A-6 Eastern Oregon	VALE- Tom Snook, AD	BURNS- Erin Toelle, AD	IRRIGON- Mike Royer, AD
2A-1 Northwest	VERNONIA- Gordon Jarman, AD	PORTLAND CHRISTIAN- Martin Morante, AD	COLUMBIA CHRISTIAN- Joey Chapman, AD
2A-2 Tri-River	KENNEDY- Kevin Moffatt, AD	SALEM ACADEMY- TBD, AD	SANTIAM- Clint Forste, AD
2A-3 Central Valley	CENTRAL LINN- Mike Day, AD	REGIS- Dave Johnson, AD	LOWELL- Scott Yakovich, AD
2A-4 Sunset	REEDSPORT- James Hixenbaugh, AD	TOLEDO- Bart Rothenberger, AD	WALDPORT- Les Keele, AD
2A-5 Southern Cascade	LAKEVIEW - Christopher Rose, AD	LOST RIVER - Kyle Petrik, AD	ROGUE RIVER- Aaron Sturdevant, AD
2A-6 Blue Mountain	PILOT ROCK- TJ Presley, AD	STANFIELD- Daniel Sharp, AD	UNION- Chris Dunlap, AD
1A-1 The Valley 10	COUNTRY CHRISTIAN - Mike Meisch, AD	ST STEPHENS ACADEMY- Hayley Emly, AD	TRINITY ACADEMY- Andrew Stiles, AD
1A-2 Casco	PERRYDALE- Chris Gubrud, AD	ST. PAUL - Tony Smith, AD	VERITAS - Bryan Lynch, Headmaster
1A-3 Mountain West	SILETZ VALLEY - Patrick McKnight, AD	ALSEA- Joy Jordan, AD	CROW- Heidi Brown, AD
1A-4 Skyline	GLENDALE - John Stott, AD	NEW HOPE CHRISTIAN- Kim Zumhofe, AD	NORTH DOUGLAS- Kyle McClain, AD
1A-5 Mountain Valley	PROSPECT- Rocky VanWormer, AD	ROGUE VALLEY ADVENTIST- Natalie Diaz, AD	TRINITY LUTHERAN - Kyle Gilbert, AD
1A-6 Big Sky	WHEELER- Jim Smith, AD	ARLINGTON- Shawn Troutman, AD	BICKLETON- James Hatch, AD
1A-7 Old Oregon	COVE- Candy McGilvary, AD	ELGIN- Kevin Johnson, AD	GRISWOLD- Tammy Parker, AD
1A-8 High Desert	LONG CREEK- Jennie Freeman, AD	MONUMENT- Kristi Emerson, AD	PRAIRIE CITY- Billy Colson, AD

Contact Kyle Stanfield (kyles@osaa.org) with questions