Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Marshfield Girls Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
CXL NL 12/6/2013 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) @ Newport
Details
CXL NL 12/7/2013 Sat 5:30 pm (PT) @ Tillamook
Details
DONE NL E 12/11/2013 Wed 6 pm (PT) @ Coquille W 35-20
Details
DONE NL N T 12/13/2013 Fri TBD vs. Eagle Point (Grants Pass Tournament) W 50-48
Details
DONE NL N T 12/14/2013 Sat 7 pm (PT) @ Springfield (Grants Pass Tournament) L 37-53
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Newport W 45-37
Details
DONE NL 12/20/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. North Valley W 49-16
Details
DONE NL 12/23/2013 Mon 2:30 pm (PT) @ Tillamook W 36-29
Details
DONE NL T 12/27/2013 Fri 8 pm (PT) vs. Junction City (Marshfield Les Schwab Tournament) W 35-33
Details
DONE NL T 12/28/2013 Sat 4 pm (PT) vs. North Eugene (Les Schwab South Coast Invitational Tournamentl - @ Marshfield) L 56-60
Details
DONE NL T 12/28/2013 Sat 7 pm (PT) vs. North Salem (South Coast Tournament) W 55-36
Details
DONE NL 12/30/2013 Mon 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Cottage Grove L 35-54
Details
DONE L 1/3/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Douglas L 46-48
Details
DONE NL 1/4/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) vs. Pleasant Hill W 45-42
Details
DONE L 1/7/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Brookings-Harbor L 31-33
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Siuslaw W 40-23
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ North Bend / Oregon Coast Technology W 40-19
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ South Umpqua W 39-30
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Sutherlin L 22-53
Details
DONE NL 1/25/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) @ Eagle Point W 31-29
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Douglas W 52-32
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Brookings-Harbor L 54-59
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Siuslaw W 55-41
Details
DONE L 2/12/2014 Wed 6 pm (PT) vs. North Bend / Oregon Coast Technology W 38-26
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. South Umpqua W 62-16
Details
DONE L 2/18/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Sutherlin L 25-71
Details
DONE PI 2/28/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Banks L 31-48
Details

Ranking

4A Ranking
#17
RPI
554.834
WWP
0.658
OWP
0.486
Ranking Frozen
11:19 pm, Feb. 25, 2014
Overall Record
16-9
League Record
7-5
Ranked Record
16-8
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Coquille WA 1.2 1.2 0.625 15-9
Eagle Point WN 1.0 1.0 0.500 10-10
Springfield LN 0.0 1.0 0.545 12-10
Newport WA 1.2 1.2 0.500 11-11
North Valley WH 0.8 0.8 0.348 8-15
Tillamook WA 1.2 1.2 0.217 5-18
Junction City WH 0.8 0.8 0.455 10-12
North Eugene LH 0.0 1.2 0.409 9-13
North Salem WH 0.8 0.8 0.182 4-18
Cottage Grove LH 0.0 1.2 0.708 17-7
Douglas LA 0.0 0.8 0.474 9-10
Pleasant Hill WH 0.8 0.8 0.667 14-7
Brookings-Harbor LH 0.0 1.2 0.905 19-2
Siuslaw WH 0.8 0.8 0.300 6-14
North Bend / Oregon Coast Technology WA 1.2 1.2 0.211 4-15
South Umpqua WA 1.2 1.2 0.100 2-18
Sutherlin LH 0.0 1.2 1.000 21-0
Eagle Point WA 1.2 1.2 0.500 10-10
Douglas WH 0.8 0.8 0.474 9-10
Brookings-Harbor LA 0.0 0.8 0.905 19-2
Siuslaw WA 1.2 1.2 0.300 6-14
North Bend / Oregon Coast Technology WH 0.8 0.8 0.211 4-15
South Umpqua WH 0.8 0.8 0.100 2-18
Sutherlin LA 0.0 0.8 1.000 21-0
24 contests 16-8
(WP)
15.8 ÷ 24.0 = 0.658
(WWP)
11.634 ÷ 24 opponents = 0.485
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
2 Carli Clarkson 10 5-6
3 Baily Garrett 12 5-6
5 Desi Guirado 11 5-5
10 Abby Thrall 12 5-6
13 Jade Chavez 11 5-5
15 Tracee Scott 12 5-7
22 Khalani Hoyer 10 5-5
23 Katelynn Rossback 11 5-6
24 Savannah Thurman 11 5-10
42 Samantha Stephens 11 5-9

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/19/2013 Thu 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Bandon [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/4/2014 Sat 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Pleasant Hill [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/9/2014 Thu 5:30 pm (PT) @ Bandon [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 3 pm (PT) @ South Umpqua [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/25/2014 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) @ Eagle Point [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) vs. South Umpqua [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
2 Carli Clarkson 10 5-6
21 Kelsey Jackson 9 5-5
22 Khalani Hoyer 10 5-5
24 Savannah Thurman 11 5-10
32 Samantha Waldrop 9 5-4
34 Katie Whitty 10 5-3
35 Hope Lott 10 5-6
40 Daisy Caballero 10 5-5
42 Samantha Stephens 11 5-9
44 Brandi Thompson 9 5-5
50 Aspen Standlee 10 5-7
50 Shantaya Cotton 10 5-6
52 Kristen Hockema 9 5-5

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/14/2013 Sat Noon (PT) @ Myrtle Point [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/13/2013 Fri 5:15 pm (PT) @ North Medford [FR]
Details
DONE NL 12/19/2013 Thu 5 pm (PT) vs. Grants Pass [FR]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found