Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Marshfield Boys Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
CXL NL 12/6/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Newport
Details
CXL NL 12/7/2013 Sat 7 pm (PT) @ Tillamook
Details
DONE NL E 12/11/2013 Wed 7:30 pm (PT) @ Coquille W 56-48
Details
DONE NL 12/12/2013 Thu 7 pm (PT) @ Newport L 42-54
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. Grants Pass L 46-50
Details
DONE NL 12/20/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ North Valley L 45-61
Details
DONE NL 12/23/2013 Mon 4 pm (PT) @ Tillamook L 46-57
Details
DONE NL T 12/26/2013 Thu 8:45 pm (PT) vs. Junction City (Marshfield Les Schwab Tournament) L 43-50
Details
DONE NL T 12/27/2013 Fri 3 pm (PT) vs. Molalla (South Coast Les Schwab Invitational Tournament - marshfield) W 56-41
Details
DONE NL T 12/28/2013 Sat 10:45 am (PT) vs. North Eugene (Coos Bay) W 52-42
Details
DONE NL 12/30/2013 Mon 7 pm (PT) vs. Cottage Grove L 31-33
Details
DONE L 1/3/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ Douglas W 65-37
Details
DONE NL 1/4/2014 Sat 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Pleasant Hill W 72-38
Details
DONE L 1/7/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Brookings-Harbor W 52-45
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Siuslaw W 57-41
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ North Bend / Oregon Coast Technology L 44-47
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) @ South Umpqua W 67-54
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Sutherlin W 55-51
Details
DONE NL 1/25/2014 Sat 7:30 pm (PT) @ Eagle Point L 30-46
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 7:30 pm (PT) vs. Douglas W 56-33
Details
DONE NL 2/1/2014 Sat 3 pm (PT) vs. Cascade Christian L 34-53
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Brookings-Harbor W 52-44
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Siuslaw W 56-44
Details
DONE L 2/12/2014 Wed 7:30 pm (PT) vs. North Bend / Oregon Coast Technology W 56-46
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. South Umpqua W 56-31
Details
DONE L 2/18/2014 Tue 7:30 pm (PT) @ Sutherlin L 44-48
Details
DONE LPO N 2/24/2014 Mon 6 pm (PT) vs. Sutherlin (Coquille High School) W 49-38
Details
DONE PO 3/8/2014 Sat 4 pm (PT) vs. North Valley L 38-48
Details

Ranking

4A Ranking
#13
RPI
575.803
WWP
0.597
OWP
0.562
Ranking Frozen
11:08 pm, Feb. 25, 2014
Overall Record
15-11
League Record
10-2
Ranked Record
15-10
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Coquille WA 1.2 1.2 0.739 17-6
Newport LA 0.0 0.8 0.500 11-11
Grants Pass LH 0.0 1.2 0.667 14-7
North Valley LA 0.0 0.8 0.696 16-7
Tillamook LA 0.0 0.8 0.714 15-6
Junction City LH 0.0 1.2 0.545 12-10
Molalla WH 0.8 0.8 0.217 5-18
North Eugene WH 0.8 0.8 0.190 4-17
Cottage Grove LH 0.0 1.2 0.773 17-5
Douglas WA 1.2 1.2 0.053 1-18
Pleasant Hill WH 0.8 0.8 0.200 4-16
Brookings-Harbor WH 0.8 0.8 0.700 14-6
Siuslaw WH 0.8 0.8 0.300 6-14
North Bend / Oregon Coast Technology LA 0.0 0.8 0.714 15-6
South Umpqua WA 1.2 1.2 0.550 11-9
Sutherlin WH 0.8 0.8 0.810 17-4
Eagle Point LA 0.0 0.8 0.864 19-3
Douglas WH 0.8 0.8 0.053 1-18
Cascade Christian LH 0.0 1.2 0.880 22-3
Brookings-Harbor WA 1.2 1.2 0.700 14-6
Siuslaw WA 1.2 1.2 0.300 6-14
North Bend / Oregon Coast Technology WH 0.8 0.8 0.714 15-6
South Umpqua WH 0.8 0.8 0.550 11-9
Sutherlin LA 0.0 0.8 0.810 17-4
Sutherlin WN 1.0 1.0 0.810 17-4
25 contests 15-10
(WP)
14.2 ÷ 23.8 = 0.597
(WWP)
14.048 ÷ 25 opponents = 0.562
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
00 Vincent Tine P 10 6-0
2 Andrew Sharp G/W 11 5-9
4 Huner Olson G/W 11 6-2
5 Justin Cooper W/G 10 5-11
10 Jake Miles G 10 5-9
12 Kody Dean G 10 5-10
14 Ty Bunnell P 12 6-2
15 Austin Howerton W/P 12 6-4
20 Juan Caballero W 12 5-10
24 Rylee Trendell P 10 6-2
25 Scott Clough W 9 6-2
30 Kasey Banks W 10 6-4
32 Malio Favalora P 10 6-2

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/6/2013 Fri 4 pm (PT) @ Newport [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/7/2013 Sat 5:30 pm (PT) @ Tillamook [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/10/2013 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Cottage Grove [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Grants Pass [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/19/2013 Thu 7 pm (PT) vs. Bandon [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/20/2013 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) @ North Valley [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/27/2013 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) @ Powers
Details
DONE L 1/3/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) @ Douglas [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) @ South Umpqua [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/25/2014 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) @ Eagle Point [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) vs. South Umpqua [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
00 John Hampton 11 6-4
2 Nick Minton 9 5-9
4 Scott Clough 9 6-2
10/5 Vincent Tine 10 6-0
12 Malio Favalora 10 6-2
14 Jacob Dub 10 5-8
15 Jacob Klein 11 6-1
20 Jordan Clark 10 5-8
24 Kasey Banks 10 6-4
25 Corey Shaffer 10 6-1

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ South Umpqua [JV2] (Coffenberry MS)
Details
DONE L N T 2/1/2014 Sat 10:30 am (PT) vs. South Umpqua [JV2] (FWL JV2 Tourney)
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. South Umpqua [JV2]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
1 Brett Wyatt 10 5-11
2 Richard Godden 9 6-1
3 Ben Martin 10 5-11
4 Bojames Weatherston 10 5-11
10 Braden Denton 9 5-8
12 DJ Herrington 10 5-10
14 Carter Carr 10 5-11
20 Josh Kyllo 9 6-0
24 Hunter Campell 9 5-8
25 Joey Torres 10 5-8
33 Kyle Tardie 10 5-10
34 Matthew Hampton 9 5-11
55 Andrew Post 9 5-11

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/13/2013 Fri 3:45 pm (PT) @ North Medford [FR]
Details
DONE NL 1/25/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) @ Eagle Point [FR]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found