Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

South Medford Boys Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/7/2013 Sat 7 pm (PT) vs. Wilson W 70-47
Details
DONE NL 12/13/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Summit W 78-54
Details
DONE NL 12/14/2013 Sat 12:45 pm (PT) vs. Bend W 61-58
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ West Albany W 62-55
Details
DONE NL T 12/19/2013 Thu 7 pm (PT) @ Red Bluff (CA) {13-11} (Red Bluff Holiday Classic) W 60-39
Details
DONE NL N T 12/20/2013 Fri 8:30 pm (PT) @ Golden Valley (CA) {20-6} (Red Bluff Holiday Classic) L 40-52
Details
DONE NL N T 12/21/2013 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) @ Franklin (CA) {18-8} (Red Bluff Holiday Classic) L 40-67
Details
DONE NL T 12/27/2013 Fri 7:45 pm (PT) vs. Sheldon (Abby's Holiday Classic - South Medford High School) L 62-73
Details
DONE NL N T 12/28/2013 Sat 2:30 am (PT) vs. Sprague (Abby Holiday Tournament - North Medford High School) W 64-42
Details
DONE NL N T 12/29/2013 Sun 2:30 pm (PT) @ McKay (Abby's Holiday Classic) W 47-42
Details
DONE NL 1/3/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Thurston L 58-66
Details
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Springfield L 42-54
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Roseburg W 39-35
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Crater W 66-53
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ North Medford L 49-57
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. Grants Pass W 61-48
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Roseburg W 47-41
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Crater W 82-47
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. North Medford W 57-47
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Grants Pass W 55-46
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Roseburg W 75-45
Details
DONE L 2/18/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Crater W 67-56
Details
DONE L 2/21/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ North Medford W 56-51
Details
DONE L 2/25/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. Grants Pass W 69-55
Details
DONE PO 3/5/2014 Wed 6 pm (PT) vs. Beaverton W 68-52
Details
DONE PO 3/8/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) vs. Southridge W 69-55
Details
DONE PO 3/13/2014 Thu 3:15 pm (PT) vs. Jesuit (Moda Center) L 36-42
Details
DONE PO 3/14/2014 Fri 9 am (PT) vs. Central Catholic (Moda Center) W 71-60
Details
DONE PO 3/15/2014 Sat 10:45 am (PT) vs. Sunset (Moda Center) L 44-50
Details

Ranking

6A Ranking
#4
RPI
653.033
WWP
0.759
OWP
0.583
Ranking Frozen
10:01 pm, Feb. 27, 2014
Overall Record
21-8
League Record
11-1
Ranked Record
18-6
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Wilson WH 0.8 0.8 0.591 13-9
Summit WH 0.8 0.8 0.500 11-11
Bend WH 0.8 0.8 0.727 16-6
West Albany WA 1.2 1.2 0.826 19-4
Red Bluff (CA) WA 1.2 1.2 0.542 13-11
Golden Valley (CA) LN 0.0 1.0 0.769 20-6
Franklin (CA) LN 0.0 1.0 0.692 18-8
Sheldon LH 0.0 1.2 0.739 17-6
Sprague WN 1.0 1.0 0.292 7-17
McKay WN 1.0 1.0 0.583 14-10
Thurston LA 0.0 0.8 0.565 13-10
Springfield LA 0.0 0.8 0.500 11-11
Roseburg WH 0.8 0.8 0.294 5-12
Crater WA 1.2 1.2 0.368 7-12
North Medford LA 0.0 0.8 0.750 15-5
Grants Pass WH 0.8 0.8 0.789 15-4
Roseburg WA 1.2 1.2 0.294 5-12
Crater WH 0.8 0.8 0.368 7-12
North Medford WH 0.8 0.8 0.750 15-5
Grants Pass WA 1.2 1.2 0.789 15-4
Roseburg WH 0.8 0.8 0.294 5-12
Crater WA 1.2 1.2 0.368 7-12
North Medford WA 1.2 1.2 0.750 15-5
Grants Pass WH 0.8 0.8 0.789 15-4
24 contests 18-6
(WP)
17.6 ÷ 23.2 = 0.759
(WWP)
13.933 ÷ 24 opponents = 0.581
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
3 Eskari Carter G 10 6-3
5 Brandon Lupton W 12 6-1
11 Craig Contreras W 11 6-4
20 Mark Winans W 12 6-1
21 Brandon Robertson W 12 6-0
22 Ben Orndoff W 12 6-2
25 Brayden Massey G 11 6-1
30 Hunter Bradford P 10 6-6
32 CJ Keepes P 12 6-6
34 Trenton Monical P 12 6-4
40 Josh Washington P 10 6-5
41 Cameron English P 11 6-7
42 Tristian Lallo P 12 6-5

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/6/2013 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Wilson [JV]
Details
CXL NL 12/10/2013 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ North Medford [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/13/2013 Fri 5:15 pm (PT) vs. Summit [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/14/2013 Sat 11 am (PT) vs. Bend [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 5:15 pm (PT) @ Crater [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 5:15 pm (PT) @ North Medford [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 5:15 pm (PT) vs. Crater [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 5:15 pm (PT) vs. North Medford [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/18/2014 Tue 5:15 pm (PT) @ Crater [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/21/2014 Fri 5:15 pm (PT) @ North Medford [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/14/2013 Sat 1 pm (PT) @ Hidden Valley [JV2]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
CXL NL 12/10/2013 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ North Medford [FR]
Details
DONE NL 12/13/2013 Fri 5:15 pm (PT) vs. Summit [FR]
Details
DONE NL 1/11/2014 Sat 7 pm (PT) @ Milo Adventist Acad.
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) @ North Medford [FR]
Details
DONE NL 1/21/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. Milo Adventist Acad.
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 3 pm (PT) vs. North Medford [FR]
Details
DONE L 2/21/2014 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) @ North Medford [FR]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found