Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Reedsport Char. Girls Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL N T 12/12/2013 Thu 8:45 pm (PT) @ Del Norte (CA) {8-13} (Phoenix Tournament) L 37-38
Details
DONE NL T 12/13/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Phoenix (Phoenix Tournament) L 34-56
Details
DONE NL N T 12/14/2013 Sat 9 am (PT) vs. Cascade Christian (Phoenix Tournament) L 41-57
Details
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ St. Mary's, Medford L 28-71
Details
DONE NL T 12/20/2013 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Waldport (Reedsport's 42nd Annual 'Dune Country Classic') W 60-20
Details
DONE NL T 12/21/2013 Sat 6 pm (PT) vs. Days Creek (Reedsport's 42nd Annual 'Dune Country Classic') L 35-42
Details
DONE NL 1/2/2014 Thu 6 pm (PT) @ Taft W 33-16
Details
DONE NL 1/4/2014 Sat 3:30 pm (PT) @ Rogue River W 64-29
Details
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Coquille L 36-77
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Gold Beach L 36-44
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Myrtle Point W 45-44
Details
DONE NL 1/18/2014 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Oakridge W 52-32
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Gold Beach W Forfeit
Details
DONE NL 1/24/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Bandon W 47-25
Details
DONE NL 1/28/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Glide L 25-34
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Myrtle Point W 39-33
Details
DONE NL 2/4/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Coquille L 34-45
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Gold Beach L 27-48
Details
DONE NL 2/11/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Bandon W 50-35
Details
DONE NL 2/14/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Glide L 36-50
Details
DONE L 2/18/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Myrtle Point W 34-27
Details
DONE LPO N T 2/22/2014 Sat 4 pm (PT) @ Lost River (Special District 1 Tourney - St. Mary's (Medford)) L 35-44
Details
DONE PO 2/28/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Regis L 28-63
Details

Ranking

2A Ranking
#23
RPI
472.994
WWP
0.450
OWP
0.488
Ranking Frozen
10:31 pm, Feb. 22, 2014
Overall Record
10-13
League Record
4-2
Ranked Record
10-12
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Del Norte (CA) LN 0.0 1.0 0.381 8-13
Phoenix LA 0.0 0.8 0.750 18-6
Cascade Christian LN 0.0 1.0 0.522 12-11
St. Mary's, Medford LA 0.0 0.8 0.850 17-3
Waldport WH 0.8 0.8 0.045 1-21
Days Creek LH 0.0 1.2 0.571 12-9
Taft WA 1.2 1.2 0.227 5-17
Rogue River WA 1.2 1.2 0.063 1-15
Coquille LA 0.0 0.8 0.565 13-10
Gold Beach LH 0.0 1.2 0.444 8-10
Myrtle Point WH 0.8 0.8 0.611 11-7
Oakridge WH 0.8 0.8 0.217 5-18
Gold Beach WA 1.2 1.2 0.444 8-10
Bandon WH 0.8 0.8 0.118 2-15
Glide LH 0.0 1.2 0.857 18-3
Myrtle Point WA 1.2 1.2 0.611 11-7
Coquille LH 0.0 1.2 0.565 13-10
Gold Beach LH 0.0 1.2 0.444 8-10
Bandon WA 1.2 1.2 0.118 2-15
Glide LA 0.0 0.8 0.857 18-3
Myrtle Point WH 0.8 0.8 0.611 11-7
Lost River LN 0.0 1.0 0.875 21-3
22 contests 10-12
(WP)
10.0 ÷ 22.2 = 0.450
(WWP)
10.748 ÷ 22 opponents = 0.489
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
10 Ruby Cardoso 12
12 Destany Anderson 12
14 Evee Kessler 12
20 Bailey Tymchuk 12
22 Alicia Osorio 12
24 Emily Hutchinson 11
30 Gabby White 12
32 Bethany Hedges 12
34 Carly Glover 12
40 Alex Glover 12
50 Britney Manicke 11
52 Kayla Doane 12

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/17/2013 Tue 4:30 pm (PT) @ St. Mary's, Medford [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/2/2014 Thu 4:30 pm (PT) @ Taft [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/7/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) @ Coquille [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Gold Beach [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/14/2014 Tue 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Pacific [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Myrtle Point [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/18/2014 Sat 3 pm (PT) vs. Oakridge [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) @ Gold Beach [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/24/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Bandon [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/28/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Glide [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) @ Myrtle Point [JV]
Details
DONE NL 2/4/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Coquille [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Gold Beach [JV]
Details
DONE NL 2/11/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) @ Bandon [JV]
Details
DONE NL 2/14/2014 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) @ Glide [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/18/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) vs. Myrtle Point [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
10 Blair Tymchuk 10
12 Anna Zetzsche 9
14 Hunter Priest 9
20 Ashley Wilkes 10
22 Kaylee Lewis 9
24 Sara Keel 9
30 Kezia Eunice 10
32 Gabby Analco 9
34 Kayla Espinoza 9
42 Shaina Porter 9
44 Emily Hutchinson 11

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found