Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Lowell Volleyball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE L 9/3/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ McKenzie W 3-1
Details
DONE NL N T 9/7/2013 Sat 1:45 pm (PT) @ Central Linn (Oakridge Tournament - Oakridge High School) W 2-0
Details
DONE NL N T 9/7/2013 Sat 3 pm (PT) vs. Harrisburg (Oakridge Tournament - Oakridge High School) W 3-0
Details
DONE L 9/9/2013 Mon 6 pm (PT) @ Mohawk W 3-0
Details
DONE L 9/11/2013 Wed 4:30 pm (PT) @ Eddyville Char. W 3-0
Details
DONE L N 9/11/2013 Wed 6 pm (PT) vs. Siletz Valley (Eddyville Charter School) W 3-0
Details
DONE NL N T 9/14/2013 Sat 11:30 am (PT) vs. Days Creek (Reedsport Les Schwab Invitational - Reedsport High School) L 0-2
Details
DONE NL N T 9/14/2013 Sat 2 pm (PT) vs. North Douglas (Reedsport Les Schwab Invitational - Reedsport High School) W 2-0
Details
DONE NL N T 9/14/2013 Sat 5 pm (PT) vs. Bonanza (Reedsport Les Schwab Invitational - Reedsport High School) W 2-0
Details
DONE L 9/17/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Triangle Lake W 3-0
Details
DONE L 9/19/2013 Thu 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Mohawk W 3-0
Details
DONE L 9/19/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) vs. Mapleton W 3-0
Details
DONE NL N T 9/21/2013 Sat TBD vs. Bonanza (Hosanna Christian Tournament - Hosanna Christian) L 1-2
Details
DONE L 9/23/2013 Mon 6 pm (PT) @ Alsea W 3-0
Details
DONE L 9/25/2013 Wed 6 pm (PT) vs. Crow W 3-0
Details
DONE L 9/26/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) vs. McKenzie W 3-1
Details
DONE NL N T 9/28/2013 Sat 10:15 am (PT) @ Mapleton (McKenzie RPI Tournament - McKenzie High School) W 2-0
Details
DONE NL N T 9/28/2013 Sat 11:30 am (PT) @ Glide (McKenzie RPI Tournament - McKenzie High School) L 1-2
Details
DONE NL T 9/28/2013 Sat 2:30 pm (PT) @ McKenzie (McKenzie RPI Tournament) W 3-2
Details
DONE L 10/3/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) vs. Eddyville Char. W 3-0
Details
DONE L N 10/7/2013 Mon 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Alsea (Siletz Valley) W 3-0
Details
DONE L 10/7/2013 Mon 6 pm (PT) @ Siletz Valley W 3-0
Details
DONE L 10/9/2013 Wed 6 pm (PT) vs. Triangle Lake W 3-0
Details
DONE L 10/10/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) @ Mapleton W 3-1
Details
DONE L 10/16/2013 Wed 6 pm (PT) @ Crow W 3-0
Details
DONE NL T 10/19/2013 Sat 8:30 am (PT) @ Dufur (Dufur Classic - Dufur High School) L 0-3
Details
DONE NL N T 10/19/2013 Sat 10:15 am (PT) @ Portland Lutheran (Dufur Tournament - Dufur) W 3-1
Details
DONE LPO N 10/26/2013 Sat 3:30 pm (PT) vs. McKenzie (Junction City HS) W 3-2
Details
DONE PO 11/2/2013 Sat 5 pm (PT) vs. Ione W 3-0
Details
DONE PO 11/8/2013 Fri 1:15 pm (PT) vs. Country Christian (Court 1) L 1-3
Details
DONE PO 11/9/2013 Sat 10 am (PT) vs. Portland Lutheran (Court 1) W 3-2
Details
DONE PO 11/9/2013 Sat 2:15 pm (PT) vs. St. Paul (Court 2) L 0-3
Details

Ranking

1A Ranking
#1
RPI
695.306
WWP
0.866
OWP
0.581
Ranking Frozen
10:03 pm, Oct. 28, 2013
Overall Record
26-6
League Record
16-0
Ranked Record
24-4
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
McKenzie WA 1.2 1.2 0.870 20-3
Central Linn WN 1.0 1.0 0.333 6-12
Harrisburg WN 1.0 1.0 0.536 15-13
Mohawk WA 1.2 1.2 0.000 0-18
Eddyville Char. WA 1.2 1.2 0.467 7-8
Siletz Valley WN 1.0 1.0 0.214 3-11
Days Creek LN 0.0 1.0 0.926 25-2
North Douglas WN 1.0 1.0 0.762 16-5
Bonanza WN 1.0 1.0 0.750 15-5
Triangle Lake WA 1.2 1.2 0.625 10-6
Mohawk WH 0.8 0.8 0.000 0-18
Mapleton WH 0.8 0.8 0.706 12-5
Bonanza LN 0.0 1.0 0.750 15-5
Alsea WA 1.2 1.2 0.214 3-11
Crow WH 0.8 0.8 0.609 14-9
McKenzie WH 0.8 0.8 0.870 20-3
Mapleton WN 1.0 1.0 0.706 12-5
Glide LN 0.0 1.0 0.650 13-7
McKenzie WA 1.2 1.2 0.870 20-3
Eddyville Char. WH 0.8 0.8 0.467 7-8
Alsea WN 1.0 1.0 0.214 3-11
Siletz Valley WA 1.2 1.2 0.214 3-11
Triangle Lake WH 0.8 0.8 0.625 10-6
Mapleton WA 1.2 1.2 0.706 12-5
Crow WA 1.2 1.2 0.609 14-9
Dufur LA 0.0 0.8 0.808 21-5
Portland Lutheran WN 1.0 1.0 0.875 21-3
McKenzie WN 1.0 1.0 0.870 20-3
28 contests 24-4
(WP)
24.6 ÷ 28.4 = 0.866
(WWP)
16.243 ÷ 28 opponents = 0.580
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
1 Taylor McMurrian 12
2 Sky Moskowitz 12
3 Akayla Devereaux 12
4 Kaysey DeMarce 11
5 Chelsea Byrne 9
6 Giulia Luini 12
7 Faith Baimbridge 11
8 Ariah Ullrich 12
9 Hali Asher 11
10 Chelsea Roberts 12
12 Kiera Beyer 11
14 Jessica Chittim 11

Team Photo