Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Lowell Football Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL N 8/31/2013 Sat 4 pm (PT) vs. Triad (Dufur Classic) W 74-24
Details
DONE NL 9/13/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ St. Paul W 76-40
Details
DONE L 9/20/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ McKenzie W 80-12
Details
DONE L 9/27/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Yoncalla W 68-32
Details
DONE L 10/4/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Crow W 80-30
Details
DONE L 10/11/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Mohawk W 76-8
Details
DONE L 10/18/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Siletz Valley W 66-24
Details
DONE L 10/25/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Triangle Lake W 86-22
Details
DONE L 11/1/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Mapleton W 82-14
Details
DONE PO 11/8/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Condon / Wheeler W 56-0
Details
DONE PO 11/15/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. St. Paul (Pleasant Hill HS) W 60-22
Details
DONE PO 11/23/2013 Sat 11 am (PT) vs. Camas Valley (Cottage Grove HS) W 66-44
Details
DONE PO 11/30/2013 Sat 2:15 pm (PT) vs. Imbler (Hillsboro Stadium) L 76-88
Details

Ranking

1A Ranking
#1
RPI
760.317
WWP
1.000
OWP
0.601
Ranking Frozen
12:00 am, Nov. 2, 2013
Overall Record
12-1
League Record
7-0
Ranked Record
9-0
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Triad WN 1.0 1.0 0.889 8-1
St. Paul WA 1.2 1.2 0.625 5-3
McKenzie WA 1.2 1.2 0.143 1-6
Yoncalla WA 1.2 1.2 0.857 6-1
Crow WH 0.8 0.8 0.444 4-5
Mohawk WH 0.8 0.8 0.250 2-6
Siletz Valley WA 1.2 1.2 0.571 4-3
Triangle Lake WH 0.8 0.8 1.000 8-0
Mapleton WH 0.8 0.8 0.625 5-3
9 contests 9-0
(WP)
9.0 ÷ 9.0 = 1.000
(WWP)
5.405 ÷ 9 opponents = 0.601
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height Weight
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 9/3/2013 Tue 5 pm (PT) @ Creswell [JV]
Details
DONE NL 9/6/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Cottage Grove [JV]
Details
DONE NL 9/16/2013 Mon 5 pm (PT) vs. Cottage Grove [FR]
Details
DONE NL 9/30/2013 Mon 5 pm (PT) vs. Oakland [JV]
Details
DONE NL 10/7/2013 Mon 5 pm (PT) vs. Monroe [JV]
Details
DONE NL 10/14/2013 Mon 5 pm (PT) @ Monroe [JV]
Details
DONE L N T 11/1/2013 Fri 5 pm (PT) vs. Mapleton [JV] (2 quarters)
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height Weight
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
No contests have been added to this schedule, yet.

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height Weight
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found