Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Lowell Girls Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/4/2013 Wed 6 pm (PT) @ Oakridge W 39-28
Details
DONE NL N T 12/13/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Mountain View [JV2] (Gilchrist JV Tournament) W 68-23
Details
DONE NL N T 12/14/2013 Sat 7 pm (PT) @ La Pine [JV] (Gilcrest) W 41-26
Details
DONE L 12/16/2013 Mon 7 pm (PT) vs. Triangle Lake W 61-59
Details
DONE L 12/18/2013 Wed 5:30 pm (PT) @ Siletz Valley W 68-32
Details
DONE L 12/20/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Mapleton W 65-21
Details
DONE NL 12/23/2013 Mon 7 pm (PT) vs. Yoncalla L 54-59
Details
DONE NL 12/28/2013 Sat 6 pm (PT) vs. Oakridge W 66-29
Details
DONE L 1/3/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Mohawk W 67-5
Details
DONE NL 1/4/2014 Sat 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Monroe W 59-37
Details
DONE L 1/6/2014 Mon 7 pm (PT) @ Eddyville Char. W 63-28
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. McKenzie L 39-52
Details
DONE L 1/13/2014 Mon 7 pm (PT) vs. Crow W 61-40
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) @ Mohawk W 33-19
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Eddyville Char. W 82-36
Details
DONE L 1/22/2014 Wed 5:30 pm (PT) @ Alsea W 56-28
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) @ Triangle Lake L 42-57
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Siletz Valley W 51-26
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Mapleton W 62-34
Details
DONE NL 2/1/2014 Sat 5 pm (PT) @ Dufur W 63-46
Details
DONE L 2/10/2014 Mon 5:30 pm (PT) @ McKenzie L 36-49
Details
DONE L 2/11/2014 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) @ Crow W 63-54
Details
DONE L 2/13/2014 Thu 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Alsea W 66-59
Details
DONE LPO 2/17/2014 Mon 7 pm (PT) @ McKenzie L 53-59
Details
DONE LPO N 2/22/2014 Sat Noon (PT) vs. Crow (Northwest Christian University) W 60-42
Details
DONE PO 2/25/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Elkton L 36-52
Details

Ranking

1A Ranking
#9
RPI
606.414
WWP
0.788
OWP
0.486
Ranking Frozen
10:30 pm, Feb. 22, 2014
Overall Record
20-6
League Record
13-3
Ranked Record
18-5
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Oakridge WA 1.2 1.2 0.227 5-17
Triangle Lake WH 0.8 0.8 0.875 21-3
Siletz Valley WA 1.2 1.2 0.364 8-14
Mapleton WA 1.2 1.2 0.200 3-12
Yoncalla LH 0.0 1.2 0.708 17-7
Oakridge WH 0.8 0.8 0.227 5-17
Mohawk WH 0.8 0.8 0.000 0-18
Monroe WH 0.8 0.8 0.625 15-9
Eddyville Char. WA 1.2 1.2 0.188 3-13
McKenzie LH 0.0 1.2 0.826 19-4
Crow WH 0.8 0.8 0.571 12-9
Mohawk WA 1.2 1.2 0.000 0-18
Eddyville Char. WH 0.8 0.8 0.188 3-13
Alsea WA 1.2 1.2 0.588 10-7
Triangle Lake LA 0.0 0.8 0.875 21-3
Siletz Valley WH 0.8 0.8 0.364 8-14
Mapleton WH 0.8 0.8 0.200 3-12
Dufur WA 1.2 1.2 0.760 19-6
McKenzie LA 0.0 0.8 0.826 19-4
Crow WA 1.2 1.2 0.571 12-9
Alsea WH 0.8 0.8 0.588 10-7
McKenzie LA 0.0 0.8 0.826 19-4
Crow WN 1.0 1.0 0.571 12-9
23 contests 18-5
(WP)
17.8 ÷ 22.6 = 0.788
(WWP)
11.169 ÷ 23 opponents = 0.486
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
00/00 Kaysey DeMarce P 11 6-0
1/1 Taylor McMurrian G 12 5-4
3/3 Akayla Devereaux P/W 12 5-4
4/4 Marisa Owsley W 10 5-6
5/5 Faith Baimbridge W 11 5-5
10/10 Katie Metz P 9 5-4
12/12 Anna Cardwell G/W 9 5-5
15/15 Hannah Jearls P 12 5-7
21/21 Hali Asher P/W 11 5-7
22/22 Chelsea Roberts P/W 12 5-5
25/25 Giulia Luini P 12 5-6
32/32 Ariah Ullrich W/P 12 5-7

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/9/2013 Mon 4:30 pm (PT) @ Yoncalla [JV]
Details
DONE L 12/16/2013 Mon 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Triangle Lake [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/23/2013 Mon 4 pm (PT) vs. Yoncalla [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/28/2013 Sat 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Oakridge [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/3/2014 Fri 4 pm (PT) @ Creswell [JV]
Details
DONE NL 2/3/2014 Mon 4 pm (PT) vs. Creswell [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
2/2 Kiera Byer G 11 5-4
4/4 Marisa Owsley W 10 5-6
5/5 Faith Bainbridge W/P 11 5-6
10/10 Katie Metz P/W 9 5-4
21/21 Hali Asher P/W 11 5-7
25/25 Guilia Luigini P 12 5-7

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found