Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Mohawk Girls Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/4/2013 Wed 5:30 pm (PT) @ Willamette Valley Christian L 16-40
Details
DONE NL N T 12/13/2013 Fri 3 pm (PT) @ Canyonville Christian Acad. (Cow Creek Classic - Riddle High School) L 16-52
Details
DONE NL N T 12/14/2013 Sat TBD vs. Umpqua Valley Christian (Cow Creek Classic) L 16-45
Details
DONE L 12/16/2013 Mon 7 pm (PT) @ Crow L 8-51
Details
DONE L 12/18/2013 Wed 7 pm (PT) @ McKenzie L 4-69
Details
DONE L 12/20/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Alsea L 7-62
Details
DONE NL 12/27/2013 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Willamette Valley Christian L 13-56
Details
DONE L 1/3/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Lowell L 5-67
Details
DONE L 1/7/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. Triangle Lake L 16-102
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) @ Siletz Valley L 9-32
Details
DONE L 1/13/2014 Mon 7 pm (PT) @ Eddyville Char. L 5-49
Details
DONE L 1/15/2014 Wed 7 pm (PT) vs. Mapleton L 9-44
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Lowell L 19-33
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) vs. McKenzie L 6-59
Details
DONE L 1/29/2014 Wed 6 pm (PT) vs. Crow L 10-58
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) @ Triangle Lake L 12-89
Details
DONE L 2/10/2014 Mon 6:15 pm (PT) vs. Alsea L 17-52
Details
DONE L 2/11/2014 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Eddyville Char. L 8-44
Details
DONE L 2/12/2014 Wed 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Siletz Valley L 10-44
Details
DONE L 2/13/2014 Thu 5:30 pm (PT) @ Mapleton L 14-52
Details

Ranking

1A Ranking
#65
RPI
244.384
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.407
Ranking Frozen
10:30 pm, Feb. 22, 2014
Overall Record
0-20
League Record
0-16
Ranked Record
0-20
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Willamette Valley Christian LA 0.0 0.8 0.000 0-16
Canyonville Christian Acad. LN 0.0 1.0 0.111 2-16
Umpqua Valley Christian LN 0.0 1.0 0.524 11-10
Crow LA 0.0 0.8 0.455 10-12
McKenzie LA 0.0 0.8 0.833 20-4
Alsea LH 0.0 1.2 0.471 8-9
Willamette Valley Christian LH 0.0 1.2 0.000 0-16
Lowell LA 0.0 0.8 0.762 16-5
Triangle Lake LH 0.0 1.2 0.833 20-4
Siletz Valley LA 0.0 0.8 0.273 6-16
Eddyville Char. LA 0.0 0.8 0.063 1-15
Mapleton LH 0.0 1.2 0.067 1-14
Lowell LH 0.0 1.2 0.762 16-5
McKenzie LH 0.0 1.2 0.833 20-4
Crow LH 0.0 1.2 0.455 10-12
Triangle Lake LA 0.0 0.8 0.833 20-4
Alsea LH 0.0 1.2 0.471 8-9
Eddyville Char. LH 0.0 1.2 0.063 1-15
Siletz Valley LH 0.0 1.2 0.273 6-16
Mapleton LA 0.0 0.8 0.067 1-14
20 contests 0-20
(WP)
0.0 ÷ 20.4 = 0.000
(WWP)
8.146 ÷ 20 opponents = 0.407
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
4/4 Mindy Curington P 12 5-11
11/11 Houston Wahto F 10 5-7
12/12 Tasha Sylvester G/F 10 5-6
13/13 Courtney Culp F/P 12 5-3
15/15 Alexandrea Swofford F/P 10 5-2
20/20 Arianna Curington F/P 10 5-6
21/21 Alix Culp G 11 5-6
24/24 Alexis Moore F 11 5-4

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found