Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Mohawk Boys Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/4/2013 Wed 7 pm (PT) @ Willamette Valley Christian (Blanchet Academy) L 33-52
Details
DONE NL N T 12/13/2013 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) @ Canyonville Christian Acad. (Cow Creek Classic - Riddle High School) L 34-102
Details
DONE NL T 12/14/2013 Sat 11:30 am (PT) @ Riddle / Riddle Education Center (Cow Creek Classic - Riddle High School) L 22-70
Details
DONE L 12/16/2013 Mon 5:30 pm (PT) @ Crow L 25-74
Details
DONE L 12/18/2013 Wed 5:30 pm (PT) @ McKenzie L 43-53
Details
DONE L 12/20/2013 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Alsea L 30-78
Details
DONE NL 12/27/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Willamette Valley Christian L 16-50
Details
DONE L 1/3/2014 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) @ Lowell L 37-70
Details
DONE L 1/7/2014 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Triangle Lake L 35-71
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Siletz Valley L 24-77
Details
DONE L 1/13/2014 Mon 5:30 pm (PT) @ Eddyville Char. L 41-51
Details
DONE L 1/15/2014 Wed 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Mapleton L 31-45
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Lowell L 48-60
Details
DONE NL 1/23/2014 Thu 6 pm (PT) vs. Milo Adventist Acad. L 55-57
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Crow L 35-60
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. McKenzie L 26-63
Details
DONE L 1/31/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Alsea L 22-76
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Triangle Lake L 34-66
Details
DONE L 2/11/2014 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) vs. Eddyville Char. W 47-35
Details
DONE L 2/12/2014 Wed 7 pm (PT) vs. Siletz Valley L 30-70
Details
DONE L 2/13/2014 Thu 7 pm (PT) @ Mapleton L 37-78
Details

Ranking

1A Ranking
#64
RPI
259.019
WWP
0.039
OWP
0.406
Ranking Frozen
11:00 pm, Feb. 22, 2014
Overall Record
1-20
League Record
1-15
Ranked Record
1-20
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Willamette Valley Christian LA 0.0 0.8 0.176 3-14
Canyonville Christian Acad. LN 0.0 1.0 0.700 14-6
Riddle / Riddle Education Center LA 0.0 0.8 0.381 8-13
Crow LA 0.0 0.8 0.381 8-13
McKenzie LA 0.0 0.8 0.217 5-18
Alsea LH 0.0 1.2 0.333 5-10
Willamette Valley Christian LH 0.0 1.2 0.176 3-14
Lowell LA 0.0 0.8 0.550 11-9
Triangle Lake LH 0.0 1.2 0.875 21-3
Siletz Valley LA 0.0 0.8 0.727 16-6
Eddyville Char. LA 0.0 0.8 0.000 0-14
Mapleton LH 0.0 1.2 0.353 6-11
Lowell LH 0.0 1.2 0.550 11-9
Milo Adventist Acad. LH 0.0 1.2 0.214 3-11
Crow LH 0.0 1.2 0.381 8-13
McKenzie LH 0.0 1.2 0.217 5-18
Alsea LA 0.0 0.8 0.333 5-10
Triangle Lake LA 0.0 0.8 0.875 21-3
Eddyville Char. WH 0.8 0.8 0.000 0-14
Siletz Valley LH 0.0 1.2 0.727 16-6
Mapleton LA 0.0 0.8 0.353 6-11
21 contests 1-20
(WP)
0.8 ÷ 20.6 = 0.039
(WWP)
8.522 ÷ 21 opponents = 0.406
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
15/15 Austin Smith C 11 6-0
21/21 Tyler Curington G 9 6-1
22/22 Jared Sanders G 9 5-9
23/23 Zach Rylands F 12 5-9
24/24 Kenny Hanson G 10 5-7
25/25 Ryan Swofford G 12 5-10
33/33 Josh Binder G 10 5-8

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found