Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

North Bend / Oregon Coast Technology Volleyball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE J 8/29/2013 Thu 9 am (PT) @ Marshfield
Details
DONE L 9/3/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Sutherlin W 3-1
Details
DONE L 9/5/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) @ Marshfield L 0-3
Details
DONE L 9/10/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Douglas W 3-0
Details
DONE NL 9/12/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) vs. Cottage Grove L 1-3
Details
DONE NL N T 9/14/2013 Sat 12:45 pm (PT) @ Eagle Point (Roseburg Invitational - Roseburg High School) W 2-1
Details
DONE NL N T 9/14/2013 Sat 2:30 pm (PT) @ Crater (Roseburg Invitational - Roseburg High School) W 2-0
Details
DONE L 9/17/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ South Umpqua W 3-1
Details
DONE L 9/19/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) vs. Siuslaw L 1-3
Details
DONE NL N T 9/21/2013 Sat 2 pm (PT) @ Tillamook (Sisters Invite) W 2-1
Details
DONE NL N T 9/21/2013 Sat 3 pm (PT) @ Estacada (Sisters Tournament) L 0-2
Details
DONE L 9/24/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Brookings-Harbor W 3-0
Details
DONE L 9/26/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) @ Sutherlin L 1-3
Details
DONE L 10/1/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Marshfield L 0-3
Details
DONE L 10/3/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) vs. Douglas W 3-1
Details
DONE L 10/9/2013 Wed 6 pm (PT) vs. South Umpqua W 3-0
Details
DONE L 10/15/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Siuslaw W 3-1
Details
DONE L 10/17/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) @ Brookings-Harbor W 3-0
Details
DONE NL T 10/19/2013 Sat 2 pm (PT) @ Marshfield (Marshfield Tournament - Marshfield High School) L 0-2
Details
DONE PI 10/29/2013 Tue 6:30 pm (PT) @ Ridgeview L 0-3
Details

Ranking

4A Ranking
#21
RPI
514.066
WWP
0.611
OWP
0.449
Ranking Frozen
10:51 pm, Oct. 22, 2013
Overall Record
11-8
League Record
8-4
Ranked Record
11-7
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Sutherlin WH 0.8 0.8 0.684 13-6
Marshfield LA 0.0 0.8 0.688 11-5
Douglas WA 1.2 1.2 0.143 2-12
Cottage Grove LH 0.0 1.2 0.526 10-9
Eagle Point WN 1.0 1.0 0.059 1-16
Crater WN 1.0 1.0 0.333 5-10
South Umpqua WA 1.2 1.2 0.250 4-12
Siuslaw LH 0.0 1.2 0.833 15-3
Tillamook WN 1.0 1.0 0.474 9-10
Estacada LN 0.0 1.0 0.667 14-7
Brookings-Harbor WH 0.8 0.8 0.071 1-13
Sutherlin LA 0.0 0.8 0.684 13-6
Marshfield LH 0.0 1.2 0.688 11-5
Douglas WH 0.8 0.8 0.143 2-12
South Umpqua WH 0.8 0.8 0.250 4-12
Siuslaw WA 1.2 1.2 0.833 15-3
Brookings-Harbor WA 1.2 1.2 0.071 1-13
Marshfield LA 0.0 0.8 0.688 11-5
18 contests 11-7
(WP)
11.0 ÷ 18.0 = 0.611
(WWP)
8.085 ÷ 18 opponents = 0.449
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
2/2 Cherise Kirkpatrick OH 12 5-9
4/4 Brooklyn Dunham OH 11 5-6
5/5 Shaina Adkins L 12 5-2
6/6 Brittany Hammond OH 12 5-5
7/7 McKenna Reasor OH 12 5-8
8/8 Lexi Emmons OH 10 5-6
9/9 Olivia Peck OP/DS 9 5-8
10/10 Lindsey Pettit S 12 5-7
11/11 Rachel Sheldon OP/OH 12 5-9
12/12 Ashley LaBarre OH 12 5-9
14/14 Dayna Ring DS 11 5-2

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE L 9/17/2013 Tue 5 pm (PT) @ South Umpqua [JV]
Details
DONE L 10/9/2013 Wed 5 pm (PT) vs. South Umpqua [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found