Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

North Bend / Oregon Coast Technology Football Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL E 8/30/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Molalla W 55-28
Details
DONE NL 9/6/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Newport W 40-19
Details
DONE NL 9/13/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Cottage Grove L 38-39
Details
DONE L 9/20/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ South Umpqua W 51-21
Details
DONE L 9/27/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Sutherlin W 44-7
Details
DONE L 10/4/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Marshfield W 49-0
Details
DONE L 10/11/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Douglas W 48-15
Details
DONE L 10/18/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Brookings-Harbor W 59-6
Details
DONE L 10/25/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Siuslaw W 42-14
Details
DONE PO 11/8/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Cascade W 35-7
Details
DONE PO 11/15/2013 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Scappoose W 21-20
Details
DONE PO 11/23/2013 Sat 6 pm (PT) @ Cottage Grove (Autzen Stadium) L 34-37
Details

Ranking

4A Ranking
#7
RPI
641.874
WWP
0.870
OWP
0.490
Ranking Frozen
10:04 pm, Oct. 26, 2013
Overall Record
10-2
League Record
6-0
Ranked Record
8-1
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Molalla WH 0.8 0.8 0.571 4-3
Newport WA 1.2 1.2 0.375 3-5
Cottage Grove LH 0.0 1.2 0.750 6-2
South Umpqua WA 1.2 1.2 0.625 5-3
Sutherlin WA 1.2 1.2 0.125 1-7
Marshfield WH 0.8 0.8 0.286 2-5
Douglas WA 1.2 1.2 0.750 6-2
Brookings-Harbor WH 0.8 0.8 0.000 0-8
Siuslaw WH 0.8 0.8 1.000 7-0
9 contests 8-1
(WP)
8.0 ÷ 9.2 = 0.870
(WWP)
4.482 ÷ 9 opponents = 0.498
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height Weight
1 Cameron Lucero QB/DB 11
3 Ty Roane WR/LB 12
4 Luke Lucero WR/DB 10
5 Zach Hawk RB/DB 12
7 Roger Iparraguirre WR/DB 9
8 Neal Rose QB/LB 9
9 Eric McDonald WR/DB 10
10 Trey Woods RB/LB 9
11 Fred Barahona TE/DL 12
12 Brody Lucero QB/LB 9
13 Levi Rider WR/LB 11
16 Daniel Ferenzi RB/DE 9
17 Taylor Johnson TE/DL 10
19 Ian Bream K 10
22 Drae Stark WR/DB 10
33 Mason Laird RB/LB 12
34 Drew Matthews WR/DB 11
35 Willie Mahr WR/DB 10
36 Marc McBride WR/DB 11
38 Anthony McDonald RB/LB 10
40 Brent Gomes RB/DB 9
41 Gabby Hobson K 10
44 Jake Buck RB/LB 11
50 Austin Mullanix OL/DL 9
52 Max Freeman OL/DL 9
54 Rick Rigney OL/DL 9
55 Aaron Wagner OL/DL 11
58 Michael Hannah OL/DL 10
60 Tyler Muchmore OL/DL 11
62 Corian Bohanan OL/DL 10
65 Michael Reiss OL/DL 10
66 Anthony Hawk OL/DL 11
68 Hunter Harden OL/DL 11
69 Joe Rutheford OL/DL 11
70 Tim West OL/DL 12
71 Ryan Wirth OL/DL 10
73 Zach Wallace TE/DL 12
74 Rhett Strode OL/DL 11
86 Garrett Oman TE/LB 9
91 Dylan Bessey-Armijo OL/LB 10

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 9/5/2013 Thu 5 pm (PT) vs. Newport [JV]
Details
DONE L 9/19/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) vs. South Umpqua [JV]
Details
DONE L 9/26/2013 Thu 5 pm (PT) vs. Sutherlin [JV]
Details
DONE L 10/10/2013 Thu 5 pm (PT) vs. Douglas [JV]
Details
DONE L 10/17/2013 Thu 5 pm (PT) @ Brookings-Harbor [JV]
Details
DONE L 10/24/2013 Thu 5 pm (PT) @ Siuslaw [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height Weight
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
No contests have been added to this schedule, yet.

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height Weight
No player information to display, yet.

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found