Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

North Bend / Oregon Coast Technology Girls Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/4/2013 Wed 7 pm (PT) @ Cottage Grove L 31-57
Details
CXL NL 12/7/2013 Sat 5 pm (PT) vs. Junction City
Details
CXL NL 12/10/2013 Tue 7:30 am (PT) @ Elmira
Details
DONE NL 12/11/2013 Wed 6 pm (PT) @ Bandon W 42-39
Details
DONE NL 12/13/2013 Fri 5:30 pm (PT) @ Newport L 32-57
Details
DONE NL 12/20/2013 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Coquille L 25-53
Details
DONE NL 12/21/2013 Sat 7 pm (PT) vs. North Valley L 33-41
Details
DONE NL T 1/2/2014 Thu 7 pm (PT) @ Salem Acad. (Salem Academy Tournament) L 24-65
Details
DONE NL N T 1/3/2014 Fri 5 pm (PT) vs. Sheridan / Sheridan Japanese Char. (Salem Academy Tournament - Salem Academy High School) W 44-16
Details
DONE NL N T 1/4/2014 Sat 7 pm (PT) @ Cascade Christian (Salem Academy Tournament - Salem Academy High School) L 17-46
Details
DONE L 1/7/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ South Umpqua L 39-48
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Sutherlin L 29-61
Details
DONE L 1/14/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Marshfield L 19-40
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Douglas L 42-56
Details
DONE NL 1/18/2014 Sat 5 pm (PT) vs. Stayton L 42-64
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Brookings-Harbor L 34-71
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Siuslaw L 41-46
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. South Umpqua W 45-34
Details
DONE L 2/7/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Sutherlin L 12-54
Details
DONE L 2/12/2014 Wed 6 pm (PT) @ Marshfield L 26-38
Details
DONE L 2/14/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) vs. Douglas W 40-36
Details
DONE L 2/18/2014 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Brookings-Harbor L 24-64
Details
DONE L 2/21/2014 Fri 6 pm (PT) @ Siuslaw L 40-48
Details

Ranking

4A Ranking
#36
RPI
374.831
WWP
0.186
OWP
0.501
Ranking Frozen
11:19 pm, Feb. 25, 2014
Overall Record
4-17
League Record
2-10
Ranked Record
4-17
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Cottage Grove LA 0.0 0.8 0.708 17-7
Bandon WA 1.2 1.2 0.111 2-16
Newport LA 0.0 0.8 0.455 10-12
Coquille LH 0.0 1.2 0.583 14-10
North Valley LH 0.0 1.2 0.304 7-16
Salem Acad. LA 0.0 0.8 0.739 17-6
Sheridan / Sheridan Japanese Char. WN 1.0 1.0 0.150 3-17
Cascade Christian LN 0.0 1.0 0.522 12-11
South Umpqua LA 0.0 0.8 0.050 1-19
Sutherlin LH 0.0 1.2 1.000 21-0
Marshfield LH 0.0 1.2 0.636 14-8
Douglas LA 0.0 0.8 0.474 9-10
Stayton LH 0.0 1.2 0.409 9-13
Brookings-Harbor LA 0.0 0.8 0.905 19-2
Siuslaw LH 0.0 1.2 0.200 4-16
South Umpqua WH 0.8 0.8 0.050 1-19
Sutherlin LA 0.0 0.8 1.000 21-0
Marshfield LA 0.0 0.8 0.636 14-8
Douglas WH 0.8 0.8 0.474 9-10
Brookings-Harbor LH 0.0 1.2 0.905 19-2
Siuslaw LA 0.0 0.8 0.200 4-16
21 contests 4-17
(WP)
3.8 ÷ 20.4 = 0.186
(WWP)
10.511 ÷ 21 opponents = 0.501
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
1/1 Damie Zomerschoe W 9
2/2 Hailey Finnigan G 9
4/4 Lizzy Dreveskracht G 9
5/5 Shayla Collicott W 12
10/10 Kadie Forderer G 10
11/11 Alex Wilkinson W 11
12/12 Codi Wallace P 9
13/13 Lindsey Henson W 11
14/14 Gabby Hobson W 10
21/21 Celine Graetzer G 9

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
CXL NL 12/6/2013 Fri 4:15 pm (PT) @ Bandon [JV]
Details
CXL NL 12/7/2013 Sat 3:30 pm (PT) vs. Junction City [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/10/2013 Tue 5:30 pm (PT) @ Elmira [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/7/2014 Tue 3 pm (PT) @ South Umpqua [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 4:15 pm (PT) vs. South Umpqua [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
1/1 Kaytlynn Smith G 9
2/2 Hailey Finnigan G 9
3/3 Maggie Muenchrath P 9
4/4 Lizzy Dreveskracht G 9
5/5 Moriah Watson W 9
10/10 Robyn Wales G 9
14/14 Alyssa Monohon G 9
15/15 Jessica Gochnour W 9
21/21 Celine Graetzer W 9
23/23 Kailan Carley 9
31/31 Eva Mitts G 9

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found