Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Siletz Valley Volleyball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE L 9/3/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) vs. Mapleton L 0-3
Details
DONE L 9/5/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) @ Crow L 0-3
Details
DONE L 9/9/2013 Mon 6 pm (PT) vs. Alsea W 3-2
Details
DONE L N 9/11/2013 Wed 6 pm (PT) @ Lowell (Eddyville Charter School) L 0-3
Details
DONE L 9/17/2013 Tue 6 pm (PT) @ Eddyville Char. L 1-3
Details
DONE L 9/20/2013 Fri 5 pm (PT) vs. Triangle Lake L 0-3
Details
DONE L 9/25/2013 Wed 6 pm (PT) vs. Mohawk W 3-0
Details
DONE L 9/26/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) @ Mapleton L 0-3
Details
DONE L 9/30/2013 Mon 6 pm (PT) vs. Crow L 0-3
Details
DONE L 10/2/2013 Wed 6 pm (PT) @ Alsea L 0-3
Details
DONE L 10/7/2013 Mon 6 pm (PT) vs. Lowell L 0-3
Details
DONE L 10/9/2013 Wed 6 pm (PT) vs. Eddyville Char. L 0-3
Details
DONE L 10/10/2013 Thu 6 pm (PT) @ Triangle Lake L 0-3
Details
DONE L N 10/11/2013 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) @ McKenzie (Alsea) L 0-3
Details
DONE L 10/14/2013 Mon 6 pm (PT) vs. McKenzie L 0-3
Details
DONE L 10/16/2013 Wed 6 pm (PT) @ Mohawk W 3-0
Details

Ranking

1A Ranking
#58
RPI
341.473
WWP
0.175
OWP
0.452
Ranking Frozen
10:03 pm, Oct. 28, 2013
Overall Record
3-13
League Record
3-13
Ranked Record
3-13
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
Mapleton LH 0.0 1.2 0.556 10-8
Crow LA 0.0 0.8 0.522 12-11
Alsea WH 0.8 0.8 0.143 2-12
Lowell LN 0.0 1.0 0.846 22-4
Eddyville Char. LA 0.0 0.8 0.333 5-10
Triangle Lake LH 0.0 1.2 0.500 8-8
Mohawk WH 0.8 0.8 0.000 0-18
Mapleton LA 0.0 0.8 0.556 10-8
Crow LH 0.0 1.2 0.522 12-11
Alsea LA 0.0 0.8 0.143 2-12
Lowell LH 0.0 1.2 0.846 22-4
Eddyville Char. LH 0.0 1.2 0.333 5-10
Triangle Lake LA 0.0 0.8 0.500 8-8
McKenzie LN 0.0 1.0 0.720 18-7
McKenzie LH 0.0 1.2 0.720 18-7
Mohawk WA 1.2 1.2 0.000 0-18
16 contests 3-13
(WP)
2.8 ÷ 16.0 = 0.175
(WWP)
7.239 ÷ 16 opponents = 0.452
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
3/3 Misti Warren 11
5/5 Alexis Metcalf 10
7/7 Kaetlin Bayya 10
8/8 Chloie Oliphant 9
9/9 Tirzah Daughtery 11
10/10 Felisha Howell 9
11/11 Jordan Chavez 12
12/12 Jazmyn Metcalf 10

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found