Oregon School Activities Association
US Bank
LesSchwab Tires

Siletz Valley Boys Basketball Team

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/4/2013 Wed 7 pm (PT) vs. C.S. Lewis Acad. W 62-42
Details
DONE NL N T 12/13/2013 Fri 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Jewell (Southwest Christian) L 42-51
Details
DONE NL N T 12/14/2013 Sat 11:30 am (PT) vs. C.S. Lewis Acad. (Southwest Christian) L 54-67
Details
DONE L 12/16/2013 Mon 7 pm (PT) vs. Eddyville Char. W 74-17
Details
DONE L 12/18/2013 Wed 7 pm (PT) vs. Lowell W 50-46
Details
DONE NL 12/19/2013 Thu 7 pm (PT) vs. Umpqua Valley Christian L 42-55
Details
DONE NL 12/28/2013 Sat 5 pm (PT) @ Portland Lutheran L 42-56
Details
DONE L 1/6/2014 Mon 5:30 pm (PT) @ Mapleton W 69-30
Details
DONE L 1/7/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. Alsea W 50-25
Details
DONE L 1/10/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Mohawk W 77-24
Details
DONE L 1/11/2014 Sat 3:30 pm (PT) @ McKenzie W 64-33
Details
DONE L 1/13/2014 Mon 5:30 pm (PT) @ Triangle Lake L 59-66
Details
DONE L 1/15/2014 Wed 7 pm (PT) vs. Crow W 65-59
Details
DONE L 1/17/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) vs. Mapleton W 56-41
Details
DONE NL N 1/18/2014 Sat 3:30 pm (PT) vs. Sherman (Country Christian) W 70-60
Details
DONE L 1/21/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. McKenzie W 55-32
Details
DONE L 1/24/2014 Fri 7 pm (PT) @ Eddyville Char. W 59-29
Details
DONE NL 1/25/2014 Sat 5 pm (PT) @ Camas Valley L 37-51
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Lowell W 61-59
Details
DONE L 2/4/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) @ Alsea W 67-44
Details
DONE L 2/11/2014 Tue 7 pm (PT) vs. Triangle Lake W 68-53
Details
DONE L 2/12/2014 Wed 7 pm (PT) @ Mohawk W 70-30
Details
DONE L 2/13/2014 Thu 7 pm (PT) @ Crow W 83-53
Details
DONE LPO N 2/22/2014 Sat 5 pm (PT) @ Triangle Lake (Northwest Christian University) W 74-67
Details
DONE PO 3/1/2014 Sat 6 pm (PT) vs. Ione L 59-75
Details

Ranking

1A Ranking
#10
RPI
605.516
WWP
0.759
OWP
0.503
Ranking Frozen
11:00 pm, Feb. 22, 2014
Overall Record
18-7
League Record
15-1
Ranked Record
18-6
Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
C.S. Lewis Acad. WH 0.8 0.8 0.652 15-8
Jewell LN 0.0 1.0 0.591 13-9
C.S. Lewis Acad. LN 0.0 1.0 0.652 15-8
Eddyville Char. WH 0.8 0.8 0.071 1-13
Lowell WH 0.8 0.8 0.650 13-7
Umpqua Valley Christian LH 0.0 1.2 0.474 9-10
Portland Lutheran LA 0.0 0.8 0.625 15-9
Mapleton WA 1.2 1.2 0.471 8-9
Alsea WH 0.8 0.8 0.467 7-8
Mohawk WH 0.8 0.8 0.053 1-18
McKenzie WA 1.2 1.2 0.304 7-16
Triangle Lake LA 0.0 0.8 0.957 22-1
Crow WH 0.8 0.8 0.476 10-11
Mapleton WH 0.8 0.8 0.471 8-9
Sherman WN 1.0 1.0 0.583 14-10
McKenzie WH 0.8 0.8 0.304 7-16
Eddyville Char. WA 1.2 1.2 0.071 1-13
Camas Valley LA 0.0 0.8 0.652 15-8
Lowell WA 1.2 1.2 0.650 13-7
Alsea WA 1.2 1.2 0.467 7-8
Triangle Lake WH 0.8 0.8 0.957 22-1
Mohawk WA 1.2 1.2 0.053 1-18
Crow WA 1.2 1.2 0.476 10-11
Triangle Lake WN 1.0 1.0 0.957 22-1
24 contests 18-6
(WP)
17.6 ÷ 23.2 = 0.759
(WWP)
12.083 ÷ 24 opponents = 0.503
(OWP)

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
1/1 Tyler Sjostrom 10
2/45 Daniel Lindstrom 10
3/3 Angel DeAnda 10
4/4 Dylan Bisson 10
5/5 Jaycub Westbrook 12
21/21 Frankie Rilatos 10
22/22 Dion Napoleon 10
23/23 David Greenawald 10
30/30 Forrest Ross 11
33/33 Cody Sutherland 11
52/52 San Poil Whitehead 12

Team Photo

Schedule

Status Type Date Day Time Opponent Results
DONE NL 12/4/2013 Wed 4 pm (PT) vs. C.S. Lewis Acad. [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/19/2013 Thu 4:30 pm (PT) vs. Umpqua Valley Christian [JV]
Details
DONE NL 12/28/2013 Sat 2 pm (PT) @ Portland Lutheran [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/15/2014 Wed 4 pm (PT) vs. Crow [JV]
Details
DONE NL 1/25/2014 Sat 2 pm (PT) @ Camas Valley [JV]
Details
DONE L 1/28/2014 Tue 4 pm (PT) @ Lowell [JV]
Details
DONE L 2/13/2014 Thu 4 pm (PT) @ Crow [JV]
Details

Roster

Multi-Team Roster Program Roster Media Roster
# C Name Position Grade Height
2/2 Raydar Taylor 9
4/4 Dylan Bisson 10
5/5 Jaycub Westbrook 12
12/12 Robby Rilatos 12
15/15 Josh Leckie 10
21/21 Frankie Rilatos 10
22/22 Dion Napoleon 10
30/30 Micah Grant 11
33/33 Treigh Garcia 9
34/34 Tyee Rilatos 10
42/42 Richard DeAnda 12
44/44 Cody Sutherland 11

Team Photo





No Team Photo Found